We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (US192), Kissimmee, FL 34746
Special Price
35% off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Write a Review

1,533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    438
    338
    240
    280
See reviews for
833
239
44
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (282)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1533)
  • Mar-May only
    (489)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (400)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (276)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (368)
All months
Teresina, PI
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Well, the rates for this hotel were very cheap compared to others, so I wasn't expecting much of it anyway. Was here with boyfriend and a friend for four nights and it was just fine. Didn't try the breakfast which is paid separately so I can't rate that. The room is fair. Mini fridge and microwave, two queen beds and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

we arrived late in the evening so we had no other choice but to stay the one night (thank God it was only one night!) you honestly couldn't pay me enough money to stay there another might or ever again for that matter.this place is an absolute dump a should be shut down for health hazards!! the back of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have been staying at Seralago 3-4 times per year for the last 5 years. We have always called it our little "home away from home". While the rooms were a bit outdated, they were well worth the repeat guest poolside rate. We knew many of the hotel staff by name, Sam was our favorite waiter, Gary was our favorite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed there for one night. The room was nice, but AC wasn't working well so we switched rooms. New room's AC wasn't fully functional either, but better than the first. Other than that, staff was friendly, property was maintained, and the rooms were cute. It's obviously older so the age shows, but it's clean. And clean is all you really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm really sorry we couldn't get that AC to cooperate for you, Nikki, but I'm so glad our staff was so accommodating and that you found our property to be clean and inviting. We hope you'll keep us in mind next time you're in the area -- we'd love to see you again. Best, Jan, General Manager More 

Tyrone, Georgia
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
9 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I bought our stay on Priceline so we were stuck. Having never had a PL disappointment before, I’m glad I read the reviews here so that I could adjust my expectations. My expectations were basically met. While the room itself was clean, the side of the door panel was covered in green mold. The room was incredibly dated. They are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad you were a fan of our pool area, but I of course wish you'd been just as impressed with the room itself. We've heard lots of feedback similar to yours over the past year, which is why we're currently in the process of renovating every room. Should you choose to stay with us in the future, I'm confident... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently went there with my 1 year old and husband. The carpets had what looked like blood stains on them. black mold in the bathroom ( tried to cover with paint) there was what looked like pubic hair all over the bathroom! The mattresses have springs digging into you and they don't have fitted sheets!!! When we arrived it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

As you can imagine, I was very embarrassed to read this review. This is the last impression we ever want our guests to have of our hotel, and I can't apologize enough if the room you were in didn't meet our usual standards of cleanliness. Please know that you can always bring issues like this to the attention of our... More 

Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Well I was very impressed by the, I pay very cheap for this room less than $100 and the room was bigger than my apartement, ok the hotel need some renovation and the room are old but... very clean, nice warmed swimming pool, 4 restaurant, playground, receptionist helpfull, perfect location, in 8 years traveling between miami besch and orlando this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. I couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your room and all of our amenities. We're honored to be one of your favorite places to stay in the area, and we'd love to welcome you back for another visit any time. All the best... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room door looked like it was kicked in. Bathroom was filthy. I had to buy my own bleach cleaner. Paint was chipping. Rugs were old dusty and dirty. Towels were dingy. Gnats flying around the room. Pool needs to be cleaned. No smell of chlorine in the pool. Every pool I've been to has a lot of chlorine in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear you weren't more impressed with your stay. The last thing we ever want is for our guests to be assigned a room that isn't to their standards -- if you had any issues with the state of yours, you could have brought it to the attention of any of our staff members, and we would have... More 

Cardiff
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms here are in the process of being refurbished, pool areas and grounds are clean and well kept, staff were attentive, pleasant and helpful and manager Jan made us feel very welcome. We felt safe at the hotel and security is good, room cleaned daily with fresh bedding, 14 items of towels and flannels and generous toiletries every day Hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

I couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoy staying with us! It sounds like our staff has always taken great care of you, and I'll definitely be passing your compliments along. We'd love to welcome you back for another visit any time, so please do keep us in mind. All the best till then, Jan, General Manager More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this holiday for 2 weeks in November, what a .... Hole. Manageress was so arrogant and rude. Stained carpets, mattresses and pillows. Steel front door would not close properly and had rust all over the hinges.air conditioning casing was cracked and leaking and full of mold. Pubic hair on bathroom door handles and pipes all rusted. a number of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan R, Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback. I was sorry to hear that you weren't more impressed with your stay back in November. We've heard these sorts of comments regarding the state of our property often over the last year and decided it was definitely time for a face lift. That's why we're currently in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

649 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (314)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (76)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities