We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Kissimmee hotels

Westgate Towers

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel amenities
Westgate Towers
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Westgate Towers to your Saves list
72%
Ranked #14 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
OftenTravelGeorgia Georgia
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    109
    44
    28
    23
See reviews for
184
58
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (331)
  • Mar-May only
    (127)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed for 3 days in Oct14, I asked for a balcony room during my reservation booking and also asked the resort checkin desk personnel if I had a balcony. Resort personnel had to look at a map to verify that I was placed into a room with a balcony. When I got to the room, to my surprise, there was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. Overall, I am happy to hear that everything went well aside from a few details. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team; we take this very seriously so that we can improve upon areas that are needed. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of many of the amenities... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

This stay has been an absolute disaster. I stayed here last year and it was wonderful, decided to book this again this year and I am ready to check out and sleep in my car the rest of this trip. First of all our room is awful; I can hear everything our neighbors are doing (in an adjoining room) and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m very disappointed to hear about the problems you had with your stay. I am very thankful that you have brought these to our attention so I can ensure you we take the appropriate action to avoid these items from happening again. We truly care about our guest's perception of us and... More

Corona, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great room. The outside didn't look so great, but the inside was fantastic! The most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Bathroom shower was a little funky, but it worked. I just wished there was more counter top space in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us through TripAdvisor the details of your stay at the Westgate Towers Resort. Your opinions matter to us and your comments will be shared with our management team for further review. We were very happy to read that you were pleased with your room with a few minor exceptions. We hope... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel and rooms were super clean. More then enough towels and pillows. I stayed in the studio villa and it was great. The location is near disney parks and about less then 30min away from the universal parks. Also it is about 10min away from Old Town and there are a lot of dining choices around the hotel and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your positive review of your stay with us! I am so happy that you chose to stay with us on your trip to Orlando .We strive every day to exceed our guests' expectations. I am so happy that we were able to accomplish this goal for you. We hope to see you on your next vacation!... More

Cape Coral, FL
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had an event for work at the Dolphin and Swan Hotels in Disney. All the hotels closest to the event were small and expensive. I booked a double room for myself and two others, it was huge. Tons of space, very clean, only 8 minutes away from our event. It was perfect. The staff gave you 5 star treatment,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! It's so great to hear that you loved your West Gate experience. I'm so happy that you found the Resort a relaxing place to call home during your work trip. We'd love to have you back again next time you're in Orlando. Ray More

Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent one night here prior to the start of our WDW vacation. We had a party of 6: 3 adults, 2 teenagers, and a 20-month-old. Check-in was fairly quick (I was waiting in the car, so judging from how long it took hubby to get back). Walk to our unit from parking was not too bad. We stayed in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service and accommodations met your expectations. We could not be happier to know you thoroughly enjoyed our location, and unique selection of Resort amenities we offer. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on any future trip to Orlando. Ray More

Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I needed a getaway. Westgate Towers to us was a jewel in disguise. I read reviews from other travelers that said the outside wasn't very plush. We gave it a try. We had a 2 bedroom. Really nice. Location was convenient to Disney and SeaWorld. Flea market shopping is what we enjoy the most. The room was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our lovely swimming pools and friendly service. We are thrilled to know that our customer service exceeded your expectations and that our staff was very helpful. The next time you’re in town; we would love to exceed your expectations once again. Ray More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

Loved the rooms but the walls are thin. My upstairs neighbors kept me up all night with their kids running around all night. You can hear everything. This was very irritating on the night before I left since I was getting on the road for a 14 hour drive at 3:00 am. Other than that, we had a great stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We regret that our accommodations did not exceed your expectations, however. Please know that your feedback on our service is very important to us. Despite the smaller issues you experienced with the noise. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and have continued to return over so many years! Ray More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

This was my first time at this Westgate Towers location as i couldn't get a week at my resort due to a mishap with booking. Check-in and check-out was quick but I agree with some of the other reviews how they cycle you through the other 2 desks. If you want discount tickets, for example, you have to make an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were able to experience another Westgate Resort as an Owner. We’re sorry if you experienced any issues with your unit. We take all of our Owners’ comments into consideration. We hope the issues you encountered will not keep you from visiting again. Nicole More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

My one-bedroom suite had everything I needed for a week's stay. My very clean room had a full kitchen, washer and dryer, jacuzzi tub, and a free (if old and ratty-looking) shuttle to Disneyworld. I walked across the street to the King's supermarket to get water and food when a car wasn't available to drive to a larger store. If... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location close to the area theme parks. Not only do we offer a free shuttle to Disney World, but to Universal Studios and Sea World as well! We do apologize if a member of our staff was less than courteous. We do not train... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Westgate Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westgate Towers

Address: 7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Westgate Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Westgate Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Towers Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Resort Kissimmee

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay