We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Cocoa Beach hotels

Cocoa Beach Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3655 N. Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 (Formerly Quality Suites - Cocoa Beach)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Cocoa Beach Suites to your Saves list
Cocoa Beach Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
63%
Ranked #16 of 33 hotels in Cocoa Beach
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Booner389 Saint Thomas, Canada
  • Reviews (223)
  • Photos (29)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (60)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

223 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    90
    52
    46
    17
    18
See reviews for
76
49
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Cocoa Beach Suites
See the most recent reviews
Middleburg, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the dirtiest motel I have ever stayed in. The room was 2 large rooms with dirty carpet and furniture. There was a mini kitchenette that didn't have a functioning sink. We were not making coffee in the coffee maker. The door to the room didn't fit properly in the door jamb, we could see the hallway through the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Dear AMay09, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I will take all of your comments back... More

Union City, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A friend and I stayed here several years ago and was pleased. We decided to stay here with our families because of the previous experience, big mistake! The first day there, we called down for four more towels. After two plus hours of waiting a security guard knocked on the door to hand us 2 towels. Later the first night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Dear Candice S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to... More

Saint Thomas, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at CBS for 4 weeks this winter. The staff, Adrienne, Shay, Bonita and Samore were very efficient at their jobs and also very personable and helpful in giving us information. Everyday you could see how hard the staff worked and they always had a smile on their faces. We look forward to visiting again in the winter of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much Booner389 for your wonderful review. We can't wait to see you again real soon! More

Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second time staying here. The first time was about 1 year ago and was good. This time not so great. The hotel is an older one but that doesn't bother me, what did was our room was dirty. The bathroom was not swept, hair in the tub, food crumbs on the floor in front of the sofa.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

flbeachbum03... I am sorry to hear you did not have a great experience at our hotel. We are in process of revamping to Cocoa Beach Suite and can't wait to share it. Please feel free to contact me to further discuss your stay with us. Warm Regards, Sean Archer General Manager More

Covington
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were only spending one night to be close to our cruise. Place is sort of run down. Would not stay there any length of time. Too far from the pier. Would look for a place with a breakfast but the Waffle House was only a few steps away. The a/c was sporadic and noisy. Had a problem using the... More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Dear Fran L. Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard on improving our hotel. I will take your comments to our team so that we know where to move next. We hope to see you again soon. More

Salisbury, Maryland
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is definitely not what I thought from seeing it online. We arrived at 10 pm and there were 6 to 8 people standing outside the front door smoking. The woman at the front desk was nice and helpful. After riding around the parking lot and finding no spots, we went back to the front desk and were told... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Dear j63holland, Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard on improving our hotel. I will take your comments to our team so that we know where to move next. We hope to see you again soon. More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Me and my family stayed at CBS on May 25th for the park and cruise special. Their price for this option could not be beat by competitors in the area. The staff (Melissa and Ray) were very friendly and professional. With all that being said there was also a downside to our stay. We entered our room late and found... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kcterry, Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard on improving our hotel. I will take your comments to our team so that we know where to move next. We hope to see you again soon. More

Union City, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

I've stayed in this hotel before back In 2007 when it was a quality inn(great stay) with that being said that's the reason my family booked with this hotel again. Upon arrival the staff was friendly and eager to please. After getting settled and shift change the 2nd shift customer service/front desk lady was rude. We found hairs in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Dear Natlconl, Thank you for your feedback. I will take all your comments to my team so that we can improve. We do hope you give us another try soon. More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We were fortunate enough to have spent several weeks at CBS the past two years. There were seven in our group this year, family and friends, and we all had a wonderful time. Cocoa Beach Suites has an excellent location (a block from the beach) and an amazing staff. Kudos to Shay and Adrienne at the Front Desk and Samore... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Wow mamewils! Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback. We can't wait to see you next time! More

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

We booked this hotel online as a place to crash the night before our cruise. For $80 we got a family suite... It was perfect for a 12 hr stay. Waffle house right in front of hotel, walked to beach with coffee only a block away. Great place, will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Dupnock for your wonderful review of our hotel! We hope to see you again on your next cruise! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Cocoa Beach Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Cocoa Beach Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cocoa Beach Suites

Address: 3655 N. Atlantic Ave., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 (Formerly Quality Suites - Cocoa Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Cocoa Beach Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Cocoa Beach Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Quality Inn Cocoa Beach
Quality Hotel Cocoa Beach

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
48

See which rooms travelers prefer