We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 159 Kissimmee hotels

Seralago Hotel and Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Seralago Hotel and Suites to your Saves list
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
51%
Ranked #62 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Holly D Cardiff, United Kingdom
Write a Review

1,302 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    207
    398
    286
    193
    218
See reviews for
661
185
27
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Came here with a large family, we were thrilled that it was so close to Disney World - the main reason for our travels! It is in a great location also due to it being so close to "Old Town" - an amusement / shopping area, and also other well known chain restaurants such as Red Lobster, McDonalds, KFC and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for offering us your feedback on your stay, Holly. The gnats and flies have been attended to, and hopefully will not be a persistent problem -- they just love to come out and play more and more as the weather warms up. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, though -- I'm glad that you enjoyed your trip!... More

Pontiac, Michigan
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed 3 nights and on the last night the fire alarm went off for about 15 minutes at 2:30 in the morning for no reason, the location was great lots of stuff around to do. The rooms needed updating but an overall good experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Sorry about that, Jennifer! 15 minutes of a fire alarm is never enjoyable, much less at 2:30am. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay overall though, and I appreciate you offering your review. Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

Disney World, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Long story short, our car broke down the day before our vacation was to end and we had to get it fixed. We were supposed to check out by 11 however after explaining that our car would not be ready until 4 they extended our stay with no additional fee. We have stayed here many times and always been happy.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Richele, having your car break down at any point is a mini nightmare, and being away from home just makes it that much worse. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate for you guys, and I am happy you are showing your appreciation. I hope that you had an enjoyable trip overall, and we look forward to seeing you... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

terrible terrible terrible! I would not recommend this place to anyone! I was completely disgusted when I stayed there. When I got my room and went to open the curtains.. as soon as I walked away my feet started itching terribly. I looked down and was covered in FLEAS!!!!!!!!!! yes they were fleas! it was the worst feeling I have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Ashley, did you say something to us about the fleas while you were here? We wouldn't wish something like this on anyone, and we would have been prompt to get you in a new room. We allow pets to stay in some rooms, and unfortunately we cannot regulate according to the animals health. With that said, we clean each room... More

WINNIPEG
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a great location that is close to everything.It is kept very clean.It is an older property but makes up for that with cleanliness and extras.It has great heated pools and much more.The staff are very helpful and friendly.They also do special events with the children for all occasions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for the shout out! We're happy to hear that you were impressed with everything, and we hope you'll come back and see us sometime down the line. Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

City of Sunrise, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After all the bad reviews, we were worried, but the price was right and the location was great so we took the chance. Big surprise! It was quite nice! Obviously this is an older hotel that has been reworked, but it was up to the standards I expect for the price and I DO expect value for my hard earned... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for spreading the word here on TripAdvisor as well! Again, we appreciate your compliments, and we hope to have you back should you decide on a similar trip in the future. Best, Jan, General Manager More

Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a bargain hotel close to Disney. The room we had was clean if somewhat rundown. There is a nice little laundry room and all the machines were working. We used the back pool (I think the front one is mainly for kids). It was nicely heated and looked well maintained. The room had a small bar fridge and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing. What you've mentioned about the shuttle makes sense and we will look to see how we can make things more clear for our guests and potential guests. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, Lynn, and we're looking forward to having you back here in the future. Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

Detroit
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not sure why check-in taking an hour. Service is really back. It's close to Disney but next time I'll pay few extra $. Never back. Really bad management. Pull area and rooms isn't clean. I. was't happy at all

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

We are typically very speedy when it comes to checking in our guests. I'm not sure what the delay would have been, but I apologize for the lengthy wait. Is there anything else that you were specifically dissatisfied with management for? Sincerely, Jan, General Manager More

Rockford, Illinois
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After the first of 5 nights we moved hotels...after arriving there were fire trucks, ambulances, and police - not sure why. We went to order a pizza from the cafeteria...they were out of cheese. Waited 45 min for chicken strips which when we got back to the room were still raw on the inside. That night I watched my mom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I want to apologize for your poor experience over here. I will follow up with the kitchen during our next meeting, as that's not the type of service or food we want to provide. It's disappointing to hear that you and your family felt unsettled during your night's stay. Our team works hard to ensure the safety of our guests,... More

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just got back from a weekend trip to Disney. I stayed at this hotel because of a good coupon rate since we were only going to be in the room to sleep. I checked in around three, it was quick and staff was very nice. Lobby was clean but old. Game room was nice but we did not play... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Eunice, thank you for offering your feedback. There is always room for improvement, and this kind of criticism is good to hear to urge us in the direction we need to go. I hope that you and your daughter still enjoyed your Disney trip. Take care, Jan, General Manager More

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Old town(31)
  • Kids suite(13)
  • Breakfast buffet(11)
  • Pool area(10)
  • Very friendly(6)
  • Rooms are clean(5)
  • Will NEVER stay(5)
  • Hot tub(5)
  • Theme park(3)
  • Bunk bed(3)

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#62 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#62 Luxury Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. We are proud to have been accepted to the Walt Disney World Good Neighbor(R) Hotel program since its inception. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, Otel, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel
Seralago Kissimmee

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seralago Hotel and Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.