We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3.0 of 5 Lodge   |   2545 Chatham Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5160
Hotel amenities
Beachtree Villas
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
You added Beachtree Villas to your Saves list
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013
JAnt0012013 Illinois, United States
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
  • Mar-May only
  • Jun-Aug only
  • Sep-Nov only
  • Dec-Feb only
All months
There are newer reviews for Beachtree Villas
See the most recent reviews
Illinois, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

My family stayed there for a week after traveling from Illinois. Honestly, the place is really nice. Now, you might thing I may have never seen any other places to compare it to. But let me tell you. We have stayed everywhere. My wife is an Orlando junkie. The reason we chose Beachtree that time is because we were traveling... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

My family of 6 was meant to stay at the Beachtree villas for a week and a half. My family and I did not because neither one of us could not live there in that amount of days with the experience we faced. We traveled from Louisiana to Florida at a later time due to the weather. During our travel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Uster, Switzerland
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Visited Florida in late April this year and booked with Beachtree Villas online. We got a last minute booking discount, which made our stay very affordable. We were looking for a nice place from which we could base our daily travels to the nearby attractions. It was only after we booked, that we read the last couple of negative reviews... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
niagara falls ontario
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My husband, myself and our four children have been staying at the Beechtree Villas or Laguna Bay for the past 8 years and have a vacation planned for this March - with family and friends - which we have referred for the past two years. This is an awesome place to stay... Each villa is either individually owned or owned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Rochester, New York
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

I can't even begin to describe this place, just filthy and bad neighborhood, def not a 3 star hotel! Long story short I'm out $600 that was prepaid to HOTWIRE that they will not refund me, I had to pay another $700 and some odd dollars to stay at another hotel because there was no way I was staying there.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Thomasville, Georgia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

we stayed at Lagonna Bay unit 69,price was great but was told that my $100.deposit would be refunded in 14 days.well on the 16th day i called to see why i havent recieved my deposit back,the man told me ,it could take 21 days and was rushed off the phone.i knew right then ,BEECHTREE VILLS had no intention on refunding... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rockledge, Florida, United States
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012

Wow, I really don't even know where to begin with rating this place. First off, please let me inform everyone that I have been in the travel industry for over 12 years and I have NEVER experienced what I did at Beachtree Villas. For starters, they say that check-in is at 4:00. If you want to check-in early, they will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
DFunk34746, General Manager at Beachtree Villas, responded to this review

We do know where to begin in responding to this review. This guest saved over $1750.00 on her six night stay by staying with us compared to her recommendations at the end of her review. Unfortunately, the motivation for this review is because this guest is angry that she has a debit card that she used for her reservation and... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2012

First, I am well aware that our stay here was during a very busy season, but that does not excuse the poor state of the condo and the less than professional exchanges with the staff here. Also, there are few times a year when Disney World isn't crowded. Be advised that property management and guest services is not on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Austin, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

My family and I have been staying at Beachtree Villas for our annual Disney trips for the past 5 years. We love, and quite frankly cannot believe, the amount of space we get for our dollar. The units are very clean and spacious just as advertised. The staff is very supportive, reasonable, and accomodating to any of our requests. Beachtree... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011 via mobile

Gross, disgusting, sickening. This place looks like what you would expect in a motel frequented by prostitutes. Nasty carpet, rusty fridge, dirty sheets, the place smelled like mold. I'm contacting the health department. It should be condemned. We stayed about an hour-- long enough for me to contact hotwire & get out of there.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Beachtree Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachtree Villas

Address: 2545 Chatham Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5160
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Beachtree Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Tingo so you can book your Beachtree Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachtree Villas Hotel Kissimmee

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All traveler photos (14)
View from room (2)
Hotel & grounds (4)
Room/suite (3)
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All management photos (1)
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay