We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

3.0 of 5 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Write a Review

1,810 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    417
    440
    462
    253
    238
See reviews for
749
503
67
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (455)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1810)
  • Mar-May only
    (548)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (603)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (356)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (303)
All months
Titusville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

In December we saw a Groupon for this resort at about 40% off nightly rates. We uncertain as to the quality of the rooms, cleanliness, ect, but decided to go for it. Our expectations were far exceeded. We stayed in the 2 story loft apartment with a kitchen and two baths. It was clean, brightly colored and had floor to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

So my brother-in-law and myself went to Cape Canaveral to see The Delta Heavy 4 launch and I let him book the rooms. He kinda messed up the dates, so we were out a room. Had to go a mile down the street to here. I consider it a fair trade and the price was average ($144/night for the two).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NY
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a few issues: 1) Paid for room with fridge and micro but were put into a room without them. They promptly moved us and removed our pet fee. 2) Second room had an adjoining room where the guests were engaging in smoking "stuff" and stunk our room up. They were promptly removed and our room was switched. Gave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us your feedback on your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We know it causes such an inconvenience for our guest to have to move rooms, but I am pleased we could make it right in the end. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.... More 

Arlington, VA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We've stayed at International Palms three times in the past two years with our young son. Mostly during the off season - February, May, and late October - but the weather was warm enough all three times that we enjoyed the pool and playing on the beach. We've stayed in their villa apartments - an excellent options for small families... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ottawa
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is our third time back. Why? Beautiful beach Large heated pool Friendly staff Reasonable price We dealt with Sam and Lisa at reception. Both were very nice and friendly. Cesar in security is our old friend now. As for rooms, yes they may have some issues. Ours had a very loose door handle and cracks in the bathroom sink.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. From what I've read it seems like you were able to really enjoy your stay with us. Where else can you find 70's on January? I'm happy you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Katie M More 

Leesburg, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We went on a scouting trip to Cocoa Beach, FL to see what the area was like. We stayed at this hotel and it was...at best...adequate. The florescent green walls were bare. the bedroom lamp was broken, the TV only got certain channels, the bathroom sink was clogged, and the kitchen area was stocked minimally. It's old and really needs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dustin S, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that our resort did not meet your expectations. As you stated, we are an older property, but we are working to improve our resort and guest rooms. We hope you'll come back to see the changes. Sincerely, Katie M More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Where do I begin? We got our room and we were happy it was right by the pool. We got into the toom er...room and there were light bulbs burnt out, no remote for the tv. When we called to the front desk they brought us one and it didn't work. The carpet had holes in it. The walls had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Florida
Top Contributor
183 reviews 183 reviews
16 hotel reviews
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This resort is adjacent to the beach and close to the cocoa beach pier, RonJons and the cruise ship terminal. The rooms are spacious ( stayed in a one bedroom villa 70 steps from the beach access. Service at the resort was excellent and the facilities very good. There is a nice work out center, a heated pool and hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great location correct amenities but absolutely nothing going on! 2 bars on the property had no New years activity?? Both had nothing going on for Football or Hockey on new years day? Seemed really strange. All could have been forgiven if the rooms had something other than a 80's 29 inch tv and decor from 1970. Beds were not even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

While staying at IPR in Cocoa Beach for business, I had a switch in personnel which not only included, checking two of my employees out of one room, but also checking two new ones into the same room. This also included scheduling housekeeping to switch the used linen at an odd time. But thanks to the hard work and EXCELLENT... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Very nice(21)
  • Pool area(14)
  • Holiday inn(8)
  • Pirate ship(7)
  • Ice machine(7)
  • Parking lot(5)
  • Friendly and helpful(5)
  • Bunk bed(4)
  • Hot tub(4)
  • Front desk staff(3)

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Location: United States > Florida > Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Agoda, BookIt.com, TravelClick, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#11 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach

499 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (446)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (94)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (108)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from room (28)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay