We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Crestview

2.5 of 5 3709 S. Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Offers & Announcements
2X HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crestview
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Crestview
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    49
    36
    25
    13
See reviews for
69
30
13
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (161)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Mcminnville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Enter the rooms from outside like an old motel. I was expecting more as a Hitlon Honors Gold member and came away feeling like I been had. Wouldn't think Hilton would promote such a hotel after staying in some of their places like Hilton Garden and Embassy Suites.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ocoee, Florida, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Hampton Hotel at Crestview, FL is a small operation where the front desk staff are inviting and very helpful. Each request is handled with care and follow-up. This hotel offers a fair price for the services offered. Excellent for family weekends away, when you don't want to spend a lot of money.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very similar situation to KeKe. Was loading my car - could have sworn I shut my door - but I'd had issues w it all week. While I was at my car, my purse was stolen from my room. Not an employee - I saw the guy. The poor girl at the desk did all she could to help and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our property. We know the importance of keeping your door closed at all times when you are not in your room, so we are sorry you left your door open while you were away from you room to have this experience occur as this is not common practice at... More 

Travelers are raving about these Crestview hotels

Merritt Island, Fl
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a MOTEL and NOT a hotel. All the doors are exterior and NOT self-closing and they do NOT have any video surveillance of the property. We were loading our car - about 35 feet from the door and did not realize the door did not close behind us as we were carrying out our bags when my purse... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had this unexpected experience at our property. We always want our guest to have a exceptional stay. We will address these comments and ensure we have a better environment for our guest. Thank you for your business. More 

United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This looks like Hampton Inn bought this property in the past and converted it to a Hampton Inn. If you are used the the high quality of a Hampton Inn do not come here. Some issues we had: we rented two rooms. Room one, door did not lock, heater did not work, refrigerator did not work. Room two we asked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your travel expectations, but happy our team was able to assist you. We are happy to hear you will return. Thank you for much for your business. More 

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We travel from our Kansas home to our Florida home twice a year. easy off and on from I-10. Love outside entrance, but the bathroom needs some attention, slow draining tub, bathroom sink stopper didn't work (Stuck in the down position) and the vent fan was broken. This was our first time here we don't want it to be our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent experience. We will share this with our team, so we are able to give our guest a better experience. We thank you for your first visit and look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Thank you for your business. More 

Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
27 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in one night at the end of a long day on the road. The staff was friendly however i was a bit shocked to learn the rooms and elevator were all outdoors. This hotel seems to be a converted days in or motel 6. The exterior was dark, elevator was tucked in with limited view from the parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review We appreciate you and your business. We also value your opinions about our exterior property and understand your concerns. We do hope you will return in the near future. More 

Oldsmar, Florida
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The night clerk was very nice and helpful. There was make up on the comforter of one bed even with the post it stating they are washed before each guest. Then the door lock would not work so we were moved. The second room was much better but still the carpet and over all appearance was old and in need... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy our team met your expectations, however we are sorry your entire experience did not meet all of your expectations. We do value you and appreciate your business. More 

Venice, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this location 3-4 times and have had positive experiences. This trip, our room was not up to standards we expect. The carpet was stained and tho clean it did not appear clean at all. The air conditioner made a very distracting whine all night. This is not what we expect from Hampton Inns nor has it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. We value you and your comments about your guest room and will address this to ensure each and every room is in excellent condition for future guest. We do hope you will return in the near future. Thank you for your business. More 

San Angelo, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hampton Inn in Crestview FL is an easy off easy on location from I-10. It is an older Hampton with outside doors which I enjoy for the most part. It does have an elevator which is nice in that you don't have to drag luggage up the stairs. It is a good place to stay traveling across the FL... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your repeat business, and look forward to your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crestview

Address: 3709 S. Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crestview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crestview Hotel Crestview
Crestview Hampton Inn

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay