We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

3.0 of 5 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Write a Review

1,365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    396
    304
    210
    238
See reviews for
732
217
37
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (242)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1365)
  • Mar-May only
    (386)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (400)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (276)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (303)
All months
Flagler Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is under renovations and the lucky ones get the updated rooms. I did not the room I was given was old and tired looking it had a very distinct smell of mildew. Nothing like what is shown on there website. We only spent one night there and we we're out of the room most of the time. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Bob, I really wish you'd enjoyed your stay more. All of our guests should feel comfortable and at home here, and I can't apologize enough if that wasn't the case. That said, I can assure you that all of our rooms are properly cleaned between guests, and we'd never put you in a room if we didn't feel it was... More 

Montevideo, Uruguay
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

it has been a good place to stay during our orlando visit. this is near to many of the famous vacation destinations around orlando. this is quite cheap and good place to stay. their wifi is good also.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Glad you've always enjoyed a stay here! Keep us in mind anytime you're in the area, and we'll be more than happy to have you. All the best, and happy holidays! Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More 

Marlboro, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. Even with family 45 minutes away, this is our go-to hotel. Is it the most updated? Nope. But the location, staff, amenities and cleanliness is what keeps us coming back. And you can't beat the price for this central location. The rooms themselves are about 20 years past the need for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback. We're honored that you've chosen to stay here so many times. If you feel welcome and at home here, then we've done our job. We look forward to seeing the whole family again soon. All the best, and happy holidays! Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I like the hotel..the housekeeper. Pilar rivera she make us feel like home ..thank to her we get everything on time..and lovely person.front desk vernice a person to hellp in any tha we need..i thing i come back on sumer

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback! It sounds like we took great care of you, which is exactly what I love to hear. We'd be more than happy to welcome you back for another stay next time you're in the area. All the best, and happy holidays! Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I felt compelled to write my 1st review after seeing all the horrible comments on here about this hotel. We travel to Orlando at least once a year. My sister and I usually travel together and we discovered the Seralago about 7 years ago. Since then we have stayed quite a few times. Let me say that we love it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We really appreciate the recommendation! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we'd be more than happy to welcome you back anytime. It sounds like we'll be seeing you pretty soon for that Star Wars weekend -- looking forward to it! All the best and happy... More 

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here the week of December 8th 2014. The location is good. Lots of restaurants, old town hall and mini golf all easy walking. Take a cab for celebration town though.There's also easy public bus transportation up and down the 1-92 for more shopping to target or walmart. Make sure to have one dollar bills handy as it's $2.00 exact... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Hey, Jackie, thanks for taking the time to leave this detailed review. We always appreciate hearing feedback like this from our guests, and we'll definitely be looking into the issue with breakfast times to see what we can do to get that resolved. I especially wanted to apologize for the disruptions you experienced at night -- you're absolutely right. That... More 

no
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The remodel is not gonna save this property, while the room was as clean as it can get they still need help. The unruly teens lurking about all hours of the night and hiding from security amongst the semi trailers, storage containers, building materials etc was a bit scary. A resort fee for this place is a joke not a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

While I'm glad that the room was clean and cozy, I was really concerned about your comments regarding safety. I can assure you that safety is our number one priority here, and as long as you're taking all typical precautions, there's no need to feel frightened or unsafe. I know we aren't the fanciest of places, but we do offer... More 

Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
68 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked this place through priceline using express deals. I usually don't use the express deals, because I have dogs and don't want to get stuck with a huge pet fee. The pet fee was provided beforehand, so I went ahead and booked it. It was supposed to be a 2 star property. I wouldn't even give this place a 1/4... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm really disappointed to hear that you didn't have a better experience when you visited us. We want all of our guests to feel safe, comfortable and at home, and I can't apologize enough if that's not the impression you had. That said, I can assure you that you are in fact safe when you stay with us. We attract... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On December 8th after a unsatisfactory stay at the champions world resort our team Checked in to this hotel . We pulled up didn't even unpack . The rooms smelled of mold and cigarette smoke . I pulled back bedding to check for bed bugs and I didn't see any . Carpets were old and the room was filthy .... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dominique, I really wish your visit would have turned out differently. I can assure you that every room is cleaned thoroughly between guests, but as you can imagine, just like anywhere else, no matter what sort of precautions you take, pest problems can still occur. We had 26 teams in the hotel and we did not have any complaint about... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm not one to write negative reviews but it's needed...I'm actually laying in the hotels horrible bed as I write this. I just needed a cheap place to sleep for the night so I booked through priceline express deal. I have done this a dozen times and have never been disappointed...guess I can't always get lucky. As soon as I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Kristin, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback, but we wanted to address a few of your concerns and also request that you reach out with a bit of additional information if possible. First, let me say that I can't apologize enough if you had a negative experience here. We always want all of our guests to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Old town(26)
  • Kids suite(11)
  • Breakfast buffet(10)
  • Pool area(8)
  • Rooms are clean(5)
  • Hot tub(5)
  • Very friendly(5)
  • Theme park(3)
  • Will NEVER stay(3)

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee

461 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (241)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Other (53)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (179)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay