We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Special Price
35% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

1,598 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    246
    455
    351
    251
    295
See reviews for
868
250
46
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1598)
  • Mar-May only
    (500)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (455)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (275)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
Buenos Aires
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We picked this hotel up for the price. It was really cheap. The rooms are very big but a bit old. We could see that they are renovating the rooms but it has so many that it's going to be a very slow progress I should think. We spent an excellent time. The shuttles to go to the parks were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Seralago is the worse place to visit. Do we regret it. Air conditioner didn't work. Roaches galore !!!! Stinky mildew rooms. Just awful. Never will we stop there again. Matter fact health dept should get in there ASAP ! The lobby looks as bad as the rooms. Customer service sucks. Housekeeping looks around for things to keep. Please bypass and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Ok, so it's not the Hilton, but it was clean, and nice. We were in room 912, and I can't complain. Yes, there were to small stains on the rub, and they use flat sheets instead of fitted sheets. But it was clean, and if you are looking for a clean room that you are basically sleeping and showering in,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orlando
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed here a few times and have never have had a problem. I don't know what some of these reviewers expect for $40-60 per night. My room was clean, staff was excellent, and the food in the food court was good too. If you want the Ritz Carlton then go spend $200 plus a night and things will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Spartanburg, SouthCarolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family of 3 showed up to this hotel on 7/23/15 planning to checkout on 7/25/15. Well my family and I were having such a good time at Orlando on 7/25/15 that I called to see if we could extended our stay until 7/26/15. The hotel was average, nothing fancy. We paid extra for the completely "renovated" room. Well needless... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I was so sorry to hear about your experience when you visited. I completely understand how concerning it is when items go missing from your room, and that's why we were more than happy to offer you that refund. That said, I do have the utmost confidence in my staff, and I know that none of our team members would... More 

Summerfield, North Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

You get what you pay for. Walking distance to old town was nice. Needed maintenance on room upon arrival. Check in a lot nicer than the rooms. Wanted a budget hotel, this fit the bill. The pool not bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your impressions. We know we aren't the fanciest place, but we do our best to provide our guests with a comfortable, safe place to stay, and if that's what we provided for you, then we've done our job. Please keep us in mind next time you're in the area... More 

Norfolk
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for 2 days while in Orlando because my first choice was nasty. Not a 5 star but great staff..and hotel clean. My room was messed up at the beginning after one phone call the staff moved me and my family to a better room. My next door neighbor on the previous were Pot head and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your impressions. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we were more than happy to get you moved to a new room upon your request. Please always let us know if there's anything we can do to better accommodate you, and we'll be glad to. We'd love to welcome you... More 

Independence, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Horrible experience. First off, we were not told this hotel only had outdoor accessible rooms - meaning no elevators. They put us across an entire parking lot from the front desk area. It was only my daughter and myself and we are both rather small framed women - not more than 105 lbs. Our luggage was heavy since we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Sharon, as you can imagine, we were disappointed to read this review. We're sorry if you didn't have a better idea of the kind of property we are. Bellhop service is not something we offer here, but if you had asked for help from any member of our staff, we would have been more than happy to lend a hand... More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The motel is ok. Nothing great but wasn't Horrible either. Here is my review. 1. Location is perfect for the theme parks and shopping. Very easy to get anywhere around Kissimmee from the Seralago plus Old Town is next door. Hotel offers a bus to theme parks. Plenty of restaurants and putt putt golf is next to the hotel. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

To start, thank you for the thoughtful review. Speaking to the building itself, while it may be a bit older, we think it definitely adds to the character of the place. We work hard to keep everything clean, right down to the parking lot, so, it's disappointing that was not quite the impression we left you with. As for the... More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great value and location. staff was great even with having the key system go down. We checked in and were let into the room by security and manager showed up not long after to program our keys at the room manually. hotel is being remodeled but did not affect the ammenities. Good stay overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Bob, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we'd love to welcome you back for another any time you'll be in the area. I did want to apologize about our key system, but we really appreciate your patience and understanding -- I'm confident everything will be running... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

658 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (316)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (78)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
Celebration Suites
#31 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,942 reviews
Champions World Resort
#40 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,236 reviews
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#59 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Maingate Resort And Spa
#21 of 160 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 383 reviews
Walt Disney World Resort
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#43 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,625 reviews
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#96 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 stars 327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay