We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SUNSOL Boutique

2.5 of 5 9330 W. US Highway 192, Clermont, FL 34714 (Formerly Inn Nova Kissimmee)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
SUNSOL Boutique
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SUNSOL Boutique
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    55
    30
    6
    10
See reviews for
58
33
3
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (141)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been here with my boy, we stayed 4 nights for a competition in Orlando. The hotel is very clean, just remodeled, all worked fine. It was very near ESPN, where the competition was held. Breakfast could be a little more complete, but its ok. Toasts, cereals, bagels and wafles. Coffee and juice. They could put hot chocolate for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Dani, thanks for sharing with us your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back soon to visit us to keep enjoying the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

East Berlin, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed for 6 nights in Jan. 2015. We were very pleased with the accommodations. We had a king size room with sleeper sofa. Annie who checked us in was very helpful. Our room had a refrigerator and microwave. The coffee pot and safe were missing. Went down to the desk and they replaced immediately. No matter... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Cokebear, thanks a lot for sharing your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your comments and sugestions help us improve the quality of our service every day. We hope you come back to visit us very soon to enjoy the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
41 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Found a great price on hotels.com To start the hotel room was clean and recently updated. However, I booked a king with a pull out and they switched me to a double queen. The free WiFi was terrible. I called three times to have them reset the router. Nevertheless it would not work sufficiently long enough to do my work.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Jamgrace, thanks for sharing your experience with us at the SUNSOL Boutique. We have noted your inconveniences and are already taking corrective measures about them. We hope you come back to visit us very soon so we can keep offering you the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

Guest User
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

We had booked a king room with a sofa sleeper for three nights. We checked in and were informed that we could stay in the same room two nights, then would be moved to a room with two double beds. So we went into our room and it was a regular king- so it wasn't the room we booked to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Hello, Likespolitepeople, thanks for your review of our SUNSOL Boutique. We are glad you found the hotel to your standards and hope you come back to visit very soon so we can keep offering you the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Watch out for this foreign run chain of hotels based out of corrupt south America. This is not an international or corporate chain that can be held to reputable standards. They had a bait and switch policy and then refused to refund my 200.00 deposit when my plans changed and then went to cancel. Most other major hotel chains will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Miami Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

This is a great hotel if you want to stay for 1 or 2 nights for a good price. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast is included in the price. I would recommend it for a quick trip to Orlando if you want to spend all day at the disney parks and only return at night to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Carolina, thanks for sharing with us your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to visit very soon so we can keep offering you the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

Joliet, Illinois
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

Stayed here in November 2014 with my family while visiting the Orlando attractions and can not find a bad thing to say about the place. Was impressed with good reviews already on trip advisor and after MUCH searching online at a million hotels, decided to book this place. We were planning on mainly visiting WDW so I did have a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Domenica, thanks a lot for sharing with us your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had an unforgettable vacation. We hope you come back very soon so we can keep providing the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

Central Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014 via mobile

my mother and sister-in-law stayed here for two weeks. They enjoyed the pool newly refurbished rooms and the very friendly staff. Being from England they needed a teakettle so we just loaned of them one of ours, but over all great service. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Cinderella, thanks for sharing with us your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in sunny Florida. Hope you come back to visit us very soon so we can keep offering the best hotel service. Have a wonderful day! More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

AC did not work had to move to 2nd room breakfast was poor over all it was a 2 star hotel with clean room nice people, would stay again. Pool looked nice was to cold to get in, down the street from Disney although we were there to move our daughter we almost went. Walmart less than 5 min Public... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Thelegand, thanks for sharing with us your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique. We are sorry about your inconveniences with the AC. Please know it is our priority to guarantee complete satisfaction to our distiguished guests and we are already taking corrective measures to ensure this mishap does not occur again. Our breakfast modality, however, is of Continental nature. We... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. We chose this hotel upon reading all the great reviews. We were a little disappointed with our stay. First of all, when we made the reservation we requested a crib, upon check in the staff ensured us there would be a crib in the room. The crib was not there so we had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunsol_Hoteles, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SUNSOL Boutique, responded to this review

Dear Jagmom, thanks for sharing with us your experience at the SUNSOL Boutique. We are sorry about your inconveniences with housekeeping. Please know it is our priority to guarantee complete satisfaction to our distiguished guests and we are already taking corrective measures to ensure all your mishaps do not occur again. We hope you come back soon to check out... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to SUNSOL Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SUNSOL Boutique

Address: 9330 W. US Highway 192, Clermont, FL 34714 (Formerly Inn Nova Kissimmee)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SUNSOL Boutique 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SUNSOL Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Nova Kissimmee Hotel Clermont
Hotel Nova Kissimmee
Nova Kissimmee Hotel

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay