We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean Landings Resort

900 North Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ocean Landings Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

265 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    52
    88
    56
    37
    32
See reviews for
105
84
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (265)
  • Mar-May only
    (56)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (114)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This resort is in the perfect location, just steps from the beach. The two pools and spa are also very nice. However, we checked into a very outdated room. Our toilet overflowed in the middle of the night and the front desk told us that they couldn't find a plunger but would send one when they found one. The next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poinciana, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good place to kick back and relax. Be sure to bring plenty of deet for "no see ums". Stayed in Unit 115D which was decent and had some updated renovations. However, unit is in desperate need of a new sofa. There are some great restaurants nearby. Disappointed that there is no good shopping in area and very limited boardwalk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Hello there Edye F, We see that you had a relaxing stay here with us at Ocean Landings. We are glad to see that you appreciated the renovations of the oceanfront units and will pass on the information in regards to the sofas, thank you for your input. We do agree the no see ums are quite aggressive and we... More 

West Babylon, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Finishing up a road trip with 2 weeks in Florida at Ocean Landings Resort. We hadn't been here I quite some time and are happy to see all of the improvements. Updated furniture, different carpeting... the condos are comfortable and fairly spacious. Very clean with fully equipped kitchens. They are not pet friendly which made highly allergic me very happy.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Lonnie M, Thank you for sharing you experience your having here at Ocean landings. We are very pleased to see that you have mentioned some of the room amenities that we have in the rooms to enjoy as you are not able to get out of the room much. We are inspired by our owners and guests to hear... More 

Level Contributor
136 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is nice place to stay in. The beach is not that good as the water was cold most of the time and the weather was rainy with thunderstorms. The unite was on ground floor so we were not able to see the ocean in spite that we had it in the oceanfront building.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Hello Amany R, We are please to know that you had a nice stay with us. Yes our Florida weather is so unpredictable we just do not know if it will be sunny or rain and thunderstorms from day to day. :) We are glad to know that were in the ocean front buildings and even though you were on... More 

Winter Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I own a timeshare here, so have returned every year for the past 20 years. Unused units are also rented out like hotel rooms. Our day starts on the tennis courts, which are excellently maintained. Then we go to the adjacent pool to cool off before going back for breakfast. Each place has a small kitchen complete with all needed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Hello Jere M, We are grateful for you leaving this review for fellow readers, along with future guests looking for a great place to stay. We see that you mentioned our location of the property which is perfectly central to most everything in Cocoa Beach, as well as several fantastic amenities that we have on property to use. We are... More 

Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great view of the beach and ocean from C &D Buildings . Location to other attractions is very good.l Gregory's. Restaurant is excellent. Especially on Thursday nights when they have The Comedy Club upstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Hello BlackCatFlorida, Yes we agree Location, Location, Location.....that says it all for us. We are centrally located to majority of restaurants here on Cocoa Beach and just a short drive to get to Orlando Attractions. We appreciate the review that was left by you. We see that you have also mentioned the restaurant that we have on site Gregory's, fabulous... More 

Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Were here now and can't wait to our event is over..For this place to be rated a resort, a clean room,updated facilities and friendly staff is a must! It has a cheap motel like feel. The best part of this place is the water pressure. EVEN FOR CHEAP IT'S STILL NOT WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Navygurl25, We see that you have posted a review of your stay with us and we are sorry that you did not have a great time while you were here during your event. We wish that you would have addressed any issues with us during your stay we would have definitely tried to resolve any of the problems that... More 

Metuchen, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent a week after an amazing rate from Interval International. I was in Building A 2nd floor. Front desk staff excellent(Sheila) as I was able to check in early. The room appeared to have been updated but there was shag carpet on floor which I wasn't crazy about. The complex is clean, secure and having 2 pools was excellent.The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
OLC-Management, Owner at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kevin C, We are glad to know that you have taken time out to give us some feedback on your stay with us. We see that overall you feel that your week with us was amazing. We are grateful that you mentioned some of the amenities that we have here on property and how close everything is to our... More 

Kissimmee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room we stayed in carpet was nasty. Dirt handing from the ceiling. I would not recommend this place to anyone. It is very outdated and not well maintained. The front desk folks very friendly. No main service and it is obvious.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear jasgcrew, We want to thank you for giving us your feed back. We will take this review and pass it on to the appropriate department to look into this matter further. We hope that you give us another chance in the future. We wish you and yours safe travels. Best Regards More 

Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been timeshare owners for 15 years and this is by far the worst exchange we've had. The facilities are run-down and dated. It seems that those doing exchanges are relegated to the A and B buildings which are motel rooms which have been remodeled. We were placed in the B building even though we had requested ocean front.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort, responded to this review

Dear kimrgood, We see that you have left a review of our resort. We see that you have traveled through an exchange company and unfortunately the exchange company assigns the units that you get. If it is a Sunday check in they are off ocean and for a Saturday check in these are ocean front. If you get here on... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

129 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (112)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
0.5 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
#12 of 33 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 1,237 reviews
1.4 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 33 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#18 of 33 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 86 reviews
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay