We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liki Tiki Village

#29 of 159 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liki Tiki Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Liki Tiki Village
Write a Review

1,921 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    703
    626
    263
    139
    190
See reviews for
1,344
139
2
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (418)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1921)
  • Mar-May only
    (581)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (545)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (411)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (384)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We just got done with our week of family vacation and it was amazing. Liki Tiki was a fun place to get away. It has great pools... A beach area... great little tiki pool bar.... paddle boats... etc. Lots to keep the family occupied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The stay started out bad from the start. We arrived at 6 pm and the check in process though long was fine. We arrived to our room only to find the second bedroom with two beds had no mattresses at all. We were unable to unpack the car as the staff were unsure as to whether we would be staying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Good property for families. Not up to the standards of being a Diamond Resort property. I am sure it is going to be great after renovation. We had a 3 bedroom so it was great to house the 10 of us, 6 adults and 4 grandson's. We might visit again, but will give it a few years after Diamond resorts... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice place but too far from everything. The location is actually in winter garden, fl. It was a good distance from all the parks, most of the restaurants, etc. In traffic which was most of the time, this made getting every where a long process. Plus when you are tired at the end of the day you don't want a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Florida
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After being led to this resort through a misunderstanding in booking through a corporate discount company and reading the reviews on this website, I was expecting a below average stay with a room in below average condition. I made the booking expecting a 1 bedroom deluxe condo and was booked into a 1 bedroom standard condo. The only difference is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Champlain, New York
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed for a week. The price was great because we stayed in one of the older one bedroom units. We were very comfortable and I can`t complain about anything except the decor could be more current. I don`t think the couch has been changed since the 1980s. The amenities are great for children, but while we were there the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Lovely location about 10 - 15 mins drive to disney. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The kids pool was fun my little girl who is 8 had a ball and met some new friends. The pool bar/restaurant was good Pizza huge. The children's and family entertainment could be better they dont try very hard at getting the kids to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We recently stayed at the Liki Tiki Village after reading the reviews we were nervous about staying here especially when we were assigned to the "unrenovated" section. We absolutely loved it there !!!!! We had a 2 level 2 BR 2 bath townhouse in the 300 section. It was clean and comfortable. Sure the decor was wicker furniture but so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
London, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Liki Tiki Mid March 2015 and enjoyed every minute. We were in building 600 which has not been renovated yet but was fine..other the the shower which was like a mist, no pressure at all.. we could have complained but didn't. We had a one bedroom condo for the 4 of us which fit us all comfortably,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel grounds are beautiful small park for children, mini golf, shuffle board, small childs water park. Absolutely awful 2 night stay though. We were supposed to stay 3 nights however when we arrived at the hotel at 130am with a fussy two year old they told us they did not have a room and we would be moved to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

It is with deep regret and sadness to read that your stay here at Liki Tiki Village did not meet your expectations. We always strive to deliver exceptional hospitality and offer quality accommodations to each guest that stays with us, and it is very concerning to us that we did not meet these expectations. Unfortunately, there are times when our... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Water park(49)
  • Very clean(26)
  • Pool area(24)
  • Paddle boat(18)
  • Mini golf(9)
  • Great time(8)
  • Time share(8)
  • Hot tub(7)
  • Living room(5)
  • Shipwreck Sally(4)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,495 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1029)
Viewed
Room/suite (267)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
View from room (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (141)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (141)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
Family/play areas (49)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (266)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question