We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Write a Review

1,531 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    437
    338
    240
    279
See reviews for
832
239
44
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (282)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1531)
  • Mar-May only
    (487)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (400)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (276)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Old Town, Maine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, and unfortunately I feel like it's run down now. I understand they are currently remodeling, but the room we were put in was not remodeled. We were disappointed to say the least. I hope to return, but not until the renovations on all rooms are complete.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your room. This is exactly why we decided to renovate our entire property, and my hope is that you'll be much more impressed with everything next time when the renovations have all been completed. Thank you for your patience in... More 

Makati, Philippines
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is really old and dirty! There was hair on the bathroom floor and dirt in the corners and behind the beds. The microwave was rusty and probably a decade old, at the very least. Weird that they had two refrigerators! The a/c was old and noisy. Kept me up for part of the night. I could go on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm so glad to hear our entire staff took such great care of you, but I wish you'd enjoyed your stay more overall. We're currently in the process of renovating all our rooms, so they should all be completely updated by the time you'd be visiting again. We hope you'll consider giving us another chance, because I'm sure you'll be... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was a wonderful surprise. All the staff I encountered were extremely nice and helpful. Although slightly outdated, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed was especially a great sleep. The pool was gorgeous and large. The food court inside the hotel was excellent as well with a few different offerings. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We're so glad to hear it, Carla! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your impressions. We'd be more than happy to welcome you back for another stay any time you're in the area, so please do keep us in mind! All the best, Jan, General Manager More 

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was disgusting!!!! The front desk staff was very friendly and the lobby area was nice but the rooms looked like a party place for crackheads! There were yellow stains on the pillow cases, hair in the bathroom on the floor and around the toilet, the sink & tub both were clogged & filled up with water while trying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear our staff took such great care of you, Amber, but I wish you'd been just as impressed with your room. I'm really embarrassed to hear the state of it. Please know that we'd never want our guests to stay in a room that had not been properly cleaned, and if you had brought it to our... More 

Tampa, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Extremely disappointing is all I can say after this last weekend. I have stayed here in the past a few times and have never had a more disappointing time. Got to the hotel and went to check in. Short line but was greeted by a new girl. Check in was a little slow due to her being new. Another lady... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

As you can imagine, I'm really appalled to read this review. We of course want all our guests to feel welcome with us, but we hope that they'll always be respectful of our public spaces and behave in a family-friendly manner. I'm so sorry if there was any distasteful activity taking place. Please know that you can always bring these... More 

Okeechobee, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room smelled a little like smoke and the bathroom had a stench of urine. The toilet had urine on the base of it and wouldn't flush. I came prepared with Clorox wipes and shower cleaner. After I did some cleaning the maintenance staff came with the plunger 5 minutes after I called. Didn't like that he walked it out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad you were a fan of our location and pool area, but I wish you could have said the same thing about your room. If there are ever any issues, you can always bring them to the attention of our staff, and we'll be happy to take care of it right away, because we never want you to feel... More 

Campbellville, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel through Orbitz, it was a flight and hotel package. The check in was quick, the front desk staff were very nice and helpful, the resort fee was $5/day which was alright, Orbitz's website had said it was more. We were put into the second section of rooms, on the upper level, we had paid extra for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

It sounds like you enjoyed your stay overall, but we understand if you're looking for something a bit different next time around. We'll definitely take your feedback into consideration going forward. Please know that you're always welcome here with us, and we'd love to see you again. All the best, Jan, General Manager More 

uk
2 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always check reviews when i book a hotel but do give places the benefit of the doubt due to peoples eagerness to complain with sometimes minor issues however I feel compelled to write this review after a 14 night stay in the Seralago.... We (2 adults and 2 children) were booked into this hotel for 14 nights. Having read... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I was so embarrassed to read this review. There's never any excuse for a guest of ours feeling the need to clean their own room, and I seriously cannot apologize enough for that. Please know that you can always bring these sorts of issues to the attention of our staff. We would have been more than happy to move you... More 

Cocoa, Florida
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
23 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have have been to Seralago before, it has been a few years. The staff is all very friendly, from check in, to dinning staff and maids. The room was very nice, very clean and comfortable. Looking forward to going back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We're looking forward to seeing you again soon, Cindi! Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad to hear you've always enjoyed a stay with us. Wishing you all the best, Jan, General Manager More 

Courtenay, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's been two years since my family and I have taken a vacation and this one was well earned. We would like thank the team at the Seralago and their GM Jan for the warm welcome and the cleanliness of the Resort. The kids loved the pool areas and the proximity to everything made this an easy vacation for my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

The pleasure was all ours! I'm so glad we were able to make your well-deserved vacation as easy as possible. I hope everyone had a wonderful time. We'd love to welcome the whole family back for another stay next time you're in the area, so please do keep us in mind. All the best till then, Jan, General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

645 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (310)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (72)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities