We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Delray Beach accommodations

Gulfstream Manor Resort

3901 N Ocean Boulevard, Delray Beach, FL 33483
Hotel amenities
  • Overview
  • Reviews (35)
  • Photos (12)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (5)
  • Location
  • More
Gulfstream Manor Resort
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Delray Beach
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

35 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    20
    9
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
17
15
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This was the first time my husband and I visited Gulf stream Manor and we were pleasantly surprised. Our villa was beautiful with a living room, dining room, full kitchen, and bedroom. We had a huge oceanfront balcony complete with table and chairs and two sunbathing chairs. It was a very quiet and relaxing vacation. We shared the beach with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NYC
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

The resort itself is a bit 'old' looking. Don't get me wrong, everything in the unit was functional and clean but it could really use a bit of spruicing up. The location is terriffic. Right next to the beach and just a few miles from the center of Delray Beach. The staff was wonderful. They just couldn't have been any... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello PsychDoc007, We are delighted you had a great stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are glad you enjoyed the location and greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back and sharing happiness on your next visit. More

Edinburgh
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
31 hotel reviews
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 6 nights in mid Sept. We are Bluegreen owners and this is an 'associate resort and was our first time here. We had booked back in March and had requested an ocean facing room, having read the 'top tips' here on TA but unfortunately on arrival we were given a ground floor room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello artemis1, Thank you for staying with us for six nights at Gulfstream Manor and sharing your experience as Bluegreen owners. It is a shame you did not have lovely weather throughout your stay. We are happy you enjoyed the acommodations and seeing the turtle nests on the beach. We are glad you had a good experience with the staff... More

Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
4 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a week 9/14 - 9/21. All units are one bedrooms. They have rentals available but this is a timeshare resort and we used our week through RCI. The resort is old but very well maintained. The rooms are clean and have fairly nice furnishings. The kitchens have everything you need. The appliances seemed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello David N, Thank you for staying with us at Gulfstream Manor and sharing your recent experience. We are happy you enjoyed the beachfront location and found the rooms clean and property well-maintained. We regret to learn that your stay was not perfect and appreciate your feedback. We kindly ask that you contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com if you would like... More

Mountain House, California
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

This was actually the second time staying here, but it had been several years between visits. I can say that the resort is in a very quiet, peaceful location that is also very convenient to any activity you may want to experience. Don't get me wrong, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but I can realistically only rate it as average... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Danny K, Thank you for returning to Gulfstream Manor and taking the time to review your stay. Thank you for your honest feedback and the reasoning for your rating. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with parking. We hope you will come back and... More

Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

We stayed in room 212 which was the best unit in the building. It was oceanfront with a private balcony overlooking the shuffleboard court, community outdoor eating area with grills. The view was beautiful. The balcony ran the entire length of the unit. The unit was a bit small for 2 adults and one male teenager and one female teenager.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Pittsburgh_Mom317, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Gulfstream Manor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your oceanfront unit and the beautiful view. We appreciate your compliments on the staff and the amenities inside the unit and on property. We understand wanting to try new places but do hope that you will return to Gulfstream... More

Florissant, Missouri, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I love this place. They recently updated the kitchen and bathrooms in the room. 109 is an awesome room, and one of the biggest because it is long. All rooms sleep 4 people, with a private bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living area. The resort has one thing to offer; family friendly quietness. The kids roam the property... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Cindy B, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations, amenities, and the family-friendly environment. We appreciate your kind words about the staff. We would love to welcome you back on your next visit to South Florida. More

Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We were looking for an exchange for our Bluegreen points that would be quiet and relaxing. We chose Gulfstream Manor because it was available and other reviews were positive. Everyone was right. This is truly a great resort. It is small, clean, quiet, and located right on the quieter end of the beach. Our unit faced the ocean with wonderful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Crystal Lake, Illinois
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

My wife and I are in our early thirties. We took a vacation sans children and were able to use my parent's Bluegreen points to stay at Gulfstream Manor. We weren't able to book seven nights in a row, so we booked two, three-night stays with a break of one night in the middle (we took a day to go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Oakville, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

This is a fantastic vacation spot. The rooms are not fancy, but are clean and have everything a family of 4 (2 adults & 2 kids) could need for a weeks vacation. The resort itself is beautiful, very clean and very well maintained. The staff are very nice. The beach is fantastic; it's beautiful, not very commercial and not crowded.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Gulfstream Manor Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Gulfstream Manor Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gulfstream Manor Resort

Address: 3901 N Ocean Boulevard, Delray Beach, FL 33483
Location: United States > Florida > Delray Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Also Known As:
Gulfstream Manor Hotel Delray Beach

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Free Parking Swimming Pool
Number of rooms
21

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    Bookmark for later
    Save Saved
    You added Gulfstream Manor Resort to your Saves list