We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Florida Vacation Villas

2777 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Florida Vacation Villas
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    46
    23
    18
    13
    13
See reviews for
83
7
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Florida Fun Villa – Luxury Unsurpassed Going to Disney Florida ? Where do you stay ? We’d been told that Disney Hotels drink your cash, and unless you pay for the high end they are not much better than ‘Travel Lodge’. Friend recommended this and that - but we wanted Freedom; Flexibility; Luxury; and easy access to Walt Disney World.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautifull home spacious rooms are very spacious also and very easy to find! Planning to go back with my family, very quite and relaxing and save for children to play and places to shop and dining easily to find and had a lots of fun for me and my family had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I usually stay at the Lighthouse Key Resort & Spa whenever we visit Disney, but this place was free during our visit through my brother-in-law's business, so I definitely won't complain. I can honestly state that so far, the stay has been pleasant. My family was a little nervous because of the reviews, but the place is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

I have to say we where all happy family of 4 i have no complaint my room 105 was great all amenities also place was clean i traveled with 2 children it was OUR DISNEY VACATION STOOD 10 DAYS at first i was nervous due to all the negative talk about place but got there and surprise it was great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Decatur, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

Comfortable, convenient and immaculate is the summary of my stay at Florida Vacation Villas (FVV) in Kissimmee, June 15-21, 2015. It was home away from home, truly. I moved from the Orlando area in 2014 and returned for a conference at the Orange County Convention Center. What a great place to stay. The two-bedroom condo was immaculate. My business associate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

First this was not my first choose, but since it was available the time we wanted, we make our reservation. The resort, well I really can't call it a resort. It looks at an very old apartments complex which the only maintain that has been done to the place is painted and that's on the inside of the villa. Let's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile

While the review a little further down claims to be missing some key items, we had all of these. In addition, we had plenty of linens, dining utensils and dishes. Amy at the front desk provided whatever extra items we needed and was extremely friendly and fun. With a king bed, two twin beds, a pullout sofa, full kitchen, dining... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

While the front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the villa was not up to standards. There was no trash bags, dishwashing detergent, or hairdryer. While I understand that a phone call to the desk would handle this, I didn't want to have to call the desk everyday to get basic supplies like a trash bag. The worst part... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
bigsmile31, Front Office Manager at Florida Vacation Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for making us aware of the issues you had in your unit. We do wish you would have called us or stopped by the Front office for any supplies or issues you may have had. We can not help if we do not know. Supplies are given just for a weekend supply. Anything after that can... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

My visit here with family... I hated my room I had to put to twin beds together to make a queen bed which sucked by the way the couches were dirty and had stains the dressers stunk...But the women to the Front Desk were awesome they were nice and patient the pool area was nice the grill was nice and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bigsmile31, Front Office Manager at Florida Vacation Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for your comments about the resort. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay. However the bedroom step up is all the same for our resort. 1 King, 2 Twins, and a queen sofa sleeper. That was what you booked before you even came into the resort. The office staff was nice enough... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

We really liked the villa we were in as it was clean and right next to the pool and grill area. Unhappy that there was no wi-fi in the room. Sometimes, even if you are on holiday, work still has to be done and no wi-fi made it more difficult and stressful. However... the hairdryer didn't work (thought it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Cypress Palms
Wyndham Cypress Palms
#162 of 332 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 601 reviews
10.4 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
0.2 mi away
Legacy Vacation Resorts
Legacy Vacation Resorts
#29 of 56 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 stars 695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Orlando - Orange Lake Resort
6.3 mi away
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort
0.8 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 159 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 stars 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay