We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Cocoa Beach hotels

Ocean Landings Resort

900 North Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ocean Landings Resort to your Saves list
Ocean Landings Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
59%
Ranked #23 of 33 hotels in Cocoa Beach
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
387indy Coral Springs, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (194)
  • Photos (92)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (55)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

194 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    37
    65
    41
    26
    25
See reviews for
78
60
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Lovely property on Atlantic Ocean. The sand on beach is nice warm brown, the Ocean is warmer 80 degrees. The staff is great. The rooms and suites are fashionable, well decorated, comfortable. You have restaurants, gym, bars, shops, pool, best of all 'Cocoa Beach".

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms had paper thin walls and had to listen to the neighbors screaming until 2 am. The beds are the most uncomfortable things I've ever slept in. Then I go to leave and see my car was hit in the parking lot and no note left. I will never stay here ever again. One positive is the front desk lady... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First off right when we walked into our hotel room it reeked of the smell of mold. While in the hotel room my whole family's throughts were sore. Almost like a coating of flem on our throats. (Assuming that's because of the mold) When we left the room our throughts felt better. But right when we cake back into the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lake Monticello, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm an interval member and exchanged for the time at Ocean's Landing. Building C Room 306. The building architecture is obviously from the 50's, but the property is very well maintained. Freshly painted and meticulously kept clean. I was pleased there is an elevator and luggage trolley to haul all my family's stuff up. I would say the furnishings are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear MiLowe35, Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were more than satisfied with our location. We are also glad to hear that you were able to stay in one of our ocean front rooms. Thank for mentioning all the on site amenities... More

Winter Springs, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the C building in the month of June. The beach and pool are very nice, as is the hot tub and the many amenities available (snack bar, bbq cookout pavilion, restaurant on premises, clubhouse/work out room). However, the housekeeping could use some work. Some are very friendly and nice, while others are quite curt and rude to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear A K, We are glad to see that you took the time to review our resort. All information put on by guests help us to improve in areas that need some changes. We are glad that the room that you had was to your satisfaction along with the amenities that we provide on our resort. We will pass on... More

Albany, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for a week in building A 125, downstairs with 2 queen beds. The room smelled terribly like mold, the carpets were filthy, the tub/ shower was moldy. The room faced the parking lot with no spot outside to sit. The beds were hard, cheap motel beds. The resort was ok, the beach was good, the pool was clean.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bonnie M, We truly appreciate the review that you posted of our resort. We will take all the comments to help us improve for future guests. We are under renovations for all of our units on property but unfortunately this takes some time to complete. We will consider the different areas that were stated to have them corrected as... More

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Terrible! Don't have much to say other than I feel the picture says it all. Dirty room! Would not recommend this place to anybody. Before booking our stay had checked reviews. How has nobody written about the bugs? There were several other people the night we checked in and checked out that were having the same issue.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at our resort. We have taken this review to better improve our service and we always want guests expectations to be met during their stay. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have had during the stay here. We have given this information to the correct department manager for... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dirty... cockeroches everywhere. Checked in, took a shower and when I came out there was a cockeroche on the carpet. I went to tell Josh- the guy at the front desk. He didn't seem surprised and offered a key to a different room. If there are cockeroches in one room, why wouldn't they be in one right next to it?... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear VegaK, We want to thank you for taking time out to post this review for us. We do take all reviews seriously and will pass this on to the correct department for further action. We always try to provide great service and when we take all critiques to improve our staff for future guests. We hope that you would... More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I just stayed at Ocean Landings for a week. We stayed in the D building on the third floor. The ocean view from our unit was outstanding. The room has obviously been redone, the carpet was like brand new. The bathrooms were very nice, and tastefully done. The resort has some age on it and it shows... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Runtravelers, We appreciate the time that you took to write a review of your stay here with us. We are very glad to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We try to make sure that each guests stay here is to the best that we can provide. We will pass this on to each department so that... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An older resort, but very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly, the room was clean, and very quiet, even for a busy holiday weekend. Great access to the beach and local attractions. I will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Piemaster72, We greatly appreciate the review that you left for Ocean landings. We are always trying to make sure our guests here are comfortable and happy. We will pass on to this review to the appropriate departments so that our staff knows they are doing a great job and to keep up the good work. We look forward to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ocean Landings Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ocean Landings Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Landings Resort

Address: 900 North Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Location: United States > Florida > Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ocean Landings Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Landings Hotel Cocoa Beach

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Number of rooms
228

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer