We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liki Tiki Village

#27 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787
Special Price
Save up to 50% off!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liki Tiki Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Liki Tiki Village
Write a Review

1,977 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    726
    648
    266
    141
    196
See reviews for
1,390
142
2
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (434)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1977)
  • Mar-May only
    (637)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (545)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (411)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (384)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We've just returned from an absolutely superb 2 weeks stay at Liki Tiki Village. We (my wife, 2 boys aged 12 & 10 and myself) stayed in a 2 bedroomed condo in 700 block. We had a fantastic apartment. Large beds. Washer dryer, a good kitchen and a superb jacuzzi bath. A decent balcony, all in all a great family... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Staff is outstanding, their motto "welcome home" is really warm, and it is true, they will make you feel like home or even better, night girls are really kind, thank for all your help taking my family together by giving us a free upgrade, so we could stay next to each other. My 4 star rating is because of room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lake Placid, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Very nice. We rented a three bedroom for two nights. Rooms were clean and well appointed. The grandkids thoroughly enjoyed the pool with slide, paddle boat, etc. Grounds were beautiful. A nice relaxing getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Burntwood
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

So.. this was a last minute holiday, no research other than trip advisor and a little knowledge of the area... We booked the Liki Tiki purely because it matches our budget, a one bed, with kitchen, with a pool for my 2 year old, within 15min of the Disney parks and a few supermarkets. So, trip advisor overall had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
London
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked a one bed with a sofa bed for our family and we felt we had plenty of space - it was VERY good value. The apartment was a good size and very quiet - ours had views over the countryside out the back of the resort and we saw hot air balloons most mornings. Grounds were immaculate. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Springfield, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I am currently staying here the third week of April. It is horrible. It's not that busy this week as all the springbreakers have left. We we arrived I asked for first floor and was told not available. Yet an hour or two later see saw two families checking in to those units. The places us in build where they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

It is with deep regret and sadness to read that your current stay here at Liki Tiki Village, is not meeting your expectations. We always strive to deliver exceptional hospitality and offer quality accommodations to each guest, owner, or member that stays with us, and it is very concerning to us that we did not meet these expectations for your... More 

highland heights kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Like everyone else has stated..based on reviews I was quite nervous about this resort but booked anyway! So glad I did. We had a wonderful time! They kept the grounds extremely clean and the staff was super friendly! Had the choice of three pools,paddle boats, mini golf and bikes. Not too far from universal and close to restaurants and stores... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suwanee, Georgia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in - quick. Less than 10 mins (around 7:30 pm) Customer service - I figured that they were trying to push timeshare so I avoided too much contact. What is it with all these places in the area trying to get you to buy discounted tix! 1 bedroom studio/with full kitchen - clean rooms, kitchen well equipped and org... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here over the Xmas holidays. Yes, it is now April & we have yet to receive a satisfactory answer. We were offered a $70 pp savings on Disney tickets in exchange for 1.5 hrs. of our time at a Diamond Resort share holders presentation. 1.5 hrs. turned into over 2.5 hrs., despite our several mentions that we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family had a blast at liki tiki village. Check in was a breeze. We arrived an hour before check in time and with no problems were givin our keys. We were sent over to get the parking pass where the people selling the time shiers are, with a polite no I was never asked again. The 2 bedroom we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Water park(41)
  • Very clean(22)
  • Pool area(15)
  • Paddle boat(11)
  • Great time(8)
  • Mini golf(6)
  • Time share(5)
  • Living room(4)
  • Hot tub(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,519 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1053)
Viewed
Room/suite (277)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (142)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (145)
Viewed
Family/play areas (50)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
View from room (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (270)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question