We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Kissimmee hotels

Seralago Hotel and Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Seralago Hotel and Suites to your Saves list
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
50%
Ranked #65 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Francis J Homestead, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,291)
  • Photos (267)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (223)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

1,291 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    202
    377
    284
    199
    229
See reviews for
699
204
32
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Homestead, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel twice. It was ok. The staff is very friendly and the front is welcoming from US 192. However, once you drive to the back to look for your room it looks disgusting. It just looks like a run down motel. The carpet is musty and the rooms are just dark. I love the location though.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I made the mistake of reading other reviews and was extremely wary to check in. Upon arrival, the staff was more than friendly and accommodating. Their check in time is posted as 4PM. I got there at 11am and they were able to give me a room right away. The room was clean and my AC works. Room comes with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us this glowing review! It's fantastic to hear how welcoming and attentive my team was, and I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want our guests to have a truly memorable experience, and it sounds like we hit the mark. Thanks for helping us spread the word, and I hope you'll... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

August 2014 Vacation stay My Family & Friends Group spent this year at Seralago Hotel and Suites for our Disney Vacation. At my booking I asked to have my group of (80+) family and friends placed into the Resorts best rooms and Suites . Each and every day of our stay I would constantly ask the members ages (2-57) about... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Your kind words just made my day! Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review. It sounds like you and your group had a blast visiting the area -- the next time you make the trip down, we'd love to welcome you back in! Take care, Jan, General Manager More

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I booked this room on price line and thought I got a good deal until I tried to check out and was charged a 'resort fee' which almost doubled the price of the room. I asked what the fee was for and they said to pay for the fridge and microwave in the room and the "free" shuttle to disney... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I hate to hear about your lackluster stay. I know those unexpected costs must've caused you some frustration. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely be more mindful of this moving forward. Our Resort Fee of $ 5.00 is one of the lowest in the Orlando area and does include transportation to all of the Theme Parks as well as... More

st augustine
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We are from st augustine so we tend to spend a lot of time in Orlando for mini vacations. We stay at this hotel everytime! Great value. Clean rooms. Nice staff!!! Hotel is not brand new but great condition. Their breakfast is so good! They have a pool, kiddie pool, hot tub, convenience store, bar, and playground. Conveniently located a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for spreading the word! We're humbled by your continued support, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you're near Orlando! Take care, Jan, General Manager More

Richmond, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night, the night we drove down from VA. After a 12+ hour drive we just wanted a cheap place to stay and sleep for a few hours before we checked into our Disney resort in the morning. You would think that driving all day would make any place look great, but it was AWFUL! Like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Sandra, we appreciate you reaching out to us with your thoughts, but I wish you had mentioned something sooner. We would have been happy to try and acoomodate with another room when you were here. We feel like we offer a great place for the price you pay, but that doesn't mean that there's not room for improvement. Thank you... More

Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great experience,I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. I strongly recommend this Hotel. Pleanty of restaurants around, no need for driving. Great for family with childrens, a lot of place for their entertainment.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Carlos! Happy to hear you had a good time! Best, Jan, General Manager More

Geneva, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
27 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Yup, the situation of the Seralago is great. 5 minutes walk from the "Old Town" (shops, bars, ...) and Fun Spot. Plenty of restaurants around (no need of driving). 15 minutes max by car to the parks (Universal, Disney, Seaworld). Room was clean. Again be careful on Friday and Saturday nights, people get rooms to party around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

You're a seasoned veteran at this point! Thanks for spreading the word about us. See you back for visit number seven! Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

Sebring, Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I figured I would book the hotel based on the pics. Big mistake, never judge a book by its color. I walked into the lobby and it was stinky and dirty. I got my room and as my wife, kids, and I walked into the kids suite there was a lot of people hanging and yelling up and down the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Michael, it's a shame to hear that our place was not up to your standards. We work hard to provide a comfortable place that is incredibly affordable at the same time. While we offer competitive pricing, that does not mean that cleanliness should fall by the wayside. We look forward to continuing to improve ourselves from here. Sincerely, Jan, General... More

New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Do not come here if you can. The place is dirty. The first room I stayed in had a clogged toilet that spilled over. We were switched to a room that smelled damp with one working outlet. The service was not at all very helpful. If you are trying to get to Disney, the shuttles are awful. They come at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

It's unfortunate to hear that you were not impressed with your stay here. I do want to apologize for the first room that you were set up with, though. We should have had more of a hold on how everything was working. I will say, I'm disappointed to know that you were off-put by the service you received here. We... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Seralago Hotel and Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Old town(31)
  • Kids suite(13)
  • Breakfast buffet(11)
  • Pool area(10)
  • Very friendly(6)
  • Will NEVER stay(5)
  • Hot tub(5)
  • Rooms are clean(5)
  • Bunk bed(3)
  • Theme park(3)

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, BookIt.com, Travelocity, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee

267 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (226)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Kissimmee with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
614

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer