We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort

3501 Inverrary Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

522 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort
See the most recent reviews
Crescent City, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't expect a 5 star accommodation when you pay $70 a night in peak season 9 miles from Ft. Lauderdale beaches. Here's what you get - a 35 year old once luxury hotel that has seen limited upgrades. Air conditioner unit with no operating thermostat. It stays super cold all the time. Contacted maintenance and it remained that way. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bob-Susan
crpspain, Public Relations Manager at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort, responded to this review

Bob and Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We are glad that you found our rooms to be spacious with comfortable beds and our location to be great! However, we would like to apologize for issues you faced during your stay including the air conditioning being... More 

Port Orange
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The first room they put us in the rugs were stained terrible. They moved us to another floor with wood floors but wouldn't trust if they were cleaned. Told my husband to leave our socks on. Since it was late we ate in the bar area food wasn't bad but they added 18% tip on the bill then taxed it.... More 

Helpful?
Thank ljretires
crpspain, Public Relations Manager at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort, responded to this review

I Invite you to contact me directly to discuss this further. Thank You Christen 1(954)485-0500 EXT:6189 More 

Malaga, Spain
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is absolutely one of the most horrible places on the planet. It is dirty, and is nothing like whats promoted by Hotels.com There is a bed with dirty sheets and hair from previous people, a very noisy A/C, non working dryer. The rooms are cold, and mouldy in the corners. When asking for new sheets the people was rude... More 

Helpful?
Thank Henrik O
crpspain, Public Relations Manager at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort, responded to this review

Henrik, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us.We would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our concierge and the room you were given. We also regret the issues you had with our breakfast options. Hotelbeds has given other guest free breakfast although the hotel... More 

Virginia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Two nights stay of $68 with sofa and balcony and king size bed. I have never seen soap, lotion, shampoo and conditioners on wall containers; making sure that the guest will not ask for petite bottles. Bath mate is not offered at this hotel, golf course picture is on private property not own by the hotel. It seems this is... More 

Helpful?
Thank BARONESSELLENII
crpspain, Public Relations Manager at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort, responded to this review

In fact our over 10 year partnership with the Inverrary Country Club enables us to promote the golf course and present our guest with preferred golf rates through our All Inclusive Golf Package. We are currently renovating the property, we hope you come back and stay with us again in the Fort Lauderdale area! If you have any further comments... More 

Jupiter, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On the plus side, the room was big and reasonably comfortable, nice view of a golf course, and fairly quiet once the people across the hall stopped yelling and slamming doors. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free Wi-Fi works just fine. Room is clean. The place smells musty. The room is either too hot or too cold and the temperature... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deegee0701
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just checked on for two nights but cannot stay here as room swells so of Clorox it is affecting our allergies,the bed skirt and box springs dirty , cannot use outside tables near bar due to a conference. Bathroom tile awful plus loose tiles out side near entrance that someone could trip on. I could go on and on but... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sandy K
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

No towels, no pens, no soap, broken table lights. The sofar is duty. TV is very old style like 30 years ago. Breakfast included when booked online, however they charge us $7 each when our family shown up in the restaurant. Very bad experience.

Helpful?
1 Thank William Y
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I spent one evening, completely last minute. They were able to accommodate us. The room, although could use a some cosmetic upgrading, was clean, bathroom clean, everything worked. The view to the golf course was very beautiful. The front desk staff was amazing!!!

Helpful?
Thank IvaChula
crpspain, Public Relations Manager at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort, responded to this review

Greetings Iva! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are going through room renovations, but most importantly is offering our guest a clean, comfortable and functioning room. Hope to see you back at the Inverrary Resort! Sincerely, Christen More 

Hudson
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went to Fort Lauderdale area for a concert. Difficulty in finding a hotel. Found Inverrary on line. Description looked acceptable. One of the worst hotels Iv'e ever stayed at. The room was lacking of many essentials like towels, cups, seating, broken TV, no coffee maker, etc. Went to outside patio in morning for cup of coffee, had to buy coffee,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MidwestRick
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Pick another place or stay home this one is not worth the money at all, shouldn't even be called a resort, My wife's first trip to South Florida and this really put a damp in the mood, it is beyond dirty, very badly taking care of, rooms are very run down the hotel was very rundown and no one barely... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Danny00782
crpspain, Public Relations Manager at All Inclusive Inverrary Vacation Resort, responded to this review

Danny, I apologize for your experience during a recent stay with us. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is important for management to know details about our guest stay. We are currently renovating the property and updating rooms. I hope you will give us a second chance the next time you visit... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

336 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (319)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (140)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Lauderdale
5.2 mi away
Universal Palms Hotel
Universal Palms Hotel
#76 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
3.5 of 5 stars 1,075 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sawgrass Grand
Sawgrass Grand
#4 of 4 in Sunrise
3.0 of 5 stars 691 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Tamarac
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Laud...
#88 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
3.5 of 5 stars 331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Royal Beach Palace
Royal Beach Palace
#81 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
3.5 of 5 stars 221 reviews
8.5 mi away
Ocean Beach Palace Hotel and Suites
Ocean Beach Palace Hotel and Sui...
#59 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.0 of 5 stars 42 reviews
9.2 mi away
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor ...
#20 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 2,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay