We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westgate Towers Resort

#15 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Westgate Towers Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Westgate Towers Resort
Westgate Towers Resort
Westgate Towers Resort
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    139
    56
    31
    29
See reviews for
222
88
9
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (423)
  • Mar-May only
    (172)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (113)
All months
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Upon arriving to the hotel looks were deceiving, the outside, and lobby was amazing, even the room was nice, and then night came:( We had a studio style room, but was unaware our room was attached, by door, to the next room, not good at all. You could see light coming through from the room next door, I don't mean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Winnipeg
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My wife and I stayed at the Westgate Towers Resort for 7 days on an exchange through Interval from March 28th through April 4th. I had read reviews of some Westgate properties that were not positive and the reviews for this property were mixed but not particularly bad. The signage was a bit unclear from the main road as it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colonia
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
25 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I love the pool! Very nice and they also had beautiful lounge chairs at the pool. The room however was very outdated. The bed was so low and when ur as tall as I am, we need at least average height. The bed was also not that comfy. The kitchen although outdated served it's purpose for me. We enjoyed a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Everything was fine except the wifi was $10 for 24 hours on each device. I've stayed at other Westgate resorts and never had to pay for Wifi before. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was a good size for our family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SEBASTIAN, Florida, USA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I rented 2 rooms for the coach and my husband for a tournament that we had at Disney Wide World of Sports and recommended the hotel to some of the parents and they live it. Very clean and family oriented, one of the parents is going back summer time with some family from about of town. Recommend if you have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked through priceline for $354 (for a week). I thought the price was worth it and it only took about 10 mins to get to Disney from the hotel. We drove are own car and did not use the shuttle that they provide so I can not comment on the shuttle service. We had a room that had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Englewood
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall we were pleased with Westgate. The staff at check in were friendly and it went quickly. We were upgraded from a studio to a 1 bed, which was wonderful. We only stayed one night so we didn't get to enjoy the property/pools much. We got pizza from Cordovano Joe's on property...staff was very friendly & accommodating! The marketplace has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. The activities and buffet breakfast was awesome. And as owners it was either free activities or a minor fee. I enjoyed the hot tub outside and there was one in the room which I did not use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad that the amenities; inside and out, were to your liking during your vacation at our Westgate Towers Resort. We offer a wide variety of benefits for our Owners, and hopefully you were able to see those benefits during your vacation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was a little nervous that the hotel wouldn't be so nice because the area is a little dodgy. But when I got there I was surprised to see how nice it was. They also upgraded my one bedroom studio to a suite for free. Unfortunately, we were unable to enjoy any of the amenities, but our room was extremely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you chose Westgate Towers Resort as you vacation destination. We hope that for your future stay, you and your family can enjoy our resort amenities like the outdoor pools and hot tubs. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and hope you will visit again! Sincerely, Denise. More 

Bayville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was pleased with accommodations. We stayed at the towers.all food, bars, marketplace were across the street at the villas. Wasn't informed of that when we checked in. Mostly surprised we were charged $9.99 per day for wifi. Couldn't even get a post card stamp at the towers.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

563 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (469)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Lap Pool and Hot Tub (29)
Viewed
Main Pool (47)
Viewed
Oblong Pool with Fountain (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities