We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 157 Kissimmee hotels

Celebration Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Irlo Bronson Hwy,, Kissimmee, FL 34746 (Formerly Suites at Old Town)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
15% OFF
Save Saved
You added Celebration Suites to your Saves list
Celebration Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
64%
Ranked #30 of 157 hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
USA4eva wales
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,195)
  • Photos (369)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (3)
  • Room tips (178)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,195 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    336
    400
    207
    104
    148
See reviews for
741
159
22
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
wales
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Have stayed here a few times, the last time being 4 years ago when refurbishment was going on. As this is a huge complex some refurbishment is still going on. The suite we had was one of the refurbished ones, tiled flooring throughout, new fridge and microwave in the kitchen but the tired looking cupboards were still the same. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sebring, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I booked this hotel for my wife and I for our vacation this past weekend. We had planned on spending some time at Old Town and the convenient location of Celebration Suites was perfect for us. Upon arrival, we waited for several minutes in an empty lobby for someone to finally pay attention to us. After checking in and being... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

This is extremely disappointing, Ted. We take pride in offering our guests an affordable vacation, but attention to detail should not go overlooked. Although we're glad that we were able to refund you so quickly, it's clear that we should have done more to prevent this in the first place. We'll discuss your comments with the entire team, so thanks... More

Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean, we used the stove and microwave and everything worked great ;). It's close to Old town/fun spot, the kids loved it. Overall I would recommend it, in fact we I made my reservations today for Thanksgiving weekend ;)!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Glad you already made that reservation, Lus! We can't wait to spend the holiday with you, but until then, thanks for singing our praises. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even more memorable! All the best, Celebration Suites Management More

Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a two bedroom suite for two nights prior to a stay at Disney. The rooms were huge, the beds comfortable and everything was very clean. All of the appliances were in good working order and the rooms appeared to be freshly painted. As other reviewers have stated, the furniture was dated but served its purpose. For us,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful and detailed review. We're sorry about those minor mishaps and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We'll make sure to address those issues right away! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're visiting Kissimee. Take care, Celebration Suites Management More

Rehovot, Israel
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Some 24 years ago this place was Days Suites and it was a top notch place. A number of years ago it became Celebration Suites, and we returned for a vacation and were a bit disappointed. It was a bit rundown, not nearly as clean as it once was. Service was fine but the towels always came with small hairs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're very sorry to hear that you think we've gone downhill lately. We're constantly trying to improve, so we appreciate you leaving us some comments. You can definitely count on a better experience next time. Sincerely, Celebration Suites Management More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Terribly disappointing. Pool closed if its about to rain or possibly rain. Never even open on time in the morning. No housekeeping in 3 days. Full kitchen that u advertise but last time i checked a full kitchen is oven included. Plates cups utensils. Nothing Nothing. Signs mention ice cream candy vending machines but again thats a lie. Staff does... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

As you can imagine, we're very disappointed to hear that you had a bad experience with us. Our goal is for all of our guests to have a top-notch time, but that obviously wasn't the case during your visit. Thanks for the feedback we'll be working hard to improve. Cheers, Celebration Suites Management More

Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Two friends and I stayed 7 nights and got what was expected. The room was clean and the staff helpful. Although the nearest supermarket was about a mile away,we were still able to walk there very easily. It was nice to have the full size refrigerator and dishwasher. The only real complaint was the flat screen TV did not have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Sorry about that flat screen, Mary! Aside from the missing HDMI port, it sounds like you and your friends had a great vacation. It was a pleasure to be a part of it, and to read your kind words. Keep us in mind next time you need to get away! All the best, Celebration Suites Management More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

From the moment we checked in it was horrible. They do not tell you that they will charge you 75.00 (hold) charge just in case you damage their already poorly taken care of rooms. We got into out room it was filthy with spit out sunflower seeds on the carpet, no toilet paper, used soap in the shower, and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that you were so disappointed. It's clear to us that your first room was not ready yet, and we apologize for that oversight. Though we're glad we were able to get you a new room, we can understand your frustration regarding the charges. All of our guests are charged the initial $75 fee, and all charges... More

La Grande
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for one night. We had an early flight the next morning and for the price and the ability to sleep our entire party it sounded great. We had a superior suite and it slept all 8 of us very comfortably. One part of the room had been updated and looked new, the other side was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

We're shocked to hear about this, especially considering that we do everything in our power to prevent pests, including constant monitoring by our pest control company. But, it is Florida and there is a reason we have a need for pest control prevention because sometimes insects do decide to venture into a room or a building from the outside. We... More

Swansea County, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our third 14night stay and the best. Room had been renovated and was great. Location is brilliant and staff friendly and helpful. Stayed with my daughter and she loved the separate room for her privacy

Was this review helpful? Yes
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review

Wow, Tony! Thanks for making us your go-to hotel for your Florida getaways! We hope to welcome you back again next year, but until then, thanks for the fantastic review! Cheers, Celebration Suites Management More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Celebration Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Celebration Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Old town(68)
  • Murphy beds(15)
  • Living room(15)
  • Very clean(11)
  • Right next(6)
  • Full kitchen(4)
  • Resort fee(3)
  • Great Place(3)

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Irlo Bronson Hwy,, Kissimmee, FL 34746 (Formerly Suites at Old Town)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Celebration Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelBookers, TripOnline SA, Tingo, Travelocity, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee

369 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (325)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (129)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
0:29
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (111)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#14 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee #30 Luxury Hotel in Kissimmee #30 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee #30 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Affordable Family Suite Hotel Sleeps 6 minutes from Disney World! AAA-approved and perfect for large families, groups, and International travelers!Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We were recently renovated in 2011 and feature 3 outdoor pools with heating functionality in the winters, on-site coin operated laundry facilities, a game room, dishes and utensils available for rental at the Front Desk, hairdryers in all suites, and your pets are more than welcome. Our fitness studio, children's playground and volleyball and basketball courts are available for your leisure and recreation. Just 1.5 miles away from Disney, we offer free scheduled shuttle service to all major Orlando theme parks. Enjoy your next family vacation without the worries of transportation, a good night's rest and fun! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
302

Questions & Answers

See which rooms travelers prefer