We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

2,265 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

So many problems with room: stank, bathroom ceiling light fixture barely attached, bare spots worn thru carpeting, door jamb mangled, and more. But restaurants were decent... At $80, it was way overpriced.

Helpful?
Thank Zuum
Stowe
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

So this was a hotel included in an Allegiant Air package. Let's start by saying that it's a good beach front location. The resort has easy beach access, good heated adult and children's pools, 3 restaurants, hot tub and indoor and outdoor bars. The restaurants are not fancy but I can't complain about the food. They also have volleyball and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Judywag
DustinS389, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer such as the pool and the restaurants. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the room. We will be doing renovations in the near future so please come back and visit us again! If you have any questions or... More 

Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. My room was super clean. It is an older hotel. It does have it's own unique charm. Loved the amenities. The restaurants on the property were really good. I will stay here again, because it was super clean.

Helpful?
1 Thank b0nnie321
DustinS389, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for you review! We are very happy you enjoyed all our property has to offer such as the restaurants. Please come back and see us soon! Guest Service Representative- Dan M More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My boyfriend and I took a much needed long weekend vacation to Cocoa Beach, and we are so happy with the choice we made for our hotel accommodations. From our first moment of checking in, we were treated like we were the most important guest. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We selected a standard room with a King... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gretchen H
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. It will be my pleasure to let Julio and Bob know you had such nice things to say about them. We can't wait to have you two back again! Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff was wonderful! Plenty of amenities for the family. Situated right on the beach. They have an open-air outdoor restaurant on bar by the beach and a live band plays there most weekends. We parked our car in the back lot for the week we were gone on a cruise and felt safe that nobody would tamper with it. A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad you chose us for your pre-cruise stay. We would love to see you back in the future! Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I was looking for somewhere to stay before boarding my cruise the next morning and despite the shaky reviews I decided to give it a try because most of them were good. I wish I wouldn't have! While it is very convenient located to the boats, the rooms are horrible outdated, molded, and stinky. It was not worth the almost... More 

Helpful?
Thank AboutMyTravel
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you will consider us in the future as we are in the works of updating and renovating our property. Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

this is a beach hotel. It's not glamorous or posh, it's just a beach hotel. Beds are clean but not posh and the hotel needs to be updated. It is a great place to stay in cocoa beach before a cruise. The pirate ship,water park area is perfect for kids but it is cold. Water isn't heated in the kiddie... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RuthPatterson
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Ruth, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future as we have plans for renovations and upgrades. Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Bourne, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We book this hotel with mixed reviews but happy yo say that our stay was great! They staff was personable and helpful our room the view oh my breathtaking!! The onsite restaurants were nice we only frequented the S&A sports bar. Mambos was under renovations but we went by and would have loved to have gone there but next time... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joanneb12345
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself It would be my pleasure to inform Jeremy and Alex of the kinds words you had to say! We hope to see you back in the future. Lindsey, Front Desk Supervisor More 

Rockledge
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We arrived at the resort we got a great rate on a standard double room unfortunately there was a couple issues with room I called front desk persio the gentleman that checked us in answerd and apolagized and upgraded us to a updated room at no extra charge we had a great room and were very comfortable and now we... More 

Helpful?
Thank William B
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the Awesome review! We are happy that Persio was able to help you out and get you into an updated room. We are an older property and will be under going renovations shortly in the future, we hope to see you again! -Jessica Front Desk Rep More 

Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed there a week or two back while at KSC for work and Persio and Catherine at the front desk were very helpful getting me set up. Rooms was a little beat up, but was government rate and right on the beach. I'd do it again! Thanks Persio and Catherine for getting me in and out so quickly!

Helpful?
Thank J E
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review, we are an older property and will be under going renovations soon in the future. Thank you for the kind words about Persio and Catherine, I will make sure they hear about your time with us and that they helped you out. We hope to see you again soon! -Jessica Front Desk Rep More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

667 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (614)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (141)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (108)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (108)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
View from room (33)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (161)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.3 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#18 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 397 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
4.2 mi away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#17 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay