We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heritage Park Inn

2.0 of 5 2050 East Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Heritage Park Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    54
    15
    17
    33
See reviews for
48
31
29
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (181)
  • Mar-May only
    (56)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Springfield, Massachusetts
1 review
1 of 5 stars NEW

This hotel is dirty and not kept up. Our room smelled, there were bugs crawling on the walls and the shades on the lamps were stained and one was shade was broken. We requested a second floor months ago and the day before when I confirmed this they said no problem. When we checked in we were told there wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I've stayed here before and I've notice there trying to remodel the rooms..Fresh paint , new rugs , thicker towels. Furniture is still dated but overall the rooms ate kept up. I had a problem with ants all over the room.. Looks like they have monthly rentals here and pretty much some thug looking dudes asking for cigarettes. Breakfast should... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adairsville
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
28 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

We have stayed at this location for the past 5 years since it is close to my grandkids in St. Cloud and they allow pets. It was a very nice hotel for a small price - I did not expect the Hilton. This year was disappointing. I don't think they have bought linens since the take over as you could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

This is my second stay here, the first time for a week last summer, and again for 3 days this year in January. I really don't understand the negative reviews here. I had no complaints whatsoever either time. In fact, my experience was so totally opposite that I can't help but wonder if those reviews are even legitimate. There is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a guest and hope to see you again in the near future. Chalencia Seay Director of Sales The Heritage Park Inn 407-717-3037 More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

Our stay was pleasant and enjoyable, staff was polite and very attentive to all needs and requests, also a very convenient location. a Speacial Thanks to Hotel Manager Ebelin Lares a real professional,

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a guest and hope to see you again in the near future. Chalencia Seay Director of Sales The Heritage Park Inn 407-717-3037 More 

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Hotel was filthy None of the amenities were true Blood on my Pillow Four times as far as it indicated through thank you website Staff was dressed nasty and awful customer service No butter, no jelly, no syrup for pancakes Good ran out and it took 25 minutes to get more for the continental breakfast Not enough towels Not enough... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a returned guest. I am terribly sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. I would love the chance to speak with you to clarify what happened and your dates. I ask you for the chance to make... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

The room werent very great they were very run down and the sheets had some stains on them. My biggest issue was that when i first arrived i did not expect to see people actually living at the hotel nor sitting outside their doors smoking or chatting on camping chairs. Nor did i expect to hear kids yelling or banging... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a returned guest. I am terribly sorry to hear of the incident that has happened when you returned to our property. During your stay I do believe we had quite a few baseball teams here. I would love the chance to... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

The room smelled horrible wouldn't even take my shoes off. Wore flip flops in the shower. While we were away at a tournament someone went in our room. We had a do not disturb sign on our door and it was left open and the curtain was pulled back a little ways like for someone looking for us to come... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a returned guest. I am terribly sorry to hear of the incident that has happened when you returned to our property. I, myself, did not here of any incident. I would love the chance to speak with you to clarify what... More 

Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Last month my family and I visited Kissimmee to have a weekend getaway. We booked reservations at the Heritage Park Inn and Kissimmee, Fl. And when we arrived, we were greeted by big smiles and great hospitality. We were granted access to our rooms in a timely manner and when we got there, our expectations were met. The rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a guest and hope to see you again in the near future. Happy Holidays from The Heritage Park Inn. Chalencia Seay Director of Sales The Heritage Park Inn 407-846-4545 xt 282 More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

I stayed at this hotel this past summer for about three weeks and my experience was great. My room was cleaned everyday, the staff was very friendly and of course, the free high speed wifi. I would certainly stay there again if I'm in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chalencia S, Director of Sales at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is greatly appreciated. We value your business as a guest and hope to see you again in the near future. Happy Holidays from The Heritage Park Inn. Chalencia Seay Director of Sales The Heritage Park Inn 407-846-4545 xt 282 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Heritage Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Park Inn

Address: 2050 East Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Heritage Park Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Heritage Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Park Hotel Kissimmee
Heritage Park Quality Inn
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Quality Inn

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay