We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Clermont

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
20390 North US Highway 27, Clermont, FL 34715
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Hollywood, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel failed to disclose online that they had a non-refundable pet fee that doubled the advertised price of a room that the online description stated was a "Pet Friendly" room. Really? $50.00 fee for a 19 pound dog that is cleaner and better behaved than some of their guests. I am a Wyndham Rewards member, but was so outraged... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank K2991CPtimothyc
julie_huffstutler, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. The new Pet Policy is on line and on Wyndham. It had to be approved. With the newly renovated rooms a survey was done in the area hotels and the average pet fee is $75 per pet. I am sorry for any misunderstanding when you made the reservation. More 

Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the worse hotel we have ever stayed in. If we had not booked on a travel website, we would have been out of there. Thank God it was only for 2 nights. The room was dirty. Cobwebs coming out of the air return vent. Bathroom was in poor condition. There is a sewage plant behind the hotel, which... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gayle V

Travelers are raving about these Clermont hotels

Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. If you're looking for a clean hotel, this is not the right place for you. Stayed there for a night and it was the worst night of my life. It's not safe and when I called the main office, they didn't even answer. If you have kids and you are coming... More 

Helpful?
Thank linnylinnyqwerr
julie_huffstutler, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your recent stay. There was a birthday party in the banquet room until midnight which is the cut off time for any event at the hotel. I was not present but there were two supervisors present the entire evening. Entire room renovations have just been completed and we are... More 

Port Huron, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

A great place to stay near Walt Disney World and Universal Theme Parks. Friendly people and a Beautiful clean place to stay while recovering from the turmoil of a crowded theme park.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank shannonr953
julie_huffstutler, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The property is conveniently located by the Florida Turnpike which makes it easy to stay and go to the parks while not staying right in the crowded tourist area. The hotel has just completed room renovations and will get an exterior painting once a few other projects... More 

Albany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

Price has gone up. They said they are doing renovations. Most everything was fine, but the mattress was worn out sagged in the middle.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard D
julie_huffstutler, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

I appreciate your review. I am happy to say that the renovation/liquidation switch over took place last week. New mattresses, flat screen TVs, linens, pillows, and WIFI in each guestroom. Curtains are being installed next week. Come back and check out the finished rooms the next time you are in the area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clermont
7.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
21.9 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
22.2 mi away
SUNSOL Boutique
SUNSOL Boutique
#5 of 17 in Clermont
4.0 of 5 stars 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
8.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
9.8 mi away
Value Place Clermont
Value Place Clermont
#8 of 17 in Clermont
3.5 of 5 stars 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay