We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albury Court Hotel in Key West

Hotel website
Hotel packages
1030 Eaton Street, Key West, FL 33040
Special Offer
Key West 5-Nights & Fun
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Albury Court Hotel in Key West
Albury Court Hotel in Key West
Panoramas (5)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

532 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Albury Court Hotel in Key West
See the most recent reviews
West Point, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2011

Big word! Clean! Would definately return there! It doesn't have all the extras the big boys do, but your in Key West! The quaintness of it is perfect!!

Helpful?
2 Thank bellazi
UK
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2011

Checked in for 4 nights but after a night of disturbances from our neighbours either side and above we got moved upstairs where our neighbours were quieter. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything, and yes I mean every little moan, from your neighbours. But it was Fantasy Fest so I guess one has to be a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aunty_anita
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2011

I stayed here on a Friday and Saturday night in the middle of October. The room was large and clean, with a solid shower. It is roughly a 12 minute walk to Duval Street, which is an ideal length of time for clearing your head after a day/evening of boozing. Staff was quite kind. Kaya, in particular, was very pleasant... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Matt E
Carrier Mills, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2011

The stay at Albury Court was great. We had a loft room with small kitchen. We enjoyed our stay immensely. It is far enough away from the downtown action that you aren't disturbed at night yet close enough during day to catch the Ole Town Trolley tours. Staff is good. "Kaya" was fabulous. She was very pleasant to chat with.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Deb M
Decatur, GA
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2011

I arrived late at night to Albury Court, in the drenching rain, after a long day at sea. I had not expected to be in Key West, and was wet and cold with no reservation. The Albury Court welcomed my party of three warmly and took immediate care of us. The staff member stayed, even though his shift had ended,... More 

Helpful?
Thank RedheadJen
Montreal
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2011

Hotel is very well located. Do not let the 6 blocks away from duval st scare you as they are "key west blocks" i.e. very small. Parking was so easy and right next to the hotel on both a Saturday and Sunday night. The room is quite small and so is the bathroom (though it has a nice double shower).... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank vincentmontreal
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

-Staff, pretty good. -Room, just adequate (not much room. Some wasted space in the bathroom). The room was clean. -Location, kinda sucks if you want to be close to Duval. - Pool, nice but small - Continental breakfast, adequate. I think we'll find a place closer to Duval when we come back next year.

Helpful?
Thank KeyWestCouple
Lorton, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011

I had a wonderful stay at Albury Court and I enjoyed the quiet relaxing atmosphere. The room was nicely furnished and very clean. Free breakfast every day by the pool was convenient and efficient. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Make sure to ask them for some coupons and discounts. I used some 2 for 1 drink coupons for... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mary W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2011

I have stayed there for 4 nights. My first room nb 11 was a "musty" nightmare, so i changed it. My next room 20 didn't stink like 11 but i have been bitten there. All my stuff were full of bed bugs. Now my house is under Disinfestation. Who will pay for it????

Helpful?
3 Thank macwil
HistoricKeyWestInns, Manager at Albury Court Hotel in Key West, responded to this review

Dear Mcwil, Thank you for writing, but we are not sure what you are talking about. We absolutely do not have any bed bugs in any of our rooms. I also was just in guestroom number 11 and the room smells fresh and clean as it did on the day of your arrival. Our housekeepers pride themselves on providing beautiful,... More 

Bainbridge, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2011

I called before booking to varify the parking situation for a motorcyle. I was informed that there WAS parking. Having driven over 1500 miles to get there, I was SADLY DISAPPOINTED and sorely misled. THERE WAS NO PARKING! I was directed to a sandpile beneath a tree that was SO bad that locals wouldn't even park there. I immediately called... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MrsTerryberry
HistoricKeyWestInns, Manager at Albury Court Hotel in Key West, responded to this review

Dear MrsTerryberry, Thank you for writing. Ouch, this is harsh. I have checked with our manager because I want to be accurate; our records indicate that you arrived after 10 pm, did not call the hotel night manager, as we ask you to do, and you called Expedia 6 times. Our records indicate that you never checked in for your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

444 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (188)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (57)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Queen Room (46)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (61)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Queen Room (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
2.3 mi away
The Inn at Key West
The Inn at Key West
#35 of 47 in Key West
4.0 of 5 stars 2,035 reviews
1.0 mi away
Southernmost Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
Key Lime Inn Key West
Key Lime Inn Key West
#18 of 47 in Key West
4.5 of 5 stars 1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Parrot Key Hotel and Resort
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Key Resort - Key West
1.1 mi away
Sunset Key Cottages, A Luxury Collection Resort, Key West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay