We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Cocoa Beach hotels

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach to your Saves list
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
57%
Ranked #22 of 33 hotels in Cocoa Beach
A recent review
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,624)
  • Photos (475)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (2)
  • Room tips (386)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,624 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    351
    380
    432
    235
    226
See reviews for
685
455
59
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (386)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We both had a nice honeymoon vacation there. The front desk staff who checked us in was really nice and helpful. She made our stay great from the start. The food was good and the place was very nice in overall experience. We will stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lebanon, NJ
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We love the atmosphere at this hotel. The beach is right out your backdoor and chairs & umbrellas can be rented. The sand is soft and it is flat and easy to enter the water. The surf board theme is throughout the hotel. The pool is excellent with a deep end. Bars and restaurants are on property. There is a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We just got to our room last night and found a puddle of water under the valve on the toilet. They sent someone to fix it. Besides in not getting fixed. It got worse and he just left the water on the floor. Now the toilet ran all night. We had no cold water in the shower so you get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We take all of our guest comments seriously, and use them to improve our overall guest experience. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Dustin S More

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked this hotel through a travel site, with the plan to rest while driving through. The pics were really nice and it was a great price! We were running behind for arrival (230ish in the AM) We checked in (beautiful lobby) got our key unloaded, and took a trip to the beach (which there's access on property. Being from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your business and your review! We always encourage our guest to let us know of any issues that they may encounter during their stay so we can address them immediately. Guest satisfaction is our main goal while our guests are here. Thank you for also letting readers know about our great location. Please feel free... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I planned a trip to the Kennedy Space Center for my boyfriend's birthday and wanted to make the entire trip a secret until we got there. This hotel also offers a bottle of champagne and a s'mores package, which I bought. These, also were meant to be a surprise. * When we pulled up to our room after visiting KSC,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your business and feedback. This is the first that I am hearing of anything like this and I would like to discuss this with you further. Please email me at dsims@interantionalpalms.com so we can set up a time to discuss. Sincerely, Dustin S More

UK
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here on business, booked and expensed by my client. Well, i found my room damp, musty smelling and very dark. Carpets and curtains dirty. 1970,s woodchip wallpaper. In real need of refurb. More like a drive in motel. Plusses are that it's right on the beach. Fabulous bar with great service and late food (arrived late). Probably ok... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were not happy with your accommodations. We strive to give our guests the best experience possible, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you more about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Dustin S More

Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
17 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were on a business trip and the hotel was selected for us. Would I go back?? Not on your life. You could not park your car near your room. The room came with LOTS OF ANTS. When we called Housekeeping about them, they said that they would come and see. We did not see the Housekeeping Staff. By the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Dustin S​ Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We take all of our guest comments seriously, and use them to improve our overall guest experience. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Dustin S More

Casselberry, Florida, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Over all we really like this resort. My daughter loves the pirate ship pool, she always asks to come here. The service was great, the young man at front desk even have us a coupon for s'mores for the kids. The rooms are average, lots of little things need to be addressed but the beds were comfy and sheets were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It is always wonderful hearing our guests enjoy our resort. Things are always changing around here, so we can't wait for you to come back and see whats new! Sincerely, Dustin S More

Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was my third stay at this facility. I came with 3 other friends so we rented a loft. Was a little disappointed that non of them had an ocean view! Room was dark and second floor bathroom ceiling had Hugh water/mold stains. Main light in room did not turn on except when u stood on a chair to pull... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It is always wonderful hearing our guests enjoy our resort. Things are always changing around here, so we can't wait for you to come back and see whats new! Sincerely, Dustin S More

Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was not a new or flashy place, but it was kept up pretty well, & our rooms were clean. We had no problems with insects in or outside of our room. This resort is right on the beach, so it took us only a couple of minutes to walk to the beach from our rooms, which were closer to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It is always wonderful hearing our guests enjoy our resort. I'm so pleased to read out staff was so helpful during your stay, and any issues were addressed and fixed quickly. Things are always changing around here, so we can't wait for you to come back and see whats new! Sincerely, Dustin S More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Very nice(21)
  • Pool area(14)
  • Holiday inn(8)
  • Pirate ship(7)
  • Ice machine(7)
  • Friendly and helpful(5)
  • Parking lot(5)
  • Bunk bed(4)
  • Hot tub(4)
  • Second floor(3)

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Location: United States > Florida > Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida

475 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (423)
Viewed
Room/suite (94)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (66)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Cocoa Beach with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Listen to the soothing waves of the Atlantic Ocean & sink your toes into our white sand beach at the oceanfront Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida Hotel, the finest in Cocoa Beach accommodations. Soak up the sun at our Cocoa Beach Florida resort as you relax beside the largest hotel pool in Cocoa Beach. Kids will have an adventure in our kid-friendly Pirate Ship themed pool. Oh, the choices to make, white sand and boogie boards or wacky water cannons! Adventure seekers will love the challenge of many onsite water sport activities including surfing lessons. The best of Cocoa Beach is just outside your Cocoa Beach, FL, hotel room or one of many spacious suites. Connection to the business world is never far with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The only decision you will need to make is business suit or bathing suit . This spacious oceanfront hotel in Cocoa Beach Fl is located only 7 miles from Port Canaveral and 17 miles from Kennedy Space Center. While in town be sure to visit Ron Jon s Surf Shop, historic Cocoa Village, the Brevard Zoo or many of the Central Florida theme parks. All are a short drive away. Look no further for a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Paradise is a click away! The Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Resort hotel is the best choice for your Cocoa Beach lodging.Florida resident discounts are available You must be 21 or older to check in! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
500

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer