We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Kissimmee hotels

Seralago Hotel and Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Seralago Hotel and Suites to your Saves list
50%
Ranked #65 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
MALCOLMSMOMLuray_va_ Tampa, Florida
Write a Review

1,325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    387
    295
    205
    233
See reviews for
717
208
34
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1325)
  • Mar-May only
    (386)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (400)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (252)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (287)
All months
Cape Coral
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Originally booked this hotel because the reviews were pretty good. I can't figure out why! It is the nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in! Waited in line 1/2 to check in with three people working the front desk! Got to the room and the door handle/lock accessibly is falling off the door. The room smelled horrible! The furniture is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm embarrassed to read such a concerning review. While we certainly aren't the fanciest of places, we do our best to ensure that every room is clean and comfortable for our guests. You should never feel like you have to clean your own room, and I'm sorry that's the impression you got. That said, I can assure you that we... More

Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
58 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here for the first time and I loved this hotel! it was next door to old town amusement park, which is free to walk in. beautiful hotel and 2 huge swimming pools and jaccuzis! very well maintained and clean pools, grounds, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I am planning on returning to this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Easy to find on our way back from disney. Steven helped me check in. Friendly and welcoming offer a crib for my baby. Great bargain for family in a budget. Loud ac and outdated rooms. Check out was simple and quick!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

It sounds like you had a nice time here, Natiie. I'm glad that we could be so accommodating and that check-in and check-out were so painless. I know we aren't the fanciest place, but you're right -- we are a great place for families. Come back and stay with us next time you find yourselves in the area! All the... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms have a musty smell and I found it very hard to breathe. This hotel needs a major renovation.I litteraly walked around closing my nose.if u have trouble with breathing or asthma I really don't recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm so sorry about that musty smell. I wish that you would have had a more pleasant experience here with us. I know we aren't the fanciest place, but our guests should never have to close their noses -- there's just no excuse for that. I really appreciate the feedback and will see what we can do to get this... More

Carp, Ontario, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Seralago on the 192 from the 13th to the 30th of September 2014 and had a fantastic time. The hotel is a bit dated but the rooms are clean, the staff are very pleasant and helpful and it is close to all the attractions. There are two huge pools that are open late which is great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hopefully you're not spending much time in the hotel room when there's a whole WD theme park to see, but I'm glad the time you did spend with us was pleasant, Brenda! You're right -- we aren't the fanciest place, but we are fun, friendly, and affordable. Happy to hear you enjoyed those Long Island Iced Teas and got a... More

Merritt Island, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Customer service is horrifying. Their own website states free breakfast daily for Florida residents, yet when you get there they tell you it's only for 2 people in the party. Managers refuse to call you back. This is ran by JANUS Management, who also does not call you back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Linda, I am sorry for the confusion. Our website does state that this promotion is for 2 adults for breakfast and 2 children under 10. As for the service you experienced, I'm not sure why anyone would ignore your calls. I will definitely look into this and see if I can't get to the root of the problem. I hope... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was charged more then I was told by Expedia. There was suppose to be free Wi-Fi, but I never received any Wi-Fi information. We were given a dirty room first, but I went back to front desk and they upgraded us to a pool side room. The room was clean and neat. The hotel is outdated, but not a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that there was a bit of a mix-up with Expedia, Jacqueline. Unfortunately, that can happen from time to time when you book reservations with a third party, but we always want to clear up any confusion that arises from this. Also, there's no excuse for giving our guests a dirty room. I'm so glad that the... More

Manahawkin, NJ
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at the Seralago once before and enjoyed it. We extended our Disney vacation one night and needed a cheap place to stay, so we decided on the Seralago. The minute we opened the door to our room we knew we probably made a mistake. The odor of mildew hit us as soon as the door opened. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hi there -- did you mention these concerns to us while you were here? We would have wanted to offer you a more comfortable room, if available. I'm sorry to hear you were not impressed, but I appreciate you reaching out. Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Average room needs alot of upgrading and repair a/c leaked on carpet badly needed to put a large fan in room for 2 days faucet when lifted to turn on sprayed u in the face musty smell,mold in a/c made room smell real bad .old furniture, bed hurt ur back so bad sinks in the middle.smell of smoke came in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Darlene, I'm disappointed to hear that you were let down. I encourage you to reach out to me directly if you would like to continue this conversation. Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

Yabucoa, Puerto Rico
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staid from August 3st thru September 3rd very nice place first nite the a/c didnt work they changed it but that one didnt work either so we left it like that and didnt waste our time trying to get it fixed. The hotel has a very good location close to everything you can imagine. The beds were ok, tv needs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

What a great time to be here! Thanks for hanging out with us for a month, Rhadepr. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We'd love to have you back sometime -- we'll have a nice, cool room with excellent AC ready for you! Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Old town(30)
  • Kids suite(12)
  • Breakfast buffet(11)
  • Pool area(9)
  • Very friendly(5)
  • Hot tub(5)
  • Rooms are clean(5)
  • Theme park(3)
  • Bunk bed(3)
  • Will NEVER stay(3)

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee

281 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (240)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay