We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 159 Kissimmee hotels

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4960 West Irlo Bronson Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Quality Inn Travelocity
and 7 more sites!
31%
Ranked #91 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee
Write a Review

135 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    30
    32
    24
    41
See reviews for
54
31
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wisbech, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

we have just returned home after spending three weeks at this hotel arriving from the airport check in was very quick and easy going, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful at all times the room was clean and tidy and enough space for two adults and two children the room was cleaned every day and towels exchanged daily, apart... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

when pulling into this hotel the reader board advertises $49.99 a night, we booked as a package and were charged over $100 per night. on the Funjet website this hotel claimed to have a lake with a beach at the rear of the property, continental breakfast, pool, and a shuttle to all disney attractions. LIES!! There is a lake behind... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was pretty much average overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was by far the worst. Carb overload, long lines. The people were very inconsiderate of others wanting to eat and acted like vultures. There were only a few bananas and people were grabbing 2-3 at a time. We had enough of it so we went elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gainesville,fl
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

Dusty carpet, scratched furniture, A/C noisy and not efficient, dirty bathroom sink, toilet kept running water all night, mold in shower, toilet paper stuffed in hole on ceiling. Breakfast was mediocre at best, pastries served had gone bad. To top all that room was infested with roaches. My advice: there are plenty of hotels in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harold H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate, responded to this review

I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Please accept my sincere apology. More

West Point, Virginia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

Avoid this hotel at all costs! Stayed here from Feb 15-Feb 18, worst experience ever. I am a travel agent and because of that they gave me a horrible time. I booked the room online, and I booked a NON-SMOKING room. Room 1: When we got there we didn't check in until that evening as we had been at Disney... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harold H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate, responded to this review

A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides to its guests.. consequently, it's dissapointing to learn you were unhappy. Please accept my sencire apology. Please be assured that the issues you've raised have been addressed, and apropiate action has been taken. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

This was my first visit to Orlando in a while. I've stayed at Quality Inns before, and been very pleased with the quality. I arrived, and due to a mix up (my own fault), learned I had cancelled and reserved elsewhere in Orlando. The desk clerk was very accommodating, and was able to secure a room for me. The first... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Deltona
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I reserved this hotel with the capone Dinner Theater. The check in was supposed to be no later then 3 pm. Well that didnt happen. They said they were having troubles and my room probably wouldn't be readt till about 5 pm! That was ridiculous since my theater reservations were for 5pm. They weren't very nice about it. I got... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Negatives: pool outdoors is not heated (though spotless and clean), tv has only 23 channels (due to pain issues, a lot of our vacation is spent in room or on premises). Positives: very clean room, friendly staff, safe in room, small refrig, USA Today free at front desk (get there early), safe area. Spouse says Wifi "kicks _ _" which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Smyrna
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights as a combination vacation and conference meeting. We had the King suite and it was very nice -- roomy with separate living area with table and a work desk. Very clean, staff friendly, good breakfast. The only reason I didn't give this an excellent rating is because it was somewhat noisy in the early... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Like other reviewers we also stayed here as part of the Capone's Dinner Show package. I had checked out the reviews prior to finalizing my order and all the reviews seemed to agree that the staff was friendly, beds were comfy, affordable rates, convenient location, and clean rooms. In my opinion these statements were all true. Now I hate to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn And Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Hotel
Quality Inn Eastgate
Kissimmee Quality Inn
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Address: 4960 West Irlo Bronson Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.