We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

2.0 of 5 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    104
    53
    23
    15
See reviews for
132
93
20
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (332)
  • Mar-May only
    (96)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (88)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
See the most recent reviews
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

Upon arriving we didn't have internet connection for 24 hours and when I addressed it with the service desk, they advised that there wasn't anything they could do and suggested I connect to one of the other open networks in the area. I requested a credit but was declined. Also, the contential breakfast was HORRIBLE! Each day the breakfast was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your frank comments. We here at Days Inn Thee Park West strive o give all our guests a quality product at affordable prices. With regards to the internet not working properly, unfortunately this is something that was out of our control. There will be periods of time with all the road construction going on on US HWY... More 

CLERMONT
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

No complaints!! Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Noise was almost non existant for this light sleeper! We were close to restaurants and Publix Supermarket. Near attractions and major highways. Would definitely stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable prices. Just to let you know, we are looking into expanding our continental breakfast and will soon have new items to offer. We look forward to your next visit and hope to meet or exceed your expecations. More 

Kemptville, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

The room was well cleaned but not completely stocked each day with fresh towels or coffee supplies, and the microwave did not work at all. The fridge and room safe was a nice addition and the T.V. worked. I appreciated being able to stay in the same room for the duration of my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. With regards to the room not being completely stocked, if you had brought it to the attention of the front desk agent, they would have cheerfully brought you fresh towesl and coffee supplies. We also wish to apologize that the microwave in your room was not working and had we been aware of it we... More 

Stillwater, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

They gave the house keepers room to us, we were provided room service only once, the room did not had microwave, the staff did not provide clean towels, house keeping service during our stay. When inquired with the front desk the manager, the front desk manager is good at lying, the comforter was dirty very dirty and the bed sheets... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We do apologize for any inconvience caused you. The front desk agent that checked you in is new to this hotel and errorniously rented you a room which had been used by one of our housekeepers several months ago. The room was cleaned and was ready for rental but should have be rented last. As the front desk agent was... More 

UK York
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

This isn't the Ritz, but the rooms were large and spacious with a fridge, microwave and safe. We actually stayed there twice on the same trip, and both rooms were clean and fairly quiet. The free wifi is excellent and I had no problems even though I was working on some large files. The area is safe and there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn try to provide our guests with a quality product. With regards to the continental breakfast we are looking into adding additional items in the near future. We look forward to serving your needs on your next visit with us. More 

Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

Stayed at the Days Inn at Clermont checked pillows found BLOOD stains on 2 of them.The person assigned to clean the room should be fired.Could not sleep thinking if or what caused the stains.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We aologize for any inconvience caused during your stay and have looked into your complaint. I personally checked the room and found it to be in an orderly manner. Upon speaking with the housekeeper assigned to that room prior to your check in was informed that as per my instructions she has replaced pillows in her assigned rooms with new... More 

Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

Hotel was well kept, clean, staff was amazing. Check in was fast and breakfast was fine. Gave it 4 stars due to a musty smell in the room. Very close drive to disney world.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We here at Days Inn want to thank you for your comments. With regards to the musty smell, we shall look into the situation at rectify it as soon as possible. We look forward to your staying with us on your next visit. More 

boogerdd
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

We had a group that stayed for 2 nights in November of this year and we were all pleasantly surprised. We booked for the price and got a great value, clean and freshly upgraded parking lot. Very nice. We got in late and the lady at the desk was very friendly. I would recommend. Now if they just had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We here at Days Inn want to thank you for your post. We look forward to providing our guests with a quality product at a reasonable rate. With regards to our continental breakfast, we are looking to adding additonal items in the near future. We look forward to your next visit with us. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

Very good hotel for the price. Stayed 4 nights on thanksgiving day, pillows were nice and soft, check in was fast and easy employees in the front desk were always nice. Never had a problem, minor noises since I stayed on the second floor. Breakfast was good. Best part was it was close to disney world only a 10min drive.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn strive to give our guests a quality product at reasonable rates. With regards to our continental breakfast, we shall be adding additional items in the near future. We shall also look into what may have caused the minor smell in the room. We look forward to serving your needs during... More 

Westgate on Sea,England
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

Excellent friendly reception. Good clean room. Very quiet as the rooms are set well back from the road. We had a ground floor room and had no problems with noise. Superbly comfortable bed with nice fluffy pillows. Even the a/c was virtually silent as was the fridge. Basic but adequate continental breakfast. Only problem was the bedside light did not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn look to serving our guests a quality products at reasonable prices. With regards to the bedside light not working, we looked into it and corrected the problem. We are also looking into adding additional items to our continental breakfast. We look forward to serving your needs on your next visit... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay