We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 54 Kissimmee accommodations

Vacation Village at Parkway

2.5 of 5 Condominium   |   2949 Arabian Knights Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Vacation Village at Parkway to your Saves list
Vacation Village at Parkway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
75%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014
cruzen12 Neshanic Station, New Jersey
Write a Review

1,437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    522
    533
    201
    99
    82
See reviews for
843
259
12
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (297)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Vacation Village at Parkway
See the most recent reviews
Neshanic Station, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We had booked the Condo unit for a week to celebrate my daughters graduation. Our unit was spacious and the location was great to enjoy all the attractions. During our stay my daughter became ill and was admitted to Celebration Hospital in the ICU for 3 days and unfortunately had to extend our time. When my husband went down to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of our resort. We’re very sorry that your daughter fell ill during your vacation, but are happy that you found our team helpful and accommodating in your time of need. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and we hope that we may have an opportunity to welcome you back on... More

Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We loved our stay at Vacation Village! We stayed for 1 week at Vacation Village in Building 19. The location of the resort was great and it was near all the Disney parks and there was a near by Publix. We will most definitely keep Vacation Villas in mind for the future. Room: We stayed in the smaller type room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation here on tripadvisor. We love hearing from guests who share in detail what they found that made their stay with us enjoyable. We’re happy that you enjoyed our great amenities and awesome location near the parks. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back to Vacation Village at Parkway again! More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This was the first time that we vacation with other family members. we were accomodated in three suites next to each other. they were spacious, clean, and fully equipped. The resort was not far from all disney parks, they offered shuttle transportation to and from the parks. Although we didn't have the time to enjoy what is offered by the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! We’re happy that you enjoyed our spacious accommodations and amenities like our shuttle service and pools at Vacation Village at Parkway. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next family vacation! More

Joelton, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Stayed 7 nights. Overall the room was nice. I thought the space was good, kitchen was good. Location for Disney is excellent. The skimping - 1 - The internet is terrible. When you log on to the free internet you get kicked to a page that asks you if you want the premium internet for $1.50 a day. Really? You're... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share. We apologize that we were not able to meet all your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your comments as these observations can only help us to improve the quality of service we offer. We’re glad that overall you enjoyed you vacation and we hope you choose to stay with us again... More

québec
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Visited in May, a 1 bdrm in new building, fabulous!! Great location, reception people very friendly and accomodating. Condo well appointed, dish soap, paper towels, toilet paper, 1 laundry package soap, 2 stove top plates, a real convection micro-wave, balcony with table and 4 chairs, full size fridge, makes ice!! Convenient little grocery store open late,(got there at 11:30 pm)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely recommendation! We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. The next time you want a front row seat to Orlando’s world famous attractions, we hope you think of Vacation Village at Parkway and return. More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Recently stayed stayed 7 nights.found it to be very nice.!! Really large timeshare... ck in was ok. Had to wait until 4 pm to ck in!!! Had the smaller unit but it works for family of four.. washer/dryer is handy.!!!! One to Ten. I would rate it a 7...Very nice place.!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation! We’re thrilled we could provide all the comforts of home while you were away on vacation. We appreciate that you took the time to describe your experience for other travelers and we look forward to welcoming you back “home” again to Orlando! More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

This was our first family trip to Florida and they have made nothing but good memories for us. Normally our kids would be up and running playing about but with all of the amenities here it wore the OUT they are still sleeping. Very clean, friendly staff, yes like most resorts they want u to join something but there was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of Vacation Village at Parkway. There is no better compliment we can receive than knowing that our guests will return. We are pleased that we could provide a great family vacation for you and we look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again at your home away from home in Orlando! More

Peoria, Az
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

This place had clean rooms and we were real close to one of the pools, but it was hard to stay here after spending 3 nights at a Disney World hotel. We wanted to take advantage of our timeshare rental we own and spend the week here. We are owners here and was not all that happy with the place.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the highlights of your Orlando trip with us. We’re certainly disappointed to read that our property didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. It is our priority to provide all of our guests with exceptional service and accommodations and we apologize that we fell short of these expectations during your vacation. We would very much like... More

Danville, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

check in was smooth, care was taken to place us near the exit so I could take out my guide dog early AM s . room was clean, one bedroom with whirlpool tub. 4 of us plus my guide and it was comfortable. we were in unit 6 and it was a little noisy b/c of the pool just outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your visit to Vacation Village at Parkway. We’re delighted your vacation with us was a pleasant one and that you appreciated the value of our service. We’re thankful for your recommendation and we look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again the next time you’re in our exciting city! More

North Palm Beach
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

The rooms here are like Florida condos! I live in Stuart, Florida and we stayed here only one night. We loved the fact that there was a kitchen, hot plate, pitcher for water, full sink, microwave, and blender(great for frozen cocktails!) It's definatly a "bring your own" kind of place since there are no restaurants or bars at the resort.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation! We’re happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us at Vacation Village at Parkway. Our location is definitely a plus for travelers when deciding on where to stay for an Orlando vacation, but our spacious rooms with all the comforts of home are what usually keeps bringing guests back. Our resort is a... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Vacation Village at Parkway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Vacation Village at Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Full kitchen(25)
  • Very nice(23)
  • Time share(19)
  • Free breakfast(17)
  • B unit(12)
  • Pool area(12)
  • Parking lot(7)
  • Newer building(6)
  • Sales pitch(6)
  • Theme park(5)

Additional Information about Vacation Village at Parkway

Address: 2949 Arabian Knights Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Vacation Village at Parkway 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Otel so you can book your Vacation Village at Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vacation Village At Parkway Hotel Kissimmee
Vacation Village Orlando
Vacation Village Parkway Orlando
Village Parkway
Vacation Village Parkway Florida
Vacation Villas Parkway

709 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (694)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (99)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (221)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Other (204)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Kissimmee with
any amenities