We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

2.0 of 5 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    104
    53
    23
    15
See reviews for
132
93
20
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (332)
  • Mar-May only
    (96)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (88)
All months
La Vergne
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was very happy with the reception we recieved upon check in around midnight. The night clerk was very nice and efficent. After that things went south. The shower looked clean untill the shower curtain was drawn. Thats when the spots of mold or mildew became aparent. That was not to bad and i have seen worse. My big disapointment... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post with regards to your recent stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. We do apologize that the shower curtain had what appeared to be mold on it. Had you brought it to our attention immediately upon you noticing this we would have... More 

Clearwater, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was one of the least expensive hotels in the area, so I knew not to expect luxury. I was disappointed that the bath never held water and that the maintenance staff didn't fix the problem, but we survived. When I complained that the towels were dirty, they rectified the situation. Overall, it was okay. The staff did seem genuinely... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We do apologize for the situation with the tub not retaining water inside the tub for a bath. Since your stay the issue in the room you had stayed in has been corrected. We also apologize that some of the towels appeared to be... More 

Miami, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Over priced, dirty old towels, no smoke detector, got harassed by manager/owner who kept waking us up early in the morning even on New Years.. Don't recommend this place to anyone

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments in regards to your stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. We do apologize that you were woken up by our housekeeping staff on New Year's Day. The list the housekeeper had showed that you were a scheduled check out and had... More 

Piney Flats, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We got an extremely good rate for the week. $70.00 per night plus tax and pet fee of $10.00 per day. The property is dated but everything was clean and the service for the room was excellent. The dining room is the main problem. Only room for about 8 people inside and some tables around the pool. Very crowded for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments in regards to your stay with us. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. With regards to the property being dated, we admit that the buildings are older but we are working on making the guests rooms more up to date. We do... More 

Spring Arbor, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We overall liked the location of the facitlity, the room furniture, bed, chairs, etc, and hotel amenities we arll very nice but maintenance issues kept this property from a perfect rating.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your stay at Days Inn Theme Park West. We do hope that we were able to meet your expectations and had we been made aware of what the maintenance issues you had, we would have gotten to work on them immediately. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014

This hotel in the clerking area is arguably the best for its price, great rooms, clean bathrooms, great breakfast served everyday, nice and polite employees, quiet but relatively close to all the theme parks and attractions in Orlando. And the price is the best part of it all.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. We shall pass on the compliments to our housekeeping staff and front end personnel. We make every effort to insure that our guests have an enjoyable stay and that begins with our front end personnel on... More 

Carleton, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

From the initial call to make the reservation until checkout this property exceeded my expectations. Every property needs Chris (desk clerk) from this hotel. The property and room were very clean and well maintained. The housekeeping is excellent, I even checked behind the bathroom door. The room had plenty of electrical outlets that were accessible. The swans on the bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at an affordable price. We would also like to thank you for your compliments of Christine (front Desk) and our housekeeping staff. We have let them know that their efforts in providing our guests... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

We had a wonderful visit here. Very clean room. The staff was extremely nice also. The rates are awesome being so close to all disney parks .. access to all highways ..You also have alot of things to do with your family about 10 minutes away outside of parks right down the street from this hotel too..like mini golf and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your recent stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. And it all begins with our personnel and their interactions with our guests. We look forward to feedback on what our guests liked and/or disliked about their stay with us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay