We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Special Price
35% off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

1,573 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    244
    448
    346
    246
    289
See reviews for
852
247
46
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (290)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1573)
  • Mar-May only
    (500)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (430)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (275)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

My sister and I stayed just one night as we were going to an event at the House of Blues. It was really nothing special for the price. My guess is they cater more to families as there were two separate pool areas and both were quite busy. The food court was good for a bite to eat, but a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami Shores, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This last trip I stayed in one of the renovated "pet rooms" in the 700 block. The wood floors were very nice and the furniture has been updated. Unfortunately, seems the beds are not on the updated schedule. I'm looking forward to new beds here. As usual the staff was very nice and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad our staff was so accommodating, and it sounds like you enjoyed your room overall -- that's great news! We'll definitely take your feedback regarding the beds into consideration going forward -- I'm confident you'll enjoy your stay even more next time around. Take care, Jan, General Manager More 

Ayer, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is great place to stay with many fun things to do at the hotel and around the hotel close by. Clean rooms, friendly service, clean pools and hot tub. The lobby is clean and inviting and the staff are ready to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. I couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoyed everything about your stay, from the service and pool area to the rooms themselves. We'd love to welcome you back for another visit next time you'll be in town and hope it's soon. Take care, Jan,... More 

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

it was okay for the price we paid. Great customer service. Nice room, has the basics. Private entrance which is great! Nice area, has outdoor pool nearby, and great location! Right near Orlando! Perfect for a place to stay before spending the day at the amusement parks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your impressions, Deeellell. It sounds like you enjoyed everything about your visit, from the service and amenities to the room itself. We hope you had a great time at the parks and can't wait to welcome you back for another vacation soon! Best, Jan, General Manager More 

Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just so everyone is aware, the hotel is what I expected. Outdated and shabby but clean. When you are paying low fees you do not expect the Radison. The pool area was exceptional except the ants , which are know pest in Florida. First of all let me say that I booked 6 weeks out, asked for 2 things. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Valrico, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The facility is outdate, the rooms need new carpets...It is a cheap and convenient hotel if you are visiting the parks. The pools are fun and kids can have a good time. There are lots of restaurants and stores in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall! We're currently in the process of updating and renovating every room, so we're hoping you'll be even more impressed next time around. Wishing you all the best till then, Jan, General Manager More 

Saint Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have never give a bad review to places we stayed in,but this time I have to share my experienxe from this hotel. We were just @ this resort last weekend, the place is affordable, so don't expect fancy at all...Our boss/friend paid and reserved our hotel so we couldn't really complain about it, but thankful instead. As we all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I hope we were able to get this issue all sorted for you, and please feel free to contact us directly if you'd like to discuss anything further. I can assure you there is no shady business going on here -- it sounds like there was a mix-up when you put your card on file, and we're always more than... More 

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In Orlando with the family, chose this hotel based on website and reviews. Sounded kid-friendly, economically priced and convenient to the attractions we were attending. The in-hotel restaurant with free breakfast for the kids, a food court and pantry also sounded promising. We even booked "upgraded" rooms for basically the same cost as the standard rooms. (1) The beds were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry you weren't more impressed with your stay, Dean, since your comfort and satisfaction are our number one priorities. I can assure you we'll be looking into your complaints right away, and we hope we get the chance in the future to leave a better impression. We'd love to show you how wonderful a stay with us can really... More 

Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Terrible... old, smelly, outdated, NICE entrance.. thats ALL... everything else is garbage... dont waste your $$ on this place. I opened the door and i was going to cancel right there.. but it was late and i was tired. nxt morning canceled at 8am... got another hotel BETTER. updated and cheaper... go figure!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry you weren't more impressed with your room, Papi. This is the last impression we'd ever want our guests to have. Please feel free to contact us directly with any additional feedback you have so that I can look into this for you. All the best in the meantime, Jan, General Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend stayed in the seralago for two weeks. And I was quite nervous staying here having read some less than encouraging reviews. All in all our stay was great. The room was clean, the bathroom clean, the staff friendly and the service efficient. The hairdryer stopped working and within 10 minutes of notifying reception a brand new... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

So glad to hear it! I can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to leave us all this incredible feedback. We'd love to welcome you both back for another stay any time and hope it's soon. Wishing you all the best till then, Jan, General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

651 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (316)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (78)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay