We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Special Price
35% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

1,599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    247
    455
    351
    251
    295
See reviews for
869
250
46
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1599)
  • Mar-May only
    (500)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (456)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (275)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great value and location. staff was great even with having the key system go down. We checked in and were let into the room by security and manager showed up not long after to program our keys at the room manually. hotel is being remodeled but did not affect the ammenities. Good stay overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Bob, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we'd love to welcome you back for another any time you'll be in the area. I did want to apologize about our key system, but we really appreciate your patience and understanding -- I'm confident everything will be running... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have not actually stayed here I have reservations a few months from now but I'm going to change them. I called the hotel last night just to get basic information about distance and amenities and the woman I spoke to was rude as hell she made me feel like I was bothering her and interrupting her night. If thats... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm very sorry and disappointed to hear about this, and I promise you that I will be looking into this. The kind of treatment you describe is unacceptable, and I apologize that anyone working here was anything less than completely polite and professional when they spoke to you. Please call me or E-mail me directly, Thank you for bringing this... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all, I manage a hotel in another city so I tend to look at the details and recognize people who are working hard. I stayed at this property this past weekend and really I will not be going back. The staff were nice at check-in and check-out (I had both Michelle's) and got us right into our first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Michelle,we were disappointed to read this review. I'm glad our staff took such great care of you, but we wish you'd found our rooms and grounds to be on par. We'll definitely be taking your feedback into consideration going forward, and I hope that we get another chance in the future to show you how wonderful an experience with us... More 

South Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all check in at 12am was a nightmare. After waiting in line I was asked for a credit card at check in I explained my reservation was paid in full and the woman started to argue with me until she realized I was correct. She asked me two times for a credit card for incidentals after this interrupting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We're glad you and your daughter were pleased with your room and our close proximity to Disney World, but we're sorry if any of our guests put a damper on your stay. This is the last thing we'd ever want, and we always hope that our guests will treat each other and our property with nothing but respect and kindness.... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

it was supposed to be my granddaughters first birthday at Disney it ended with her in the emergency room from an infection. where do i start first our trip was going to be for four days and three night, on the second night we were in the hospital with her so that ended our trip, so here is what happen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Saul, as you can imagine, I was very embarrassed to read this review. I'm sorry our card readers weren't working during your visit -- it was definitely an inconvenience and one that we did our best to resolve in a timely manner. That said, it was a one-off experience and something I'm sure won't be a problem in the future.... More 

Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We haven't been to Searlago in a couple of years. It's always like coming home. The kids love the pools and the food court. Was very impressed with the 2 room suite. We could tell that they have been remodeling. The suite was very spacious - more than enough room for our group of 5. The Murphy bed was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

What a wonderful review! It was absolutely our pleasure. We're honored to be your home away from home -- it sounds like the whole family loves visiting. Whatever occasion brings you back next, we'll be more than happy to see you all. Wishing you the best till then, Jan, General Manager More 

Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The employees were friendly, helpful & all around great. The rooms have older furnishings. That's cool. My issue is with the mildew/mold in the room. My friends & I have been out of the room for 7 hours now & we're still sneezing & coughing. My guess is that the issue comes from the ac units in the room

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Kahntra, we're glad our staff took such great care of you, and we're sorry if you had an issue with mold and mildew. We'll be checking on this right away to get the problem resolved, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We hope you're feeling much better today! Best, Jan, General Manager More 

Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here two nights. Left for the day and returned to find my bag missing from my room. Manager told me to just re-purchase items that were stolen from my room. Manager did not care that I was missing my bag and gave me a hard time when I asked that my items be replaced. Rooms are out dated and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

As you can imagine, I was very troubled to read this review, especially the review title. I have the utmost confidence in my staff and their honesty, and I know that nobody on our team would ever steal from our guests. That said, I 'm sorry if you felt we could have been more helpful after the fact. That's feedback... More 

Cape Coral, Florida
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Never stay at the Seralago. We had issues from the sinks not draining, a loud ac unit that woke us up at 3am, keys that never worked (security had to let us in the room because the system was down and when the system was "fixed" the key still didn't work), and a rude manager that could only offer us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Becky, we're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay more. We want all our guests to feel completely accommodated when they stay with us, and I apologize if there were a few issues to get resolved when you were here. I was most troubled to hear about your experience with our staff. If you were met with anything less than... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its quiet and friendly. I came into town during my relocation for an interview and we were moved here by hotels.com because another hotel refused us because of my daughters disability dog. The rooms were roomy, small fridge and a microwave. The rooms need to be updated and the air didn't work the whole 7 days we were there. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad you both enjoyed your stay with us overall -- we're glad we were able to help in a pinch! We also really appreciate your feedback regarding updates and WiFi. We're currently in the process of finishing up our renovations, and we're pretty excited with how everything turned out. Whatever occasion brings you back next, we'll be more than... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

658 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (316)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (78)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
Celebration Suites
#31 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,945 reviews
Champions World Resort
#41 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,236 reviews
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#59 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Maingate Resort And Spa
#21 of 160 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 386 reviews
Walt Disney World Resort
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#43 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,627 reviews
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#95 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay