We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Special Price
35% off room rate
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

1,573 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    244
    448
    346
    246
    289
See reviews for
852
247
46
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (290)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1573)
  • Mar-May only
    (500)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (430)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (275)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I stay at this hotel every time we visit the Disney parks inexpensive and close enough to everything and the location has many things so close to do you can walk there! The shopping is great!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hey, Kencil! We're honored to be your go-to spot when you're in the area. We can't wait to welcome you back for another stay next time around! All the best till then, Jan, General Manager More 

Middleburg
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great room. The hotel is doing room renovations which are very nice. However, it seems no matter where you stay there are people that think because they pay for a room they can do whatever they want. There was alcohol bottles placed in the bushes, people eating potatoe chips and drinking in the pool (Even though there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad you always enjoy a stay with us, Gwenda, and we couldn't be happier to hear how much you loved your room. In the future, please let us know if any of our guests are causing any disturbances, and our staff will be more than glad to remedy the situation in whatever ways we can. We're looking forward to... More 

Hernando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been staying here for years. The rooms have been updated and are very nice and clean. Great pool and tiki bar. The staff is terrific! Very friendly and helpful. Great hotel for the money. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm really glad you're such a fan of our hotel, and we'd love to welcome you back for another stay any time, but I'm a bit confused about the one-star rating since you have nothing but great things to say. Did you perhaps mean to give us a few more stars? In any case, we really appreciate your feedback and... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Diamond Bar, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in a double room that was remodeled, and it wasn't anything like the other reviews on Trip Advisor. I did not get any horrible incidents and my AC and power worked perfectly. I believe they are in the process of remodeling all the rooms, so hopefully no one else will get bad experiences. Yes, there are a few bugs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay so much, and we'd love to welcome you back for another any time! We're really happy with the way the remodeled rooms turned out, so we're glad to hear you were a fan, too! Please know that if any of our other guests are being disruptive, you can let our staff know, and... More 

Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had booked 10 rooms. Four couples in our group couldn't get in their rooms until after 5:30 or later. A/C unit not working in one room. Maintenance changed it 3X's before they were moved to another room. One room when you turn on the sink water poured on the floor. Not corrected One room faucet came off had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm very sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us, Cathy. While there were some incidents as you described, we really did make a good-faith effort to fix those problems, and I regret that it wasn't enough and that you were still disappointed. I also regret that you did not come and see me so we could have taken... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel & Resort, this place doesn't even qualify to be rated at motel status! It was my worst stay ever. During my first nights stay I even woke up from a nightmare where I had planned out my exit strategy. First problem entering the room, I couldn't turn on the lights or TV on the bathroom lights, I couldn't move... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I always want to impress our guests the minute they walk through our doors, so I'm very disappointed you encountered a few problems with your room as soon as you checked in. Our staff will always be available to come and fix any issue, but they should've already been taken care of before you opened your door. It sounds like... More 

saint petersburg, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Here is a hotel you see but don't see. Sets a little back from the busy 192 road. A short walk to Old Town shopping. Short walks to numerous restaurants. It is a basic hotel with an upclass feel. Very nice gameroom and store with a built in kitchen for short order items. A breakfast buffet is available. Big pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I think you did a lovely job describing our ground, Jon -- thank you for taking the time to send us some lovely feedback and good tips for the your fellow Trip Advisers. I'm happy to hear you've always found our rooms to be large and comfortable, and that you appreciate our proximity to Disney. I hope we'll get to... More 

Spring Hill, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've stayed at Seralago twice now. Although its not the fanciest place, it is good. The last time we went at the beginning of May 2015 we reserved the "kids suite." Perfect size for a family of 5. Only problem, was the air didn't work properly and it got hot quickly. We reported this to the staff and informed them... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Oh, how exciting! (Happy early birthday to your son, by the way.) Sorry to hear that it took two tries before we were able to successfully resolve the issue with your room's air, but I certainly appreciate you and your family's flexibility in the matter. I'm looking forward to having you all back in a couple weeks! All the best,... More 

Belleville, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel because we found a great deal online and it was close to the parks we were visiting. I figured we only needed a place to crash at night, so it didn't matter how bad it was. My 9 year old strongly disagreed. He was afraid to sleep in the beds or take a shower. YIKES.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad we were in a convenient spot for you, Bailey, but I wish the entire family had enjoyed their stay more overall. If there were any issues with your room, you could have brought them to our attention and we would have taken care of things right away. Same goes for those noise complaints -- we never want our... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went to the Seralago by myself for a softball tournament and I booked the Seralago because I had stayed there some years ago and it was beautiful! When I walked into my room on this visit, I went to go put something in one of the cabinets and in there I found a pair of dirty underwear and some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I was very embarrassed to hear about your experience, and most concerned that you mentioned how unhelpful our staff was. That really doesn't sound like us at all, and someone should have been more than happy to get that room properly cleaned for you right away. I'll be looking into this issue myself and encourage you to contact us directly... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

651 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (316)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (78)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay