We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Cocoa Beach hotels

Ocean Landings Resort

900 North Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ocean Landings Resort to your Saves list
Ocean Landings Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
59%
Ranked #23 of 33 hotels in Cocoa Beach
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
MiLowe35 Lake Monticello, Virginia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (191)
  • Photos (92)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (53)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

191 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    37
    64
    40
    25
    25
See reviews for
77
59
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Monticello, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I'm an interval member and exchanged for the time at Ocean's Landing. Building C Room 306. The building architecture is obviously from the 50's, but the property is very well maintained. Freshly painted and meticulously kept clean. I was pleased there is an elevator and luggage trolley to haul all my family's stuff up. I would say the furnishings are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Winter Springs, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed in the C building in the month of June. The beach and pool are very nice, as is the hot tub and the many amenities available (snack bar, bbq cookout pavilion, restaurant on premises, clubhouse/work out room). However, the housekeeping could use some work. Some are very friendly and nice, while others are quite curt and rude to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear A K, We are glad to see that you took the time to review our resort. All information put on by guests help us to improve in areas that need some changes. We are glad that the room that you had was to your satisfaction along with the amenities that we provide on our resort. We will pass on... More

Albany, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for a week in building A 125, downstairs with 2 queen beds. The room smelled terribly like mold, the carpets were filthy, the tub/ shower was moldy. The room faced the parking lot with no spot outside to sit. The beds were hard, cheap motel beds. The resort was ok, the beach was good, the pool was clean.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bonnie M, We truly appreciate the review that you posted of our resort. We will take all the comments to help us improve for future guests. We are under renovations for all of our units on property but unfortunately this takes some time to complete. We will consider the different areas that were stated to have them corrected as... More

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Terrible! Don't have much to say other than I feel the picture says it all. Dirty room! Would not recommend this place to anybody. Before booking our stay had checked reviews. How has nobody written about the bugs? There were several other people the night we checked in and checked out that were having the same issue.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at our resort. We have taken this review to better improve our service and we always want guests expectations to be met during their stay. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have had during the stay here. We have given this information to the correct department manager for... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dirty... cockeroches everywhere. Checked in, took a shower and when I came out there was a cockeroche on the carpet. I went to tell Josh- the guy at the front desk. He didn't seem surprised and offered a key to a different room. If there are cockeroches in one room, why wouldn't they be in one right next to it?... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear VegaK, We want to thank you for taking time out to post this review for us. We do take all reviews seriously and will pass this on to the correct department for further action. We always try to provide great service and when we take all critiques to improve our staff for future guests. We hope that you would... More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I just stayed at Ocean Landings for a week. We stayed in the D building on the third floor. The ocean view from our unit was outstanding. The room has obviously been redone, the carpet was like brand new. The bathrooms were very nice, and tastefully done. The resort has some age on it and it shows... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Runtravelers, We appreciate the time that you took to write a review of your stay here with us. We are very glad to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We try to make sure that each guests stay here is to the best that we can provide. We will pass this on to each department so that... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An older resort, but very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly, the room was clean, and very quiet, even for a busy holiday weekend. Great access to the beach and local attractions. I will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Piemaster72, We greatly appreciate the review that you left for Ocean landings. We are always trying to make sure our guests here are comfortable and happy. We will pass on to this review to the appropriate departments so that our staff knows they are doing a great job and to keep up the good work. We look forward to... More

Glendale, Colorado
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort is right on the beach (a 2.5-mile walk to Cocoa Beach Pier by sand), and its two swimming pools were kept clean. The biggest issues came from the rooms themselves. We found a mouse-sized cockroach in our first room and requested to be moved which, to the staff's credit, we were able to do immediately and with little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear David1223, Thank you for taking the time out to review our resort. We do take each review seriously and we always like to know where we can improve. I am glad to hear that overall you did enjoy your stay here. I hope that you give us another chance earn your business in the future. Please be safe traveling... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at Ocean Landings a week ago. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The accommodations were fine and we enjoy the friendly people. The beach is a fantastic beach. It's a great beach for the whole family!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear 2BKND, We want to thank you for the review that you left for others to read. We always strive to make everyone's stay here an enjoyable one. We are very glad that you had a great stay at Ocean landings and hope to hear from you for another stay in the future. We will pass this review to the... More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We live in Japan on a military base and we chose this resort to relax and get over our jet lag. The room is clean, the resort is quiet, and the beach is exquisite. We are planning on making this resort our first stop each summer. We might even show back up here before return to Japan if we can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jennyrg, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a review of you stay here at Ocean landings. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied and enjoyed the resort. We strive to make sure that each guest that stays here is provided a clean room with friendly staff, and feels safe.... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ocean Landings Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ocean Landings Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Landings Resort

Address: 900 North Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Location: United States > Florida > Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ocean Landings Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Landings Hotel Cocoa Beach

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Number of rooms
228

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer