We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Daytona Beach hotels

Days Inn Daytona Beach

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   544 South Ridgewood Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Daytona Beach to your Saves list
Days Inn Daytona Beach
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
51%
Ranked #57 of 109 hotels in Daytona Beach
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Ronald J Daytona Beach
  • Overview
  • Reviews (77)
  • Photos (6)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (11)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

77 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    23
    19
    10
    9
See reviews for
18
14
13
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the hotel had pros and cons. the pros are the a/c was very good, the cons are the bed was hard as a rock and uncomfortable,the television was hard to control.and the paint is beginning to peel around the tub

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bhupi P, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review

Sorry about the issues you had while you were here. Next time you stay with us please let us know any issues you have so we can correct them. Thank You BP, General Manager Days Inn, Daytona Beach Downtown More

Palm Harbor, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a hotel I have stayed at about once a year for the past ten years when I attend a conference in town. The hotel is not super old, but it's past the "new" stage also. The owners always recognize me and seem to be really friendly and cordial. My experience there has been mostly good. The rooms are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bhupi P, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your review. If it is noisy on your next visit please call the desk and we will ask them to keep it quiet. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank You BP, General Manager Days Inn, Daytona Beach Downtown More

Neptune Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

I found the room, AC unit, pool, and washer/dryer in poor condition. The breakfast options were bad.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bhupi P, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you had a bad experience. We will look into those issues you had. We are also sorry to hear you thought the breakfast choices were bad. Thank You BP, General Manager Days Inn, Daytona Beach Downtown More

St. Petersburg, Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

It is okay if u want a cheap hotel the room was clean it was near beach It was quiet had a good time. The pool was also nice the hotel was not that far away from racetrack the service was nice my controller need batterys and they where very nice to bring batteries I would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bhupi P, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences on your stay. We are very glad that you were pleased with what services you received from our staff and amenities that are available at our hotel. We hope you will return as one of our valued repeat guests. Thank You BP, General Manager Days Inn, Daytona Beach... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

If visiting the local Bethune Cookman University is a couple of traffic lights away also the clerk was very helpful and friendly when I required information about wanting to down size to a smaller room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bhupi P, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. Excellent customer service is our #1 priority. I am very glad our staff was able to assist you and help make your day easier. Thank you for staying with us and we would love to have you with us again in the future. Thank You BP, General Manager Days Inn, Daytona Beach Downtown More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Days Inn Daytona Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Daytona Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Daytona Beach

Address: 544 South Ridgewood Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Daytona Beach 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn Daytona Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daytona Beach Days Inn

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
42

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer