We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 55 Kissimmee accommodations

Beachtree Villas

3.0 of 5 Lodge   |   2545 Chatham Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5160
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Beachtree Villas to your Saves list
Beachtree Villas
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
67%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014
Lynn S Teaneck, New Jersey
Write a Review

81 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    36
    18
    8
    9
    10
See reviews for
37
Couples
0
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Teaneck, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I am just returning from staying here in January 2014. My family stayed with 4 adults and 3 children. The place was very clean, and the location is great. We had 3 comfortable rooms and two clean bathrooms. It is not a luxury resort, but clean and well kept. The kids appreciated the space to run around in and I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daycare
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

I am staying here right now my 17 year old and 14 year old. Let me first start out by saying looking at the villas from the outside they look ok but when we went into our villa the smell was terrible. I read some of the other reviews and I decided I would give it a try. We were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Illinois, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

My family stayed there for a week after traveling from Illinois. Honestly, the place is really nice. Now, you might thing I may have never seen any other places to compare it to. But let me tell you. We have stayed everywhere. My wife is an Orlando junkie. The reason we chose Beachtree that time is because we were traveling... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

My family of 6 was meant to stay at the Beachtree villas for a week and a half. My family and I did not because neither one of us could not live there in that amount of days with the experience we faced. We traveled from Louisiana to Florida at a later time due to the weather. During our travel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Uster, Switzerland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Visited Florida in late April this year and booked with Beachtree Villas online. We got a last minute booking discount, which made our stay very affordable. We were looking for a nice place from which we could base our daily travels to the nearby attractions. It was only after we booked, that we read the last couple of negative reviews... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
niagara falls ontario
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My husband, myself and our four children have been staying at the Beechtree Villas or Laguna Bay for the past 8 years and have a vacation planned for this March - with family and friends - which we have referred for the past two years. This is an awesome place to stay... Each villa is either individually owned or owned... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Rochester, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

I can't even begin to describe this place, just filthy and bad neighborhood, def not a 3 star hotel! Long story short I'm out $600 that was prepaid to HOTWIRE that they will not refund me, I had to pay another $700 and some odd dollars to stay at another hotel because there was no way I was staying there.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Thomasville, Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

we stayed at Lagonna Bay unit 69,price was great but was told that my $100.deposit would be refunded in 14 days.well on the 16th day i called to see why i havent recieved my deposit back,the man told me ,it could take 21 days and was rushed off the phone.i knew right then ,BEECHTREE VILLS had no intention on refunding... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rockledge, Florida, United States
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012

Wow, I really don't even know where to begin with rating this place. First off, please let me inform everyone that I have been in the travel industry for over 12 years and I have NEVER experienced what I did at Beachtree Villas. For starters, they say that check-in is at 4:00. If you want to check-in early, they will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
DFunk34746, General Manager at Beachtree Villas, responded to this review

We do know where to begin in responding to this review. This guest saved over $1750.00 on her six night stay by staying with us compared to her recommendations at the end of her review. Unfortunately, the motivation for this review is because this guest is angry that she has a debit card that she used for her reservation and... More

Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2012

First, I am well aware that our stay here was during a very busy season, but that does not excuse the poor state of the condo and the less than professional exchanges with the staff here. Also, there are few times a year when Disney World isn't crowded. Be advised that property management and guest services is not on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Been to Beachtree Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachtree Villas

Also Known As:
Beachtree Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Beachtree Villas Hotel
Address: 2545 Chatham Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5160
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 55 Specialty lodging in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Beachtree Villas 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only minutes away from all major attractions, restaurants, shopping, golf and a host of entertainment venues, Beachtree Villas offers spacious and fully furnished two and three bedroom accommodations which comfortably sleep six to eight people. Each unit comes with a fully-equipped kitchen and a full-size washer & dryer. Relax or play in a heated pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, game room, exercise room and tennis court. Free Wi-Fi available at clubhouse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Beachtree Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beachtree Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.