We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2601 Federal Hwy, U.S. Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Why TripAdvisor?
  • Lowest prices from 200+ sites
  • 1.5 million hotels and accommodations
  • 225 million reviews and opinions
Save
You added Rodeway Inn to your Saves list

At a glance

68%
Positive reviews?
KEY AMENITIES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
See all

HOTEL PHOTOS

Rodeway Inn
Professional photos

BROWSE NEARBY

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Check In Check Out
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Add Photo Write a Review

    47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

    Your overall rating of this property
    Roll over, then click to rate
      Click to rate
    Traveler rating
      14
      18
      7
      2
      6
    See reviews for
    7
    17
    7
    7
    Rating summary
    • Sleep Quality
      4 of 5 stars
    • Location
      3.5 of 5 stars
    • Rooms
      3.5 of 5 stars
    • Service
      4 of 5 stars
    • Value
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Cleanliness
      4 of 5 stars
    Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
    Date | Rating
    • Danish first
    • Dutch first
    • English first
    • French first
    • German first
    • Portuguese first
    • Russian first
    • Spanish first
    • Any
    English first
    • All months
      (47)
    • Mar-May only
      (20)
    • Jun-Aug only
      (11)
    • Sep-Nov only
      (1)
    • Dec-Feb only
      (15)
    All months
    Port Charlotte, Florida
    Level Contributor
    13 reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
    1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I booked a room for my husband for a 1 night stay to attend some business in the area. When he got to the area and drove by, he refused to stay there! Said it looked unsavory and folks were living there. Appeared to be a low-rent type of place. He didn't feel safe staying there and he's former law... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    CLEARWATER
    2 reviews
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Stayed at this motel over the 4th of July weekend 2015. This was a nice motel and a very reasonable price for the 4th of July weekend with no reservation. The room was furnished nice and larger that most motel rooms. The furniture in the room looked nice and was in good shape. The beds were comfortable with nice pillows... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are truly happy to hear that your stay here at Rodeway Inn went great. We thank to thank you for leaving such a kind word for us and for recognizing all the hard work we have been putting in the past year and we are going to continue to strive to... More 

    Manchester, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    55 reviews
    53 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2015 via mobile

    I was given a warm welcome to this Rodeway inn, booked as it was one of the better rates in the area. It occupies a traditional motel layout on 2 floors. Positives: - parking available outside your room if on ground floor, ease of loading/ security. - room was clean and comfortable, if a little basic. - fridge/ microwave provided... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Dear Valued customer, Thank you for feedback. We want to apologize for any inconvience that occured during your stay here at rodeway inn. We here at rodeway inn try our very best to give our customers the best rates along with the best service. If you have any issues, we are going to take all of the useful/honest info you... More 

    Cornwall, Canada
    Level Contributor
    12 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

    First, very friendly People, Bob and his family Plain but CLEAN COMFORTABLE and GOOD PRICE!!! Area good for shopping and food. Beautiful beach close by. Would return, tell him the lost ring man sent you!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Dear Brain, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that everything during your stay here was great. We hope to see you again in the future and who knows maybe next time we will find your ring. It was truly a pleasure having you here and chatting with you daily. see you very soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah GM... More 

    Ontario Canada
    Level Contributor
    26 reviews
    11 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
    2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

    If so, you'll find another one behind the bathroom door in this hotel, along with some dirt and smudges. Towels are thin, and fan on the air conditioner has only one setting - high and loud. We always use the Choice Hotels chain, and can almost always depend on some sort of continental breakfast Not here. Not so much as... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Dear Dorothy, Thank you for your feedback We want to apologize for any inconvenience that occurred during your stay here at Rodeway inn. If you had any issues with your room we would've been more than happy to help solve those issues but nothing was said during or when you checked-out. In terms of our rooms being dirty, we make... More 

    Travelers are raving about these Fort Pierce hotels

    Point Pleasant
    Level Contributor
    119 reviews
    23 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2015

    Stayed there two nights... would have stayed another but was sold out. overall was pretty clean, bathroom very clean. Met expectations and owner and son very accommodating. Was not vacationing only traveling so did not need a bunch of frills. No breakfast, which I didn't expect , but plenty of coffee and some buns..fine for the money. My biggest complaint... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 3
    rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Dear Annette, Thank you for your feedback we truly are very happy that you were satisfied during your stay. We work very hard to show all of our guest great customer service and making them all feel welcomed and comfortable because that to us is the most important thing for the customers when they first come in. We also want... More 

    FL
    Level Contributor
    20 reviews
    9 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

    We were driving up from S FL and needed to stop earlier than expected. We looked on TA and found this Rodeway to have good reviews. Upon arriving the property looked well kept so we asked to look at a room before renting, just to make sure. We were taken to look at the room and were pleased. Mr. Shah... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Dear Valued customer, Thanks you for leaving this review as it will be an encouragement for the enitre rodeway inn staff. We work very hard in making this property clean and safe in the rooms. We also work very hard in making our customers happy and feel welcomed and we thank you for noticing that. We truly appreaciate your business... More 

    Maitland, Australia
    1 review
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

    I found this nice little motel on my way through fort pierce. For the money it's great value with clean adequate rooms that are close to everything you need. There is a publix just down the road. The management were always really helpful and when my air con played up they were straight over to fix it up! I was... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 2
    rodeway2601, Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Roy... More 

    Thomasville, North Carolina
    Level Contributor
    7 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

    This hotel was nothing spectacular. It was CLEAN. We stayed for just one night (all we had booked). It was clean, comfortable. The breakfast was honey buns and coffee we passed on that (just not something we wanted for breakfast). The staff was friendly. It was quiet, nice, and affordable. I'd recommend staying here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    rodeway2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Roy... More 

    New Smyrna Beach, Florida
    Level Contributor
    15 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

    I was very pleasantly surprised ( due to mixed reviews ) how clean and nice the accommodations would be. When you pull in you really aren't too sure...I was on a tight budget and only staying overnight. I called to say I would be arriving late (10-10:30 pm and it was not a problem. It is located on the mainland... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 2
    rodeway2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

    Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional... More 

    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    21 photos of this hotel

    Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

    Viewed
    All traveler photos (6)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (2)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (1)
    Viewed
    Other (3)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All management photos (15)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (9)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (3)
    Viewed
    Other (3)
    Check In Check Out
    Show Prices
    Hotels you might also like...
    Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
    4.3 mi away
    3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
    3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
    #9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
    4.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
    1.0 mi away
    Econo Lodge - Fort Pierce
    Econo Lodge - Fort Pierce
    #17 of 24 in Fort Pierce
    3.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
    4.1 mi away
    Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    4.0 mi away
    BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Pierce Inn
    4.2 mi away
    Sleep Inn
    Sleep Inn
    #6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
    4.0 of 5 stars 118 reviews
    4.3 mi away
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    Amenities

    Enter dates for best prices
    Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
    Price Your Stay