We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Crestview

Hotel deals
Hotel website
3709 S. Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crestview
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Crestview
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    54
    43
    29
    15
See reviews for
78
38
16
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Dallas, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Crestview is a great place to stop on your way to central Florida and Hampton Inn is a great choice when looking for a place to stay. The breakfast is not your typical selection. Fruit, waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, and hot coffee are just some of the selections.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great hotel Great area close to everything. Nice clean hotel. Staff very friendly...Price very for that area . Will always stay there when I go in that area.......Nice clean rooms. Breakfast very nice and clean food very tasty.Parking okay could be better. Feels like home away from home

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Adequate Staff and Facility- No Problems but heavily used facility that is clean and tidy - Staff and Breakfast were appropriate for the price and location. Access driveway is behind the Wendy's parking lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bedford, TX, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Staff and facility were very good; a good value--- but this weary traveler missed the sign on the small road that provides hotel access and was in for a LONG drive in order to get back... Watch for that sign when turning left - don't U-Turn, thinking there is access from the front of the hotel--there is not...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We happy you had a nice stay. We look forward to having you back soon. More 

Tallahassee, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was not at this property very long. I arrived around 10 p.m. and had to leave at 5:30 a.m. for a running race this next morning. I do want to commend the front desk staff (I don't recall her name). I had paid in cash (a rarity for me) and handed her what I thought was $130 for a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

We are happy to hear our team member went above to exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, you stay with us again. More 

Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Facility is very old. Still has outside entrances which creates a possible security problem. Rooms and the entire facility need to be upgraded. Carpet in the room was very stained and most rooms lacked refrigerators and microwave ovens. Very poor conditions overall. Beds needed to be replace since they were not firm but really worn.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We know your travel needs are very important. While our property has exterior entrances, we do still provide good customer service and all of the Hampton brand standards. We appreciate you and thank you for being a loyal Hilton guest. More 

Travelers are raving about these Crestview hotels

Tallahassee, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel has been updated, but has flaws. The cleanliness is not so great - I found a bug crawling in my bed and asked for another room. The carpet in the second room had stains all over. The AC in both rooms smelled musty.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will address your concerns and ensure we do a better job for future guest. Thank you for your business! More 

Yucca Valley, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Used the laundry and it took three times to dry four items and only one of the dryers worked, front desk did not care this, ice machine on our floor did not work, again they did not care, had to ask for extra shampoo since what was in the room was not enough for two people, Asst mgr is a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent opportunities you experienced at our hotel. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any concerns you would like to personally discuss. We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations as we always strive to provide exceptional service. We will address the items you mentioned in your... More 

Fl
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
107 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the worst Hampton Inns ...the carpet was disgusting the first room stank the second wasn't much better. I hope this Hotel gets rebranded normally a Hampton Inn insures a great night stay this was closer to a Motel 6

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Its always our goal to meet our guest standards. We do appreciate you and your business. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice and quiet place to stay on our way to St. Augustine, FL. The staff at front desk was very helpful to make us aware of restaurants nearby. Hotel was clean and bed was very comfortable. The hotel location was conveniently located off the freeway but no noise to deal with at night in our room.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We hope you return to be our guest on your return trip. We appreciate you and your business! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay