We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Kissimmee hotels

Westgate Town Center

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 Westgate Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel amenities
Westgate Town Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Westgate Town Center to your Saves list
Ranked #38 of 158 Hotels in Kissimmee
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
dgny dgny
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    135
    81
    52
    66
See reviews for
296
84
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (492)
  • Mar-May only
    (136)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (151)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (90)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (115)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Arrived today and from the minute we drove up to the main entrance we knew this trip was going to be a disaster. What a chaotic, disorganized mess. Horrible service (that is if you can even get a customer service rep to address you), mediocre room at best (room 5157C - worst we have ever stayed in since owning timeshare... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dgny
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice week starting with great service from Ashley at check-in. Renovated 2 br was perfect. Loved the balcony with a view of the lake and swans. Easy ride to Disney parks. Didn't do any of the activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. It is really exciting to know that our guest had such a wonderful stay with us. We stride in customer service and it's great to know that our staff more than accommodating. We are so glad that your unit exceeded your expectations. Please visit us again soon and recommend us to your family and... More

Michigan
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our 2 bedroom was spacious and beautiful. There was a separate 1 bedroom lock off for the kids. TONS of space in this unit. Kitchen comes fully stocked with everything you'd need. Loved all of the free activities they offer for the kids and grownups too from mini put to free Disney movies in the theater and swan boat rides.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so excited to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We are so happy you were able to take advantage of our onsite amenities like the kids club, mini golf, swan boats and our Disney movie theater. We certainly hope to see you again soon to provide you with another... More

Cape May, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the moment we arrived, the first person we came in contact with at the front desk, clearly does not like her job or maybe just people. She was miserable and clearly did not want to be there. We had just flown to a place that was supposed to be a beautiful vacation spot and this is the first encounter.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

We appreciate your responses concerning your stay with us at Westgate Town Center. We regret that at the time of check in they provided you with the wrong unit type making your experience with us unsatisfactory. All of our staff is there to provide you with a customer service experience unlike any other. The experience that you have shared in... More

Wimauma, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am disappointed in the condition the apartment was in. Vertical blinds were falling off the track. The safe was inoperable, kept getting ERR when entering code to lock it. Mid week maid service did not occur and had to make three calls to get the linens and towels changed and housekeeping did not sweep up the apartment. locks on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. Anytime you unit has any issues we always recommend to call front desk to resolved them as soon as possible. If the issues with your unit are something that we are not able to fix right away we always look for other options like changing... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my family checked in on Saturday into a old villa it' was fine until we noticed a few things tge next day such as bugs all over the light in the kitchen, the stove not working and holes in our blankets.. We immediatly called down to the front desk and voiced our concerns with Carlos... His customer service... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad that you had wonderful stay with us. It’s gratifying to know that even though you originally had some issues with your room they were fixed right away once you notified our staff. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it pleases us to know that our staff was... More

Brandon, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room we stayed in was nice. It did have some cracks in the ceiling that had me kind of scared the couches and bed above us were going to come crashing down though. Also the blinds on the windows and sliding glass door kept falling off. Just a heads up – If you are not an owner they will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our waitress at Draft's was excellent. Jeannyliss Fernander was very helpful and the food was great. We will return in December 2014. Me and my husband have always enjoyed the service and food at Draft's.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our restaurant. We can't wait to see you again in December. Allie More

emmatl
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here in three years. As an owner we get the same building each time. The 5300 bldg. Our unit sleeps 12 and accommodates our family well. The unit had not been upgraded and still had the same 1980's decor and tv's. The large in wall unit in the living room was unwatchable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We take our owners/guests concern very seriously as we are always looking for areas of improvement. We apologize if your unit was not up to your standards. We are continuously working in renovating our properties to ensure our guests outmost satisfaction. Being that Westgate Town Center is one of our lager properties, it does take... More

1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I had an awful experience with an employee called Jana (OPC#7629) who: 1. Was inconsiderate about how tired my family and I were on our arrival and our need to at least get to our rooms. 2. Continually insisted on getting us to cancel our pre-arranged Disney tickets in exchange for her own lousy deals. How many... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest and fair feedback. As an appreciated guest we value your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience experienced at the resort due to our sales team. It is definitely not our intention to make you feel pressured in any way from anyone on our staff; however, we do offer the opportunity to all of our guests... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Westgate Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westgate Town Center

Address: 4000 Westgate Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Westgate Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Otel, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Westgate Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Town Hotel Kissimmee

245 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (218)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (65)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay