We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waterscape Condominiums

1110 Santa Rosa Blvd, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Waterscape Condominiums
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Waterscape Condominiums
Waterscape Condominiums
Waterscape Condominiums
Add Photo

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    136
    70
    30
    11
    11
See reviews for
196
6
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (258)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (125)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Overall we had a good trip and it was a good vacation, but I say this because we had 2 young kids that loved the waterpark/pool that the condo offers. If it were just my wife and I or if my kids were older, i would not have had the same feeling. Other than the waterpark amenities we would have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived 6-12 found the condo to be nice. The fold away couch was,on its last leg and wouldn't go up on the last day. Our pool bag was stolen on Sunday night at the pool never to be seen again. No help from security or management, but they will patrol and kick you out of the pool during the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Denham Springs, Louisiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We only stay at Waterscape when we vacation in that area. Our entire family will agree its the most family friendly resort in that area that we have experienced. Each condo we have rented is up to date, clean, fully stocked with everyday needs. The pool area keeps everyone entertained when wanting to take a break from the sand. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife, 2 children and I had a wonderful visit here. The amenities are fantastic! The only reason it did not get 5 stars is that the lily pads they advertise were not in the water and the big waterfall on the zero entry pool was also not working. Even though these things were not available the pools are fantastic.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a condo here because the pool was special. We arrived in June 2015 to be told the water feature pump was broke and the lily pad obstacle course was broke. And no clue if and or when it would be fixed. Only special working feature left for non-toddlers is the lazy river thank goodness otherwise the pool is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RQManagement, Regional Marketing Director at Waterscape Condominiums, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear that the timing of your vacation hit while these amenities were down. We know that must have been a disappointment. The water features went down this past Saturday due to an electrical issue. Unfortunately, the Waterscape HOA had to wait on some custom parts to be delivered in order to make the repairs. We... More 

The Woodlands, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want to sleep on a soiled mattress, walk on filthy carpeting, use dirty towels, and not be able to lounge on the balcony, then this is the place for you. We have enjoyed many beach vacation rentals and even owned one ourselves! We rented this condo through Resort Quest which was managed by Wyndham Vacation Rentals. The unit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RQManagement, Regional Marketing Director at Waterscape Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. After we received your review management immediately went up to inspect the unit so we could resolve all the issues you mentioned. We very much apologize for the inconveniences and disappointments you encountered, and I assure you that these problems were not up to our normal standards. We... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family enjoys this resort. The pools and splash pad are a big hit with small children. Beach is wonderful and the guys who set up the chairs and umbrellas were very helpful. My only complaint is accessing the beach from the condo is very inconvenient. There is no good access point to the courtyard on the first floor. You... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I stayed at the Waterscape Resort last weekend, and we ABSOLUTELY loved it!! Our condo was immaculately clean, the beach was beautiful and clean, and the amenities were awesome. This resort's amenities are the major bonus, especially if you have young children like me. We have a 3 & 2 year old. The toddler area was perfect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chickasha, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Waterscape setup is awesome, cannot ask for a more fun place to stay if you have teens or little kids. my grandson, and my kids and nephew had super fun time. Had to drag my grandson away everyday from the lazy river, and kiddie pools. We will be back here. It is awesome highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Place Is Just Awesome. If you have kids this is the place to be. We stayed in room B307 and it was just awesome. It had everything you could imagine. The condo was big. The bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome. The pool in this place is second to none. The beach is beautiful and clean. The chairs they put... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

116 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (106)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay