We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fantasy World Club Villas

5005 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fantasy World Club Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fantasy World Club Villas
Write a Review

664 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
  • Mar-May only
  • Jun-Aug only
  • Sep-Nov only
  • Dec-Feb only
All months
There are newer reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas
See the most recent reviews
Old Colwyn, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2011

We have just arrived back from our hols on 21st june 2011, I had a wonderful holiday, fantasy surf is a little dated in some areas like the decor but it wasnt awful by a long way, it was extremely clean & comfortable with every thing you need away from home...washing machine & tumble dryer, microwave, iron & board to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Baltimore, MD
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

My family (mother, sister and 2 year old daughter) stayed at Fantasy World Club Villas for a week. After checking all of the traveler's reviews, we decided to stay here because of it's close proximity to my work conference, Disney World and local attractions. This was a beautiful 2bed/2bath home. There is a flat screen TV and sofa bed in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2011

Other than the room wasn't ready at 4 pm when we kept checking every half hour, everything was great with this hotel. Everything was clean and the grounds were nice even with the construction going on. When that gets completed, this place will be even better to stay at. Like I said the only complaint I had was the slowness... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2011

We stayed here in november 2010 we absolutely enjoyed it,we are returning back november 2011 and cant wait too see the new swimming pool (well the grandkiddies are).We found the place easy to find and the staff were polite aswell.Our 2 week stay there just flew buy,my hubby can never find a decent bed to sleep in while on hols... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Southport, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2011

This was our second stay here at fantasy world we enjoyed it so much we decided to return with extended members of family, whom we told how excellant the staff treated us and what a great stay we had We arrived at fantasy world at the end of march and what a disappointment it was when we arrived it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2011

Our condo was broken into & burglarized in broad daylight!! We were at FantasySurf less than an hour, while our villa was being ransacked & our possessions stolen! One security guard for this entire complex?! who never showed up when called. Mgmt very unsupportive & indifferent. Noticed lack of attentive guest service upon arrival, poor condition of "resort", inconveniences including... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

The management of the resort understands your inconvenience. The manager did call you the next morning. Unfortunately, the resort is not in a position to pay out for items listed as missing. We did suggest you contact your home owners insurance and would provide the proper paperwork from the resort. The resort is in the process of adding a zero... More 

Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2011

We stayed here during the May off season and were very pleased to find such a good deal this close to Old town and Disney. We rented the room through Hotwire secret hotel deals for $54 a night and we were not required to pay a cleaning charge or resort fee upon arrival or checkout. We were given a 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2011

This place would be awesome if it was in another area. The condo is very clean and updated. As others have said don't plan on being close to the pool even though they have two. They are in the middle of building a new pool in the middle of everything so this will help. This area is full of closed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2011

Good place to stay, near 192 and everything you could need, good standard and I will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2011

Returned here on holiday for second year running staying 12 nights even though we knew extensive work was being carried out adding new pool, lazy river and other amenities etc which did not affect our enjoyment. Accommodation is a resort of small townhouses which were very clean with all modern appliances. The air conditioning was a must and very effective... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

315 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All traveler photos (302)
Pool/beach area (57)
Family/play areas (11)
Dining (22)
Room/suite (84)
Bathroom (10)
Hotel & grounds (37)
View from room (6)
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All management photos (13)
Hotel & grounds (3)
Pool/beach area (2)
Room/suite (4)
Dining (1)
Family/play areas (1)
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay


Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question