We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Davenport accommodations

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   1395 Tuscana Lane, Davenport, FL 33896
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
15% OFF FALL TRAVEL
Save Saved
You added Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston to your Saves list
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
79%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Zutphen89 London, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (635)
  • Photos (220)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (138)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

635 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    313
    184
    55
    37
    46
See reviews for
462
54
2
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Why? The flat we stayed had the basics but not the essentials. One example: a board to cut bread or vegetables. The old TV box set was ridiculous. The cable was also very poor compared to other places that I have stayed on this trip. The Americans do not recycle, all to the bin. The pool was horrible, the water... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TEWKESBURY
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have just returned from a 2 week stay at the Tuscana Lodge and had a lovely time. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious and had everything we needed. The only negative thing i would say is that we where in block 3 and the it was very noisey from the highway which is right... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

They say you should start off with good comments. Well the resort is beautiful, on the outside. The rooms are another story. The carpets are very dirty. There are more than enough bugs to annoy you. My lock was broken, the wait time for maintainence is ridiculous. I actually, had to stop someone I found while walking around on their... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your vacation with us and were misinformed about the services at our resort. Our resort is self catering, which means we do not replinish supplies as soap, shampoo, toilet paper, or replace towels. When our maintenance staff recieves a call to a unit, it is issued on a first call basis, unless there would... More

Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Went for 2 weeks in August 2014 with Thomson on the Dreamliner (nice plane). The apartments are no more than 1 hours drive from Sanford and very easy to find off the I4. The complex is well set out and the facilities are good (pool & gym). The apartments are huge, clean and well stocked. Both bedrooms have large walk-in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad you found our accommodations comfortable and relaxing for your holiday. We look forward to having your Family are our guest during your next vacation to Central Florida. More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This resort is very nice. My family and I had a wonderful place to stay . The room is like a small apartment. 3 bed rooms and a pull out sofa bed and we were all comfortable. A few minors issues one the hotel charges for everything, the free wifi is only free in the main lobby and by the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are glad your Family enjoyed the spaciousness of our condos during your recent stay. Our condos are self-sufficient so we do not offer housekeeping during your stay. I apologize if you were not aware of this. We do hope we have the opportunity to return on you next vacation. More

Lyon, France
2 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What to say about this lovely Italian style resort. We were a group of 7 French visiting all the attractions park around Orlando and we absolutely loved it. The apartment is fully furnished, there is a nice restaurant inside and you have just around the corner a petrol station open 24 hours and a big supermarket if you want to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our resort. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass on the great comments to the Tuscana Tavern about the bartender. We look forward to you being our guest on your next trip to our area. More

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this resort with no research or idea at all, and it was absolutely out of this world. The room/apartment had everything you could possibly need and more, the bar and pool area was superb, with all the staff being helpful and very friendly. Really cannot rate this higher, nicely out of the way if all the madness of international... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great holiday. We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you visit our area. More

New York, New York, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Notice that I left my watch in the drawer that day after checking out. Called front desk and housekeeping to look and check. After 3 days, I was given 4 different stories as to why they either did not check or check and nothing found. I asked the manager to call me, as of now no manager called me. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We did receive your call and our Housekeeping Manager spoke to you about the incident. She did check the condo and couldn’t find the watch. She also gave you the information to our local authorities if you wanted to file a report. We apologize we could not find the item that you left in the room. More

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was robbed at this resort by one of their employees! He went into our room and took money from my purse and then went on the run! The resort did nothing for me and my family, we felt violated, he went through all our clothes and personal belongings. I can't believe they where given an award from Trip Advisor!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Tuscana was aware of the incident and assisted and responded to you while you were our guest. You were reimbursed by management during your stay as well as offered numerous apologies. An employee has been released and the incident is under investigation by the Osceola County Sheriff's Department. Again, we apologize for this incident. More

Burry Port, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Photos in brochure are misleading, there are NO apartments overlooking the swimming pool. You are led to believe there are multiple pools, there are not. Just a paddling pool and the main pool. It is stated that there is a dedicated Olympic sized swimming pool, rubbish, the swimming area varies from 3' 6" to 4' 6" and is only 25... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank your for your writing a review of our resort. We are sorry you felt mislead at our resort having more than one pool as well as condos overlooking the pool area. We will review this with the tour operator that booked your vacation as we have never advertised this. We are glad that you found our location ideal for... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Pool area(34)
  • Very clean(13)
  • Publix supermarket(5)
  • Grocery store(4)
  • Credit card(3)
  • Golf course(3)

Additional Information about Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Address: 1395 Tuscana Lane, Davenport, FL 33896
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Aston Hotels & Resorts, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Priceline so you can book your Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscana Hotel Davenport

220 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (197)
Viewed
Room/suite (57)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Davenport with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
250

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer