We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Write a Review

1,961 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    446
    474
    496
    276
    269
See reviews for
804
547
74
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (506)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1961)
  • Mar-May only
    (654)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (603)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (356)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (348)
All months
There are newer reviews for International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
See the most recent reviews
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not believe the photos posted online. This place is a rundown dump from the 70's. Outdoor entrance to the rooms. The A/C in our room was working tirelessly and couldn't keep up. It stayed hot and muggy in our room even though the A/C was blowing cold air. It's like the twilight zone. Shower was gross, with mold growing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Would not stay if you paid me. No class, grungy, and very old. Nothing like the pictures that were posted. Got a bill charged to my credit card 4 months later for $779. Most expensive 3 minutes of our vacation. They cancelled charges after speaking to 3 different associates with different stories as to why I was charged. Since then,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katie M, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mix up with your billing. I recommend you call the hotel directly for a speedy resolution. Please let us know if there is anything we can do. Thank you, Katie M More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on spring break it started out good but ended terrible!!! To start with the hotel maids went in our room to clean never touched nothing just dropped towels off. On there way out they didn't shut our door...so the maids or someone else came in our room and stole from us...we went to the front desk to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Katie M, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

I appreciate you giving us your review. We always encourage our guests to provide us with their feedback, but we do not tolerate false statements or accusations about our staff or resort. We are working directly with TripAdvisor to have this review removed. Thank you, Katie M More 

London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I find it difficult to understand other people's reviews of this hotel as our experience was dreadful. The location was stunning on a beautiful beach but other than that I have nothing positive to say about our stay. The room was dirty, run down and felt unsafe. The door locks were broken and the toilet did not flush. I asked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was my 4th time staying at this place and each time has been such a wonderful and pleasant experience. It's a new birthday tradition I've started for myself and I will never go anywhere else! In March 2013 special accomodations were provided for me when I was 36 weeks pregnant and they were unable to provide a first floor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katie M, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your Excellent review! We love seeing so many guests returning to our resort. I hope you had a very good birthday and we can't wait until next year! Katie M More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The bed was broken. The sheets were dirty. Staff was rude. We forget a bag in the room after check out and they charged us a full day. Mind you we were checked out. Im disputing it now... Bathroom had 3 water bugs just sitting in the sink

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Market, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here pre-cruise. Location was good, but the hotel was very dated, and musky smelling. Breakfast was really good, and the staff was helpful. There was music at night, and bonfire and lots of chairs to sit outside, outside restaurant and drinks were very good, back rooms are on the beach, but it's a long way to walk to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katie M, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It is wonderful to hear our guests are enjoying our resort and all of our amenities. We are always working to improve our resort, and we can't wait for you to see the changes! Sincerely, ​Katie M More 

Mio, Michigan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room itself seemed a little dated although we were assured it had been updated recently. It was clean and we did not encounter any bugs so that is always a plus. Mambo's was fantastic, if you get the chance to visit the bar/restaurant do it, the food is awesome and reasonably priced. Yes I am very frugal so when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Katie M, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

​I appreciate you taking time to give us such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. ​Sincerely, Katie M​ More 

South Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
30 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent four days at this hotel for a reunion and it was the pits. This place is over crowded with groups of kids (high school age) on I guess on Spring Break or school trips. Every room was filled in the hotel, made parking a real task. The condition of the place was really bad, second floor walkway outside the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katie M, Public Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were not happy with your accommodations. We strive to give our guests the best experience possible, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you more about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Katie M More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We traveled from Toronto to Orlando for March Break. Got to the hotel around 11am and to our surprise they had a room ready for us. Great way to start our vacation ...room ready and the reception staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed in building 6 the closest to the beach but also the building where Mambos restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katie M, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

​​​​Thank you so much for your review! It is wonderful to hear our guests are enjoying our resort and all of our amenities. We are always working to improve our resort, and we can't wait for you to see the changes! Sincerely, ​Katie M More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Very nice(16)
  • Pool area(12)
  • Pirate ship(6)
  • Holiday inn(4)
  • Hot tub(4)
  • Ice machine(4)
  • Friendly and helpful(4)
  • Great time(3)
  • Parking lot(3)
  • Bunk bed(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

550 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (497)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (101)
Viewed
View from room (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (122)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (103)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question