We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages

2.0 of 5 2435 South Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Hotel website
Special Price
$10 off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    43
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
76
64
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (179)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
Roswell, Georgia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a charming place. My family stayed 3 nights over Thanksgiving and could not say enough great things about this place. Clean, and the staff were so nice!! Felt so at home!!!!!!! Unique place with a down home feel that is rare to find these days!! We loved it soooo much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

We arrived in Daytona after a long drive, on a late Friday Evening. After making several other stops in town and a quick web search we came across The Shoreline All Suites Inn- Cabana Colony Cottages. We decided to take the last cottage available. #49, the non-efficiency small add-on cottage very reasonably priced, just enough room for the two of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Clermont, Florida, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

I was fortunate to bump into Nae on fb when I was looking for an ocean front get away for the weekend. She juggled things and made it possible for us to do that very much 'last minute' she is wonderful! Cottage 52 was ours. There were two adults, a 14 year old and our two small dogs staying. And... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. As I had mentioned we do offer larger units that can provide more space. If we were made aware of this while you were here then we surely would have tried to accommodate you. 52 is the only cottage we had available for your last minute getaway, however we do have Suites that are larger. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014 via mobile

Taking our first family vacation was a nail biting leap of faith with two twin 5 month old babies but we wanted to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We searched hotels and condos all over Daytona. A family friend told is about SI&S and we booked. The owners were so sweet,our view in cottage #45 was perfect. We woke up every... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

It was a pleasure meeting you and your beautiful babies! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Jacksonville, FL
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

I like my luxury hotels and when it's just me and my husband, we usually stay at some great places. However, with a family of 8 it's so hard to find something for all of us, that's not going to bankrupt us too. What a great find! It's very dated, but super clean and the owners were so nice. Location... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We are definitely an older property but we are well maintained and clean! Of course you can't beat the family atmosphere and the view! We hope to see you and your family again soon! More 

Macon, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We loved our weekend 4 night getaway! Staying in cottage 45 was perfect, and the view is like no other! My husband and I really liked having the beach right out front with no pool/people/distractions blocking the view. The owners are super nice and we will definitely be back. The only complaint I had was the tile in the bathroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you for much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you will be back to visit us. I truly do apologize for the shower. We are going to re-tile the entire shower coming later this year. Next time you do visit us please let us know if you have any issues as we do like to... More 

Evansville, Indiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

My boyfriend and I rented oceanfront cottage number 47 this past week and it was absolutely wonderful. The view was amazing and we could see the ocean from our bed every morning. Upon arrival, we were asked about the drive, were told they would serve pastries and coffee every morning and if we needed anything to just ask. It really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! I truly apologize about the septic issues. We would have gladly taking care of it while you were here. Please mention to us if there is anything that needs to be attended to. We always want your stay to be prefect. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay otherwise! We look forward... More 

Rock Spring, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Wonderful facility perfectly suited for our family vacation ! We have stayed many places in Daytona over the years but this is the place we will return for many years to come. The room was exactly what we were looking for. Perfectly located right on the beach, on the quieter side of A1A. Clean, well appointed with a kitchen for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to have you back! We have great repeat guest rates. See you soon! More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Great service, clean, charming little oceanfront suites. Everything was in great working order. Can't beat the location! Right in the middle of everything, we walked across the street to a fantastic meal at Mikes Galley. We'll be back soon. Thanks to the staff for a great mini vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future! More 

Linton, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

I started going to shoreline when I was around 9 years old with my family. My husband and I starting coming after our first year of being married and our 3 kids grew up vacationing here every year. This year we got to see our granddaughter come with her parents (our daughter and son in law) at age 7 months!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We always love hearing about our guests stay, especially our repeat guests! Thank you so much for bringing your granddaughter with you this time, hopefully she will turn this into her vacation spot when she gets older! We hope to see you again real soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages

Address: 2435 South Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shoreline All Hotel Daytona Beach
Shoreline Hotel Daytona Beach
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#21 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach

141 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (127)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (34)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay