We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Kissimmee hotels

Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5840 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746 (Formerly Days Inn Maingate East)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
3 Nights for only $79.99
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Best prices from these 12 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando to your Saves list
49%
Ranked #122 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
annamae a
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    30
    18
    10
    62
See reviews for
73
32
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (176)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed for 1week And the service is very good. The employees are very friendly Specially . Cathy and nam.its near in old Town ,its next door. I love the breakfast and the place is very accessible. I will come back to Roomba .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Claremore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

should have kept my expectations low because of the price but gave it a chance anyway because of pictures on the website. however pictures on website are VERYYY deceiving. the rooms are run down and smell awful the beds are not comfortable and not as described. definitely need to upgrade the property. "free" breakfast is a muffin & fruit. mandatory... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roomba M, Guest Services at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Fawn E., It is very unfortunate to know your stay with us was not up to your standards. This is something that we cannot tolerate since customer service and guest’s satisfaction are some of our top priorities. Your comments and suggestions are taken seriously and will be worked on. About our express continental breakfast, it is composed of coffee,... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My friends and I selected this hotel as we they have a restaurant and a tiki bar. we had dinner there as we got 25%OFF by staying at the hotel. Very good cajun seafood. Their room price is best in the area. Our stay went so smoothly from check-in to check-out. The staff at the hotel and restaurant very nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Roomba M, Guest Services at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Kat, We are so thrilled to know you had a great experience with us. As you mentioned all guests that stay at the Roomba Inn and Suites get a 25% discount at our Little New Orleans restaurant on food purchases. Also thank you for noticing the great service our employees provide. We cannot wait to have you back soon!... More

Bogota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wasnt expecting much from this hotel as i had read other reviews, but we got it for the location which was great, when your main aim is to visit Disneyworld. however the smell when entering the room was unbearable, beds and carpet were literally wet, with dampness. The first night when going to get in my bed I lifted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Roomba M, Guest Services at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Michelle2611, It is very unfortunate to hear that you had such a bad experience here at Roomba Inn and Suites, Old Town. Our goal is provide guest with the best possible service while making their stay a positive one. We would have been delighted to help if any of our staff was notified in regards to your problems. We... More

Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What can I say, my stay here was excellent the cost was minimal and the location was great, room was clean and smelled fresh, bed was comfortable. The hotel concierge Pedro was very helpful in telling me points of interest and giving me directions to get to various attractions. Old town was really nice and in walking distance, I would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Roomba M, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for your posting on Trip Advisor. We were especially pleased to read that you found the hotel and its amenities to your liking. We do our best to keep costs affordable while staying competitive with other hotels in our area. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it lets us know the renovations that... More

New Jersey
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a good place with reasonable price and helpful staff. The hotel services are good and affordable. The staff are willing to answer any questions from customers. I definitely will come back and recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Roomba M, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for your posting on Trip Advisor. We were especially pleased to read that you found the hotel and its amenities to your liking. We do our best to keep costs affordable while staying competitive with other hotels in our area. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it lets us know the renovations that... More

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reception was good, friendly. Room was clean and everything was 100%. Comfortable bed and quiet location. The price was reasonable. There are Old Town Kissimmee, Disneys Sports Complex, Water Mania nearby. I will come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Roomba M, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for your posting on Trip Advisor. We were especially pleased to read that you found the hotel and our staff to your liking. We are committed to having the best Service Hotel in the Disney corridor and will continue to work towards that Goal everyday. We hope you will give us another opportunity... More

St Petersburg Fl
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location and price cant be beat... Walking distance to Old Town was great.. Granted the property is an older hotel for the price what more do you want. The room was clean and the bed was comfy... The water pressure was great and the hot water was HOT... The building & the room showed its age but not in a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Roomba M, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for your posting on Trip Advisor. We were especially pleased to read that you found the hotel and our staff to your liking. We do our best to keep costs affordable while staying competitive with other hotels in our area. We are committed to having the best Service Hotel in the Disney corridor... More

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very clean and nice Hotel. My friends introduced this hotel to me. The room I live is near swimming pool, very nice view and quiet. This area also offers very interesting night activities. Food there is awesome. I will come back again..

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Roomba M, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for your posting on Trip Advisor. We were especially pleased to read that you found the hotel and our staff to your liking. We do our best to keep costs affordable while staying competitive with other hotels in our area, we are currently finishing our renovation and all rooms will be renovated. Would... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible smell, only 2 old towels in a room for 3, dirty carpets, noise A/C unit, the toilet don't work properly and all the advertising on the room was used and broken, the only good thing is nearby to the Disney's themes parks

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roomba M, Manager at Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and posting on Trip Advisor. We are very disappointed to hear that you had problems with your room. We have not completed our total renovation yet , but the problems you had are not the standard we set for our guest Thank you again for your feedback. I hope the next time you are... More

Do you own or manage Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando

Address: 5840 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746 (Formerly Days Inn Maingate East)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando 2.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, T4B, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Reservation Counter, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Maingate East Hotel Kissimmee
Maingate East Days Inn
Kissimmee Days Inn
Days Inn Kissimmee

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Fun Spot USA
Fun Spot USA
Amusement/ Theme Parks