We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fantasy World Club Villas

5005 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fantasy World Club Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fantasy World Club Villas
Write a Review

668 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    258
    228
    95
    37
    50
See reviews for
457
43
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (668)
  • Mar-May only
    (185)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (179)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (150)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (154)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Positives: 1). Perfect for families! The pool area is outstanding for those with young kids. Zero depth entry pool. Awesome splash pad. Two hot pools. Two water slides and a lazy river. The pictures do not do justice to how nice it is! 2). Condo was very nice. Ask for a renovated one near the pool. 3). Great location. 15... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here in April/may, 2 adults and 2 children and found it to be a great base for our trip to florida. Its around 4 miles from WDW and around 25 minutes from Universal. Having the option of a House, with the addition of everything a hotel provides was perfect. We ordered some shopping to be delivered by Garden... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
North Reading, Massachusetts
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here Feb 2015 for 5 nights, and I have to say, for the price, and location of this hotel, it was an amazing stay. I was a little nervous as I booked and then read some awful reviews, but it was the complete opposite. Some reviews say that they encountered some bugs, well its florida and its hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. Great news you have already booked a return visit. We will do our best to try and accommodate you in the same unit. More 

Whitby, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had this location booked through an Expedia deal and found some of the worrisome Tripadvisor reviews afterward. Needless to say, we were very wary. However, we were pleasantly surprised with the facility and the amenities. Our villa was clean and well-appointed (there was some wear & tear on a couple of furniture items, but not enough to detract from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to use many of the facilities - even BBQ grills. We did upgrade the WIFi throughout the entire resort last Fall. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area. More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I had such a bad time there thay have bed bugs i have over 50 bite marks on my body! I will never go there again! I was there 4/172015 to 4/20/2015! SUEING IS A OPTION FOR ME! THIS IS HORRIBLE! MY BODY LOOKS REALLY BAD! THE FRONT OFFICE DID NOT CARE AT ALL!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We have sent you a message for more information concerning your stay so we can follow up accordingly. More 

Waterford, Connecticut
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

would never stay here again nor recommend to anyone i know,pool area was nice and clean and bartenders were nice.villa kitchen was nice and updated but that was it.livingroom furniture was old and dirty,downstairs bathroom is awful with mold around edges and tile grout moldy and shower insert has holes,upstair bathroom same thing dirty and moldy and both bathrooms only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We appreciate the comments which are shared with each manager for review. More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

We had booked our family holiday to Florida to do the whole Disney extravaganza. We were a family: two children of 8 and 11 and my mum too. The villas are lovely. Pretty basic but have all the amenities you would need. Washing machine, dishwasher, dryer etc. The facilities were great, not that we got to use them that much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are glad to see you stayed busy at the resort and learned the area. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when you return to the area. More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

We were very centrally located to Disney Parks (about 20 minutes away) and Seaworld (about 12 minutes away) There is tons of shopping and restaurants all around you, The resort itself is modest but nice. Our room was clean. We booked for 6 people. 4 adults and 2 kids...I would not recommend this because the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. It looks like everyone stayed busy and were able to enjoy the resort amenities and great weather. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area. More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

cabanas a must rent for 21$ for half a day nice has cooler and chairs with cabana cover, well worth it, rented from 11 - 3 everyday and loved it. Fantasy surf was a waste of time 10 and 8 year old hated it and were disappointed, food at cafe is good only serve till 5 but deliver pool side... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for letting FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are so glad everyone had a good time and you were even able to enjoy a half day cabana rental. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area. More 

Burlington, Vermont
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

This was a great vacation spot for my family. The pool was great and there was complimentary transportation to and from Disney and Universal. It was also close to all the outlet shopping and an easy drive to Tampa for the day. The staff, especially Jose at the front desk, were so helpful and professional. The villa was good and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We glad everyone was able to enjoy the amenities and Jose was exceptionally helpful. We hope to see you back at the resort soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

315 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (302)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (57)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (84)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay