We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liki Tiki Village

#29 of 159 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Liki Tiki Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Liki Tiki Village
Rate this Hotel

1,917 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    703
    625
    261
    138
    190
See reviews for
1,341
139
2
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (417)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1917)
  • Mar-May only
    (577)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (545)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (411)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (384)
All months
Florida
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After being led to this resort through a misunderstanding in booking through a corporate discount company and reading the reviews on this website, I was expecting a below average stay with a room in below average condition. I made the booking expecting a 1 bedroom deluxe condo and was booked into a 1 bedroom standard condo. The only difference is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Champlain, New York
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed for a week. The price was great because we stayed in one of the older one bedroom units. We were very comfortable and I can`t complain about anything except the decor could be more current. I don`t think the couch has been changed since the 1980s. The amenities are great for children, but while we were there the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Lovely location about 10 - 15 mins drive to disney. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The kids pool was fun my little girl who is 8 had a ball and met some new friends. The pool bar/restaurant was good Pizza huge. The children's and family entertainment could be better they dont try very hard at getting the kids to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We recently stayed at the Liki Tiki Village after reading the reviews we were nervous about staying here especially when we were assigned to the "unrenovated" section. We absolutely loved it there !!!!! We had a 2 level 2 BR 2 bath townhouse in the 300 section. It was clean and comfortable. Sure the decor was wicker furniture but so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
London, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at Liki Tiki Mid March 2015 and enjoyed every minute. We were in building 600 which has not been renovated yet but was fine..other the the shower which was like a mist, no pressure at all.. we could have complained but didn't. We had a one bedroom condo for the 4 of us which fit us all comfortably,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel grounds are beautiful small park for children, mini golf, shuffle board, small childs water park. Absolutely awful 2 night stay though. We were supposed to stay 3 nights however when we arrived at the hotel at 130am with a fussy two year old they told us they did not have a room and we would be moved to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

It is with deep regret and sadness to read that your stay here at Liki Tiki Village did not meet your expectations. We always strive to deliver exceptional hospitality and offer quality accommodations to each guest that stays with us, and it is very concerning to us that we did not meet these expectations. Unfortunately, there are times when our... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My family and I stayed here for a week. Based on the reviews, we asked for a renovated room when booking and a room on the 400 block at check in. I was a little worried, again, based on the reveiws, but was pleasantly surprised. I brought ear plugs because I read that the walls were thin. I believe it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very disappointed for the second time . We had early checkin at 11am and it's now 5:31 pm and we are still sitting out front of the rooms for half an hour with 8 girls sitting on the floor . This is unexceptional especially for the second time around being here.. Now very happy and we have 8 disappointed girls... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Liki Tiki Village. We acknowledge that we recently did experience a delay in check-in time on certain units and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. While we are happy to notate any reservation with a request for early check-in, and will try our best to honor such... More 

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
24 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Up front, I will state I am an owner of a timeshare for week 11 (Canadian March Break). I bought the place sight unseen and used it for the first time this week. I was pleasantly surprised given the reviews on this site and look forward to returning next time. This is one of the closest properties to Disney World,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Fairfield, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We got here around 3 pm on Saturday to check in, first off the concierge guys was annoying, I can read and figure our which line to get in without his help. Line was long, after waiting for about 15 minutes we were told room was not ready (check in is at 4pm). I get that we were an hour... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Water park(49)
  • Very clean(27)
  • Pool area(24)
  • Paddle boat(18)
  • Mini golf(9)
  • Great time(8)
  • Time share(8)
  • Hot tub(7)
  • Living room(5)
  • Great Place(4)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,495 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1029)
Viewed
Room/suite (267)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
View from room (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (141)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (141)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
Family/play areas (49)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (266)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question