We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coral Cay Resort

2300 Caravelle Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
3 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Coral Cay Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
North Port, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The townhouse was very dirty. Beds were made very sloppy. There was food on the kitchen floor and under the table.We moved the living room chairs and it had not been vacuumed underneath in a very long time. Bed frames and nightstands dirty. AC and Jacuzzi broken. Washer full of dirty towels when we arrived. The sofa, chairs and carpeting... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Arthur L
Brandon, Manitoba
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

There was lots of space in our townhome and the location was excellent. It was quiet in the evenings in what seemed to be a family oriented neighbourhood. There were only two of us and we both found our separate beds to be not as comfortable as we would have liked nor did we think the carpet was as clean... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 933bill
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the space and location. We hope to host you again very soon! Fernanda Social Media Concierge Coral Cay Resort More 

Vadnais Heights
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was a great value for our recent trip to Florida. We could easily park our two rental cars and it was great to have a full kitchen. We never even heard our neighbors through the walls. But the downside was that it looked dirty...and was dirty. The carpet was gross and we couldn't even walk without socks or... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank danar123
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that your comments will be immediately forwarded to the management team for investigation and action. Our goal is for all of our guests to feel welcomed, and comfortable. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you Inger More 

Miami Beach
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this is the second visit to Coral Cay. We like very much this complex. It has all the amenities you need and more. Anyhow this time we noticed that maintainance should be more thorough. Microwave and kictchen stove didn´t work. Some carpet stains as well. Also the cleaning must be a reviewed as well, But still we would return in... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank C7557WBmartins
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

It makes us extremely happy to read your review saying that you have stayed with us before and how you will return in the future. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we hope to see you back in the near future! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Coral Cay Resort More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Firstly it's not a resort - you are not made to feel welcome. As this is a community - you had community issues - like neighbours having regular domestic fights, police arrests of different neighbours, it certainly didn't feel like a holiday location! It didn't feel like home either !  They changed to gate codes and didn't tell us -... More 

Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays

Helpful?
1 Thank ASDMamma
Old Greenwich
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I think they really cleaned the apartment but it looked dirty because of stains on the furniture, bed covers and carpet. The kitchen and bathrooms were immaculately clean. It was very quiet, no traffic or noisy neighbors.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dawn T
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Dawn, First, thank you for sharing your experience at out hotel with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve our services. We apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations and we will relay your comments to our management team for immediate correction of the issues mentioned in your post. Thank you Inger More 

Tallahassee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The town home was clean, but they should tell you when booking online that you have to have $300.00 security hold on your CC or pay $39.00 non-refundable fee at check-in. Bring your own trash bags and be prepared to take trash with you or pay $5.00 per bag.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank J8462DJmichaels
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for writing a review. As we are not sure which website you used to book your stay, it is hard for us to comment on the lack of information. But please know that on our own website we have it noted a couple of different places regarding the security deposit options. We are sorry you didn't get... More 

North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The townhome had not been cleaned in a long time - filthy carpet & ceramic tile, dishes & silverware had to be washed - they were put away dirty. Bathtubs needed a good scrubbing; glass cooktop had not been cleaned in ages, lots of built up spills. Furniture had stains. The security gate did not work with the code they... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet122579
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience. We are sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations and will certainly relay your comments to our management team. We still hope to host you again on you next visit! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Coral Cay Resort More 

Punta Gorda
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Floors very dirty. Food, hair, stains, bugs everywhere. On the counters, in the drawers on the sheets. Hot tub full of dirt & sand. This place was not cleaned. Told staff & no one fixed it. Killed three bugs in our bed first night. Gross.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
4 Thank N8452GYadamm
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would recommend this townhouse community as a great alternative to a motel if your staying at least five nights. You have a real kitchen and a washer and dryer as well as a community pool and a Hot Tub in your townhouse.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Roger S
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Roger, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be welcoming and enjoyed our location, services and amenities. It’s our absolute pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again! Inger More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

620 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (272)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (162)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (324)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Townhouse (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
0.8 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#13 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 stars 265 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#24 of 158 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 2,502 reviews
9.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Orlando - Orange Lake Resort
2.6 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 158 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 stars 652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay