We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Clermont hotels

SUNSOL Boutique

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9330 W. US Highway 192, Clermont, FL 34714 (Formerly Inn Nova Kissimmee)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Save Saved
You added SUNSOL Boutique to your Saves list
SUNSOL Boutique
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
75%
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014
ymcafl
  • Overview
  • Reviews (80)
  • Photos (25)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

80 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    29
    31
    11
    3
    6
See reviews for
29
25
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for SUNSOL Boutique
See the most recent reviews
Friedland, Germany
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Our phone was stolen in a closed room. There were two new apprentices there and it could only have been an insiders. It has not been broken and the sleeve was still on site. We were a compensation promised to get rid of us. But the owner did not know anything and was not willing to do something. For this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that your phone got stolen. Please know that we are taking this issue very seriously and doing all we can to find out more about the situation in order to prevent them in the future. We also reccommend storing all your valuables in the safe-deposit... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

First day experience was dissapointing. Free shuttle offer was not available every 30min, only at 8am 1x and must reserve 24hr in advance. When we checked in it was not offered to us, so we ended up paying...repeat Paying $30 because we had no clue that we need to reserve shuttle to disneypark. The $30 was down from $40, after... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks a lot for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences with the front desk lack of info, housekeeping and shuttle-times. Please know that we are taking all your comments into consideration to provide a better service. We hope to have you again soon so you can check out... More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Front desk 4 stars Housekeeping 1 1/2 stars 1st night no soap. 2nd night no wash cloths or hand towels, when I called for the items received 1 wash cloth that had some kind of sticky substance on it. 3rd night no wash cloths or towels, received the same wash cloth this time the substance was hardened. Beds very comfortable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences. Please know that we are taking all your comments into consideration in order to provide a better service. We hope you visit us again soon and check out all the improvements made in your benefit. Our number 1 concern is... More

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

I booked hotel thru Hotwire a day before when I checked in. Below are my concerns with this hotel; 1)it is very hard to find the hotel location 2)The time I went to checked in was at 8:00pm. I didn't find front desk representative. I have to wait for 5-10 min. 3)I gave the printout which I booked thru hotwire.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences. Please know that we are taking all your comments into consideration in order to provide a better service. We hope you visit us again soon and check out all the improvements made in your benefit. Our number 1 concern is... More

St. John's, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

I was quite hesitant to book this after seeing mixed reviews ...As I review everything hardcore. Very Clean, quiet. Never had any issues. Great deal. Stayed for 7 nights. Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are committed to guaranteeing you the best stay possible so that your vacation is a memorable one. We hope to have you again very soon. Have a wonderful day! More

Porto Alegre, RS
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Clean, comfortable, secure, silent, near the Dysney parks and restaurants, supermarkets. And the price is very good too! The breakfast is good, I would just suggest that they add ham and cheese for those people that like to eat something salty in the morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are committed to guaranteeing you the best stay possible so that your vacation is a memorable one. We hope to have you again very soon. Have a wonderful day! More

Garson
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

We checked into Sun Sol in Clermont for a 2 day stay and were very pleased with the cleanliness of our room. The towels and linens were good and the bed comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was plentiful and well displayed. Ample for us for sure. We found the staff very helpful and friendly, always someone cleaning around the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are committed to guaranteeing you have a pleasant stay, so we are taking into consideration all your comments and suggestions to provide a better service. We hope to have you again soon so you can check out all the improvements made in your benefit. Have a wonderful... More

Palatka, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Hotel was beautiful and room was nice, but after i checked out they put charges on my card that i did not authorize which is Illegal and i had to beg for them to take it off, and keep calling to get things straight

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are committed to guaranteeing you have a pleasant stay, so we are taking into consideration all your comments and suggestions to provide a better service. We hope to have you again soon so you can check out all the improvements made in your benefit. Have a wonderful... More

Port Chester, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

I want to start off by saying me and my partner arrived at check in by 2:25 and we're asked to leave and check in at 3 p.m. I was a bit frustrated given the fact that we've traveled all day and wanted to relax at a nice hotel. We then go back to check in and the gentleman tried... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are committed to guaranteeing you have a pleasant stay, so we are taking into consideration all your comments and suggestions to provide a better service. We hope to have you again soon so you can check out all the improvements made in your benefit. Have a wonderful... More

Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

I really want to give this place a 3.5 but it's not possible, and I really don't think it deserves a 4 so I've given it a 3. Be aware - there is a $5 per night charge for "hotel fees" which our travel agent neglected to tell us. They also want a credit card to "hold" $100 on in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for sharing your experience at SUNSOL Hotels with us. We are committed to guaranteeing you have a pleasant stay, so we are taking into consideration all your comments and suggestions to provide a better service. We hope to have you again soon so you can check out all the improvements made in your benefit. Have a wonderful... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage SUNSOL Boutique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to SUNSOL Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SUNSOL Boutique

Address: 9330 W. US Highway 192, Clermont, FL 34714 (Formerly Inn Nova Kissimmee)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SUNSOL Boutique 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Venere so you can book your SUNSOL Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Nova Kissimmee Hotel Clermont
Hotel Nova Kissimmee
Nova Kissimmee Hotel

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SUNSOL Boutique is a family hotel located in Kissimmee. Its priviledged location places the guests only 20 minutes away from the popular Disney parks and some of the city's main attractions. Breakfast, shuttle service, WI-FI, parking and local calls are all included. The hotel features a heated pool and premium TV channels. All of this under the exceptional SUNSOL service. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
74

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer