We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

2,268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
ottawa
Level Contributor
76 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Sounds worse than it was. Recently arrived on Jan 23 and went to our king cabana. Unfortunately it was one of the coldest nights of the year. We entered the room and were very pleased with the condition of it. Only one thing, noticed the heater was off and it felt very cold. Ok, turned it on and waited. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank sunloving
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The first room they gave me was dirty and facing the pool area, which had music blaring. I asked for another room in a quieter location and was provided one. It was slightly better, but still lacking in being clean and comfortable. It was quiet, however. There were hairs on the towels, and I did not let my bare feet... More 

Helpful?
Thank qmk123
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time write us a review. We do apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. We hope you may give us another try as we are in the process of updating and renovating the property. Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Edinburgh, Scotland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Fantastic location, with great eateries on site and in surrounding areas. Amazing kids pool, good volleyball courts etc. Made s'mores on firpits. Good facs in gym. Rooms fairly basic, but no time spent in them due to beachfromt location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Discounted parking at cruise terminal also for hotel guests.

Helpful?
Thank lil_lmc
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay! It would be my pleasure to inform the staff of the nice things you had to say about them. We hope to see you again! Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Waunakee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

So many problems with room: stank, bathroom ceiling light fixture barely attached, bare spots worn thru carpeting, door jamb mangled, and more. But restaurants were decent... At $80, it was way overpriced.

Helpful?
Thank Zuum
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory stay with us. We will be going though some major renovations soon so if your ever in the area again please consider giving us another try. If you have any questions about your stay please get in contact with us as soon as possible. Thank you. Guest... More 

Stowe
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

So this was a hotel included in an Allegiant Air package. Let's start by saying that it's a good beach front location. The resort has easy beach access, good heated adult and children's pools, 3 restaurants, hot tub and indoor and outdoor bars. The restaurants are not fancy but I can't complain about the food. They also have volleyball and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Judywag
DustinS389, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer such as the pool and the restaurants. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the room. We will be doing renovations in the near future so please come back and visit us again! If you have any questions or... More 

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. My room was super clean. It is an older hotel. It does have it's own unique charm. Loved the amenities. The restaurants on the property were really good. I will stay here again, because it was super clean.

Helpful?
1 Thank b0nnie321
DustinS389, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for you review! We are very happy you enjoyed all our property has to offer such as the restaurants. Please come back and see us soon! Guest Service Representative- Dan M More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My boyfriend and I took a much needed long weekend vacation to Cocoa Beach, and we are so happy with the choice we made for our hotel accommodations. From our first moment of checking in, we were treated like we were the most important guest. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We selected a standard room with a King... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gretchen H
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. It will be my pleasure to let Julio and Bob know you had such nice things to say about them. We can't wait to have you two back again! Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Staff was wonderful! Plenty of amenities for the family. Situated right on the beach. They have an open-air outdoor restaurant on bar by the beach and a live band plays there most weekends. We parked our car in the back lot for the week we were gone on a cruise and felt safe that nobody would tamper with it. A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad you chose us for your pre-cruise stay. We would love to see you back in the future! Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was looking for somewhere to stay before boarding my cruise the next morning and despite the shaky reviews I decided to give it a try because most of them were good. I wish I wouldn't have! While it is very convenient located to the boats, the rooms are horrible outdated, molded, and stinky. It was not worth the almost... More 

Helpful?
Thank AboutMyTravel
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you will consider us in the future as we are in the works of updating and renovating our property. Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

this is a beach hotel. It's not glamorous or posh, it's just a beach hotel. Beds are clean but not posh and the hotel needs to be updated. It is a great place to stay in cocoa beach before a cruise. The pirate ship,water park area is perfect for kids but it is cold. Water isn't heated in the kiddie... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RuthPatterson
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Ruth, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future as we have plans for renovations and upgrades. Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

667 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (614)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (141)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (108)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (108)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
View from room (33)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (161)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.3 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#18 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 399 reviews
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
1.6 mi away
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
#1 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 628 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay