We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Davenport accommodations

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   1395 Tuscana Lane, Davenport, FL 33896
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
15% OFF FALL TRAVEL
Save Saved
You added Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston to your Saves list
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
79%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
DawnHiltonHead Hilton Head Island
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    314
    187
    57
    37
    46
See reviews for
465
55
2
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head Island
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Memorable vacation in a 4 Star resort, with a great location! We loved our 3 bedroom villa, and listened to other travelers by asking for a top floor, corner unit, which made for a quiet nights sleep! Pool and restaurant were lots of fun, with great entertainment by the pool. Highly recommend if you have 5 teens like we do... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are so glad you had a wonderful vacation with us. We are happy you found our condos spacious and comfortable. We look forward to having you and your Family as our guest again soon. More

Santo Andre, SP
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was there for the second time last June. I like it, but it needs updating. For example there was no wifi in rooms and I had to wait for one day to rent a router. They told me they are working on that so every apartment will have wifi soon. The apartment was also a little dirty and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with comments on your stay. We now have added WIFI to all our our rooms and working with our owners to update the condos. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again during your next trip to our area. More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival we were fairly pleased with our accommodation, spacious, comfortable and very clean although the furniture, tv etc could definitely do with updating. Was disappointed there was no safe in the room and on querying same with front desk was told there was "no need" as no one could get into the room. Ok. On returning to the apartment,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and suggestions about your recent stay. We are in the process of adding safes to our condos for the convenience of our guests. Like any hotel, there might be an occasion where our staff has to enter an occupied room. We did add new directories to all of our condos so our guests will have more... More

pbg, florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed at this resort for our soccer tournament in a 2 bedroom unit/2 bathrooms (also had a sofabed in the living room). the bedrooms had their own tvs as well as the living room (3 tvs total). it was great having a washer & dryer. i was able to wash my son's uniforms. also liked having a kitchen (saved... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review of our Tuscana Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay during the soccer tournament and found the condos so accommodating. We look forward to having your as our guest during your next visit to our area. More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Why? The flat we stayed had the basics but not the essentials. One example: a board to cut bread or vegetables. The old TV box set was ridiculous. The cable was also very poor compared to other places that I have stayed on this trip. The Americans do not recycle, all to the bin. The pool was horrible, the water... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We will share them with our staff to assist in improving our service to our guests. Our pool is not heated in the summer so the warmth is from the sun. We hope to have you and your Family as our guests again in the future. More

TEWKESBURY
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned from a 2 week stay at the Tuscana Lodge and had a lovely time. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious and had everything we needed. The only negative thing i would say is that we where in block 3 and the it was very noisey from the highway which is right... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our resort. We are glad you and your family enjoyed their stay with us and you found our location convenient to the area attractions. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They say you should start off with good comments. Well the resort is beautiful, on the outside. The rooms are another story. The carpets are very dirty. There are more than enough bugs to annoy you. My lock was broken, the wait time for maintainence is ridiculous. I actually, had to stop someone I found while walking around on their... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your vacation with us and were misinformed about the services at our resort. Our resort is self catering, which means we do not replinish supplies as soap, shampoo, toilet paper, or replace towels. When our maintenance staff recieves a call to a unit, it is issued on a first call basis, unless there would... More

Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for 2 weeks in August 2014 with Thomson on the Dreamliner (nice plane). The apartments are no more than 1 hours drive from Sanford and very easy to find off the I4. The complex is well set out and the facilities are good (pool & gym). The apartments are huge, clean and well stocked. Both bedrooms have large walk-in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad you found our accommodations comfortable and relaxing for your holiday. We look forward to having your Family are our guest during your next vacation to Central Florida. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This resort is very nice. My family and I had a wonderful place to stay . The room is like a small apartment. 3 bed rooms and a pull out sofa bed and we were all comfortable. A few minors issues one the hotel charges for everything, the free wifi is only free in the main lobby and by the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are glad your Family enjoyed the spaciousness of our condos during your recent stay. Our condos are self-sufficient so we do not offer housekeeping during your stay. I apologize if you were not aware of this. We do hope we have the opportunity to return on you next vacation. More

Lyon, France
2 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What to say about this lovely Italian style resort. We were a group of 7 French visiting all the attractions park around Orlando and we absolutely loved it. The apartment is fully furnished, there is a nice restaurant inside and you have just around the corner a petrol station open 24 hours and a big supermarket if you want to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on our resort. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass on the great comments to the Tuscana Tavern about the bartender. We look forward to you being our guest on your next trip to our area. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Pool area(34)
  • Very clean(13)
  • Publix supermarket(5)
  • Grocery store(4)
  • Credit card(3)
  • Golf course(3)

Additional Information about Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Address: 1395 Tuscana Lane, Davenport, FL 33896
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Aston Hotels & Resorts, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Venere and Priceline so you can book your Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscana Hotel Davenport

221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (198)
Viewed
Room/suite (57)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Davenport with
any amenities