We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albury Court Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel packages
1030 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040
Special Offer
Stay Longer Get Free Fun
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Albury Court Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Albury Court Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    117
    196
    88
    34
    35
See reviews for
46
286
24
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (470)
  • Mar-May only
    (127)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (118)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (138)
All months
Port Charlotte, Florida
1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Poor looking hotel. I was staying in this hotel for two nights on June 26 and 27th. for this period no one ask me if I need something like room clean up or clean towels, or anything. On top of this I had to leave earlier because my plans changed. In the rush getting my staff ready I left my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HistoricKeyWestInns, Director of Sales at Albury Court Hotel, responded to this review

We were very sorry to hear that you're disappointed about losing your toothbrush. We asked our housekeeping staff to check the room as soon as we received the call, but unfortunately, there was nothing there. We are diligent about returning left items to our guests. In our training we emphasize to our housekeepers that all left items should be immediately... More 

Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed with my husband for an anniversary trip in June, loved this place, nicer than it looked online. Super helpful staff, lots of good recommendations for dining and cabs. Close enough to It all but far enough to relax, great pool to enjoy late night after long day of walking around Duval street. We stayed in room A5, small but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good size room and VERY clean. Very friendly and helpful staff, Great location, close to Duval St. and Key West airport. I have never written feedback on anything, but i was so pleased with my stay I felt the need to share my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and helpful, they even help us find parking in the street. Gail was awesome and gave us a lot of coupons for near by restaurants and bars. The room was small yet comfy and cute. I would definitely stay again. The area was about 5 minutes from Duval street so it was nice and quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newport, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was very cute and a nice change from chain hotels. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and had recommendations for biking, touring, etc. The continental breakfast was decent...what you expect (bagels, croissants, fruit, cereal, etc.). The pool is small, but if you just want to take a quick dip to cool off, it will meet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first time in a non-traditional chain hotel and I loved it. The friendly staff, charming room and grounds made this a wonderful first visit to Key West. The location is close enough to everything but easy to get away and relax too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
USA
Level Contributor
163 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

We chose to experience a small non-branded hotel for our two night stay in Key West. We called and asked if we could check in an hour early before heading there. Surprisingly, we got a call back within minutes advising us that we could. So, we were off to a great start. Sadly, that's about where it ended. As frequent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HistoricKeyWestInns, Director of Sales at Albury Court Hotel, responded to this review

We're sorry that your expectations weren't fully met. Some of the things such as the low water pressure in the Keys and the location of the various rooms are unavoidable, but the housekeeping and staff issues you mention are not. It sounds like the ball was dropped in this instance, and I would like to apologize. We will review with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Key West hotels

new jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

Nice quiet inn, very comfortable bed, very clean. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. My only reasons for not giving it 5 star is no hanging or closet space, which they could get rid of the wired bar sink area and make a small closet or hanging area. They could also put a full length mirror near the door. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

The location is perfect to the Key West Express and close to the city center. The double queen room was clean and perfect with the separate room layout. The pool area is quant and the continental breakfast was excellent by the pool. I would come back to stay again and I would love to try the other locations on Key... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Limoges, France
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

Beautiful hotel only 10 min walk from the center of Key West. We had a very nice flat on the third floor with a terrace, 2 rooms. You could have your breakfast around the swimming pool ( just a little small). The price is a little bit expensive but you could do everything by walk. Just nearby you could rent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

412 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (156)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (46)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Queen Room (46)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (61)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Queen Room (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay