We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Special Price
35% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    252
    459
    364
    253
    297
See reviews for
886
257
47
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1625)
  • Mar-May only
    (500)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (480)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (277)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I've read about how seralago is cheap, dirty, disgusting, etc. and I don't listen to all of those negative reviews. Yes the hotel is outdated but you do get what you pay for. We stayed there last weekend for two nights and our room was on the far side in the building facing the trees. But it was only a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Upon booking I was skeptical, after seeing some of the reviews, but it was a little better than what I expected! The room was clean, the bathroom still requires some renovation by the tub area! There was a stain on the rug. Positives were the great newish headbored, bed was clean, refrigerator and microwave, nice flat screen TV, it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

After reading some reviews I was a bit hesitant, but we had great time. Upon entering we were welcomed. Check in was great. We had to cancel the next day because of having to leave early and had no problems. The first room given was not cleaned so we went back and was given another room. The room was nice,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hey, there! I'm so glad you decided to stay with us when you were in the area. I couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoyed visiting! It sounds like you felt well accommodated and right at home with us, which is exactly what we want for all our guests. We're looking forward to your next trip already and... More 

Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Unfortunately we had to shorten our stay, because we couldn't stand staying in our room. The floor/carpet was dirty and had stains (see pictures). My bf socks got so dirty after walking on the carpet. The bed was so uncomfortable. My back was sore just after a single night. I woke up several times cause I felt itchy and something... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad our staff was so friendly and accommodating, and it sounds like you really loved our location, too, but I was embarrassed to hear that you didn't enjoy your room more. We always want our guests to be completely comfortable when they stay with us, and I can't apologize enough if that wasn't the case for you. We'll be... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My young grand kids and two teenage daughters stayed for three nights a week ago. It does need attention, especially in the bathroom. The absolute worst part was the wifi was nearly non existent from our room. Other than that it was okay. I would stay again if I were guaranteed a room with good wifi reception. Teenagers love internet!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm sorry if you had any problems with the WiFi, Shereese, but I'm glad our staff was so accommodating, and it sounds like you really enjoyed your stay overall. We'd love to welcome you and the family back for another visit any time you're in the area -- hope it's soon! All the best, Jan, General Manager More 

Branson, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I did read some of the other reviews that people had posted, and some of them are out of line. I left my $300 laptop out on the desk in my room along with cash (just to see if they would dare try and take it). They didn't, as a matter of fact they didn't even touch it, they only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. I know we aren't the fanciest place, but I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and I'm especially happy to hear how friendly and accommodating our staff was -- we always want you to feel right at home with us! I really appreciate your input, and... More 

Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed seven nights at the Seralago. The rate was amazingly low, and it shows. The room was clean, but with strong humidity odor. It was way smaller than what we expected. It is called a suite, but a suite it is not. However, it is well located and for what we needed it (to sleep) it did serve its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We know we may not be the fanciest place, but if we could provide you with a clean, comfortable, and safe room to stay in, then we definitely did our job. It sounds like you may want to stay somewhere a bit fancier next time around, but if you're ever in the area in the future, we do hope you'll... More 

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed for 4 nights. The first room we were in was a bit shabby-- stained grout, dust here and there, that kind of thing. We called and asked for a cleaner room closer to the pool, and we were moved the next morning with no fuss and no upcharge. The beds were cozy and the air conditioner worked. Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We were more than happy to get you into another room, and I'm so glad you felt right at home with us! It sounds like you especially loved the pool area, which is great. There's just nothing better on a hot summer day than a swim, is there? We're looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay already --... More 

Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall the seralago is Good for a Budget choice. If you don;t plan on spending much time in your room and need to save money for the parks this is a good choice. The pools were open till midnight and were very nice. This kinda made up for the sub-par cleanliness of the rooms. The beds were uncomfortable but I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hey, Stephen! We really appreciate this feedback. I'm glad you were such a fan of our location and price, and it sounds like our staff took awesome care of you, too. I wanted to apologize if there were any issues at all with your room. Please know that you can always bring any complaints to our team, and they'll be... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room smells like musty mildew. Carpet needs to go. Bathroom was clean no bedbugs. Lobby looks great rooms needs some work. I stayed here in the past and had better results than this trip. Not sure if I will ever come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this honest feedback with us, Theresa. I was sorry to hear that you weren't as impressed with this past visit as you were with previous ones. If you weren't 100 percent happy with your stay, then we definitely could have done better, and we hope we get another chance in the future to show you we're... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

661 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (319)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (81)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#28 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 2,007 reviews
7.5 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#37 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,280 reviews
5.1 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#55 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Maingate Resort And Spa
Maingate Resort And Spa
#20 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 403 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#42 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 1,651 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#12 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay