We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa 325

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
325 Duval St., Key West, FL 33040
Casa 325
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ranked #30 of 93 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Langlingen
Add Your Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    432
    90
    11
    2
    9
See reviews for
77
198
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (544)
  • Mar-May only
    (169)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (100)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (127)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very rude if you ask for anything. Owner knows everything and will not let you talk by always talking over you. Worst rooms on key west and most rude. worst xperience in 55 years of traveling! Be very aware that if you have any issue's, you will not be treated very nice. RUDE, RUDE, RUDE!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Very dishonest representing there rooms. You have to climb a ladder up threw the ceiling to get to beds. Was told it was a staircase. Very dishonest and very rude owner. Worst place I have ever stayed anywhere. $425 disaster!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and that lashing at us with one Tripadvisor account was not enough. Information about the room was mention to you several times and by two different people, I’m certain that we mentioned that the beds where in the second floor. Our Loft Suites do have an alternating staircase; we... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Great place! Half a block in from the noisy Duval Street you'll find peace and tranquility! Nice white building in colonial style, large rooms very well equipped with fridge, micro, coffee maker, cutlery and super nice beds. And... The price was a steel, extremly decent for KW! Oh, I forgot the pool, nice to take a dip after a hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

Thank you for such a great review! It is always a joy to get wonderful comments. Come back and visit as soon as you can. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

During our stay the staff and other guests were rude. In all the vacations we have taken beforehand we have never experienced this level of poor service and inhospitability. We will never stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
sanibel
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our one night stay in room 10 was very nice. Our room was large comfortable and overlooking the pool. The complex was well kept and our room was well decorated. They do not offer breakfast but we were aware of that when we booked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

We appreciate this wonderful review and hope that you will return again soon! More 

Elanora, Australia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is a step back in time. We had a one bed room apartment on the first floor. The apartment was clean and well presented. The pool was very clean. . This place is in the middle of Duvall Street and Cindy is some streetElise it's Wii with you when spring break was on. Because it was very close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this fine old home. More 

Pittsgrove, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with another couple. It was very clean, well kept and updated. A/C worked GREAT!!! Pool was nice, but a bit too cold for us to go into. Maybe if it were heated :-) Location was perfect and was pretty quite for Duvall Street. Parking was an additional $10, which you had to reserve... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

It was great having you as our guest at CASA 325! Thank you for mentioning the convenient location of CASA 325. More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is my very first time in Key West and Duval Street is the main strip which is why this place is absolutely perfect if u want to be in the 'hub' of it. It can be a little noisy, but i guess thats part of being so central. I didnt actually book this place, my friends did so i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarasota, Florida
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
10 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved the location of Casa 325! Being right on Duval was great. We could grab a bite to eat, come back to rest for a few & then head right back out. If we went shopping we were able to drop our stuff off instead of running around Key West with it. Everyone we encountered was very nice. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

Thank you for such an awesome review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. More 

Palm Harbor, FL
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Casa 325 over Valentine's weekend. The location was perfect since we did not have a car. We were right on Duval Street, but far enough back so we did not get the noise of the traffic. The room we stayed in was clean, and had everything we needed. The staff was friendly. Our flight to leave was cancelled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review

Your kind review is so helpful for our future guests looking for the perfect place for a Key West Getaway! We truly look forward to your next visit! More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Duval street(22)
  • Perfect location(5)
  • Mallory square(4)
  • Pool area(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

695 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (146)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Other (47)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (529)
Viewed
Large Four Person Studio (57)
Viewed
Loft Room (108)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (103)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (74)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (95)
Viewed
Two Person Studio (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question