We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
13661 Indian Paint Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    34
    79
    68
    36
    28
See reviews for
60
77
43
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (245)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Fair Grove
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a pleasant surprise. Plain, simple room, but is was nice, clean, very friendly, easy access, gas stations and restaurants close and there was even a paper rose on the toilet paper roll. I only wish this were in a place where we could stay more often. Only downside was finding it. It was not well marked and very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for your review and for staying with us during your trip. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and we hope to see you again in the near future! More 

Valrico, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter had her Florida Gulf Coast University Orientation and this was the cheapest hotel within a 15 minute radius (traffic wasn't bad and I was able to be on campus within 10 minutes since both are right off I-75). I was looking for a cheap hotel and that's what I got. Sleeping was comfortable enough however the water pressure... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our property to offer a good value. Please accept our apologies about the water pressure. We hope that you notified front desk about it and provided us with your room number so we could resolve the issue. More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The desk clerk was sitting at a dining table playing solitaire when I went in. She never got up; instead , from her sitting position asked if I had a reservation. Not hello, what can I do for you, . I did have a reservation and it seemed that she was being put out to have to get up!! Next,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

We apologize for disappointing you and our staff member most definitely did not meet your and our expectations. Guest did accidentally triggered fire alarm and the signal automatically was sent to the fire station. Fire Department responded within 5 minutes and issue was resolved. More 

Wadsworth, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were really impressed how clean the whole hotel was. The rooms were very nice and had lots of room. Very close to the high way and airport. Friendly staff as well! Even though there was not a pool at the hotel, the beach is about 10 minutes away, very convenient!

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us! More 

Lake Placid, Fl, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked a room at this hotel through Priceline and was quite surprised that, without my knowledge, Priceline asked for a smoking room. The room had a very strong tobacco stench and I asked for either a credit or a non-smoking room. "Debbie" initially refused either, saying the entire hotel was booked. Mind you, there was only about five cars... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear we have disappointed you during your stay. Please accept our apologies. Also, when making a reservation through a 3rd website party please always call property directly to make sure that booking company of your choice have made a correct reservation and assigned room type of your preference. Thank you. More 

Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spend two nights here in April, 2015. Good parking in rear for my moving truck - well lit and could view from room at night. Room was pretty nice for an older hotel. Check in person was friendly. Quiet room and good a/c unit, nice bathroom, good wifi, etc. Extremely comfortable bed. I think it was a memory foam.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you for your review and for staying at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport! We are happy to hear our property met your requirements. We are looking forward seeing you again! More 

Tulsa, OK
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

Wow this place is scary. I don't recommend it. Dirty, worn out, yucky. The night manager was very nice. I was fearful of the bedspread. The "breakfast" consisted of toast, prepackaged, stale "muffins" and coffee colored water. It was very inexpensive though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear our property did not impressed you but we are glad to hear that our staff was nice and you found our property inexpensive. More 

Rockingham, Vermont
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015

There were 3 of us staying one night at the end of our vacation around Memorial day 2015. We reserved a room with 2 double beds and a rollaway. When we got there, we realized that the rollaway wouldn't fit. "Management" was unconcerned, so we decided to forgo the extra charge and the impossibly tight space, and 2 of us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear about your inconvenience. Property does not have oversized rooms for large parties us we already replied to your friend in previous review. Property does not have an elevator but for your convenience we accommodated your party on the first floor. We did offered you to check the room first before you checked in to make... More 

Alamogordo, New Mexico
Level Contributor
304 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 249 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015

This is a very nice motel. The beds are comfy, great A/C, everything worked and there was plenty of ice. We had 2 rooms here, one for us and one for my son and his wife. Both rooms were nice. The breakfast was good, with fruit. Overall, this is a very good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for a nice review! We are glad you found our property to meet your needs. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Airport
Quality Suites Airport
#40 of 61 in Fort Myers
3.0 of 5 stars 159 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Travelodge Ft. Myers
Travelodge Ft. Myers
#46 of 61 in Fort Myers
3.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
#19 of 61 in Fort Myers
4.0 of 5 stars 336 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Back to top