We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Crestview

Hotel deals
Hotel website
3709 S. Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Offers & Announcements
2X HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crestview
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Crestview
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    52
    39
    27
    14
See reviews for
73
34
14
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (174)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Tupper Lake, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great Staff and the room linens were clean but......this motel is not what you expect from the Hampton/Hilton chain of hotels. It is an old concrete building with low ceilings and poor sound proofing. We could not get past the musty smell of the room which just got worse when we turned on the a/c unit. We had to leave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacksonville, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was typical of the Hampton brand - friendly, courteous, helpful and accommodating. The room was well prepared and stocked for our arrival. The breakfast was good. I felt the room was a bit on the pricey side for the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We are glad you enjoyed your guest room and our customer service. We hope you consider us in the future, when your travels bring you through the area. More 

Tampa, FL
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was well and the staff was friendly. Room was clean. The bed, king, was very comfortable and the A/C worked quite well. The breakfast could be better but it is quite sufficient for most diets. I would stay here again without thinking twice.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your review and comments about our property. We look forward to your next visit! More 

Gainesville, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay at this hotel while servicing clients in the area. It is convenient, clean and the staff is most accomodating. Great restaurants and shopping very close. I recommend this hotel and was very satisfied with the staffs friendliness.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you and hope you consider us again in the near future. More 

Sherman, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

besides the fact that we had stopped at the last minute. I was disappointed that better care was not given to this room by housekeeping. Even when we had noted the problems they were unable to resolve it. I will make a point of booking a room in advance the next time we travel and make sure it is NON... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and will do a better job in our guest rooms so we can ensure a better stay for future guest. We do value you and your business. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with exceptional service, which is always our goal. More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

this is an older HH with outside rooms -- you have to walk up steps or take a real slow elevator -- too much noise from the outside highway -- especially at the far end of the hotel. I did not want to say anything more but i have to have 200 types -- so the night desk clerk is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your business is important to us, so we hope you will consider returning in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Crestview hotels

Alexandria, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Will go back to this hotel in future. The only problem was lack of variety of breakfast menu items and not enough food near the end of breakfast time. The rooms were nice and well kept. Check-in and check-out was efficient and employees were cordial.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear you will return in the future, when your travels being you back to our area. We will look into your comments about our breakfast items as we follow the Hilton brand standards on our various food options and ensure we deliver a great product throughout breakfast hours daily. We look forward to seeing you back... More 

Atlanta, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Well for one..... When i spoke with the stuff about the hair in the bathroom tub and on the floor they stated that the housekeepers cleaned it the best they could have, They could have at least had the hair out of the tub advised i wanted a discount and they stated they could not give nor would give a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We will share this with our team, so we do a better job meeting our guest needs. Your business is important to us! More 

Deltona, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

I would have rated this hotel less than a 3 star. No microwaves in the room and outside the building entrance doors. Seemed run down! As a woman travelling alone it seemed creepy and run down, more like a college party hotel than a Hampton Inn. The staff was friendly and the room was ok, but just felt uncomfortable getting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments about the property having exterior entrances. Thank you for noting our team members. Your business is important to us, so thank you for being our guest. More 

Parkton, NC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

This Hampton had large rooms that were clean and well appointed. The beds were very comfortable with nice linens. The comp breakfast was average but had good selection to include fresh fruit. The staff from the front desk to house keeping was very friendly. On the down side the hotel is next to an expressway and my room was on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you will stay with us when your travels bring you back to Crestview. We value you and your business. We know you have a choice in where you stay, so we are pleased you allow us to be your home away from home. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question