We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
605 B Moore Road, Haines City, FL 33844
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Haines City
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
LCschwabe
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    8
    5
    2
    4
See reviews for
8
3
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (24)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed two nights at this Inn and it was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Close to Lego Land and Disney. Definitely worth the money you pay for the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this property during our son's spring break college games. Great location to baseball fields. Friendly employees. Nice pool and tennis court. Continental breakfast included with stay. Great place to stay for a low rate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Other then when I got there that my room was not made or cleaned the rest of the visit was great, great management, great service, great rooms, heated pool, I will defiantly will be staying here again when I am in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Santa Rosa, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No problems or concerns, clean and comfortable room. From reading the other reviews of Haines City motel, this is the clear choice for a good value room. Cereal and waffle breakfast. No restaurants within walking distance. Good wi fi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington, DC
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For the price, I was perfectly happy here. The rooms and grounds were well maintained. Rooms, for example, appeared to be freshly painted. The pool are was very clean. The staff were super friendly. I got the impression each and everyone of them genuinely wanted me to enjoy my stay. I deducted one star because room was, well, not perfectly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Stayed two nights and have nothing to complain about. Room was clean and staff helpful and friendly. OK breakfast included in room price. toast, two types of cereal and waffles. The latter was a hit with the kids. Would stay here again if we come back to this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

We considered this hotel Excellent value for money. There was a free Good breakfast. Enjoyed making our waffles,cereal available and toast. Nice staffwho answered all our questions. Everything in the room was clean. We would stay again if in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

We stayed here as we where looking for property in the area and they allowed dogs. It was horrible. It was dirty, blood stains on the headboard. I originally submitted photo's that interestingly are not listed. I had to clean the headboard and slept in one position all night afraid to touch anything. How anyone could give this place a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erica T, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We strive hard to make our guests feel at home and well taken care of. We would like to know what room number you were in so that we may begin improving based on your feedback. Furthermore, we would like to offer you a discounted rate to return and see,... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

We booked this hotel because it was close to LegoLand and had good reviews. I don't know if the people that are living at this hotel wrote those "good reviews" because it was gross!! I booked 2 days and checked out the first day after I found a better hotel. Our first room that they gave us was supposed to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erica T, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us your valuable feedback. We have met with the front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance staff in regards to your review to ensure all issues were looked into and corrected. We want to offer you a discounted rate the next time you are in... More 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

We stayed overnight while attending a wedding nearby. I got a suite for $9 more, as there were 3 of us. the listing said the suite had a sofa, but it was actually a separate area with a futon and a twin bed above. this was in addition to the 2 queen beds in the other room. There was also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question