We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

2.0 of 5 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Hotel website
Special Price
15% off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    101
    49
    23
    14
See reviews for
128
90
20
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (324)
  • Mar-May only
    (96)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel in the clerking area is arguably the best for its price, great rooms, clean bathrooms, great breakfast served everyday, nice and polite employees, quiet but relatively close to all the theme parks and attractions in Orlando. And the price is the best part of it all.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. We shall pass on the compliments to our housekeeping staff and front end personnel. We make every effort to insure that our guests have an enjoyable stay and that begins with our front end personnel on... More 

Carleton, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the initial call to make the reservation until checkout this property exceeded my expectations. Every property needs Chris (desk clerk) from this hotel. The property and room were very clean and well maintained. The housekeeping is excellent, I even checked behind the bathroom door. The room had plenty of electrical outlets that were accessible. The swans on the bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at an affordable price. We would also like to thank you for your compliments of Christine (front Desk) and our housekeeping staff. We have let them know that their efforts in providing our guests... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a wonderful visit here. Very clean room. The staff was extremely nice also. The rates are awesome being so close to all disney parks .. access to all highways ..You also have alot of things to do with your family about 10 minutes away outside of parks right down the street from this hotel too..like mini golf and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your recent stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. And it all begins with our personnel and their interactions with our guests. We look forward to feedback on what our guests liked and/or disliked about their stay with us... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arriving we didn't have internet connection for 24 hours and when I addressed it with the service desk, they advised that there wasn't anything they could do and suggested I connect to one of the other open networks in the area. I requested a credit but was declined. Also, the contential breakfast was HORRIBLE! Each day the breakfast was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your frank comments. We here at Days Inn Thee Park West strive o give all our guests a quality product at affordable prices. With regards to the internet not working properly, unfortunately this is something that was out of our control. There will be periods of time with all the road construction going on on US HWY... More 

CLERMONT
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

No complaints!! Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Noise was almost non existant for this light sleeper! We were close to restaurants and Publix Supermarket. Near attractions and major highways. Would definitely stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable prices. Just to let you know, we are looking into expanding our continental breakfast and will soon have new items to offer. We look forward to your next visit and hope to meet or exceed your expecations. More 

Kemptville, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was well cleaned but not completely stocked each day with fresh towels or coffee supplies, and the microwave did not work at all. The fridge and room safe was a nice addition and the T.V. worked. I appreciated being able to stay in the same room for the duration of my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. With regards to the room not being completely stocked, if you had brought it to the attention of the front desk agent, they would have cheerfully brought you fresh towesl and coffee supplies. We also wish to apologize that the microwave in your room was not working and had we been aware of it we... More 

Stillwater, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They gave the house keepers room to us, we were provided room service only once, the room did not had microwave, the staff did not provide clean towels, house keeping service during our stay. When inquired with the front desk the manager, the front desk manager is good at lying, the comforter was dirty very dirty and the bed sheets... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We do apologize for any inconvience caused you. The front desk agent that checked you in is new to this hotel and errorniously rented you a room which had been used by one of our housekeepers several months ago. The room was cleaned and was ready for rental but should have be rented last. As the front desk agent was... More 

UK York
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This isn't the Ritz, but the rooms were large and spacious with a fridge, microwave and safe. We actually stayed there twice on the same trip, and both rooms were clean and fairly quiet. The free wifi is excellent and I had no problems even though I was working on some large files. The area is safe and there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn try to provide our guests with a quality product. With regards to the continental breakfast we are looking into adding additional items in the near future. We look forward to serving your needs on your next visit with us. More 

Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the Days Inn at Clermont checked pillows found BLOOD stains on 2 of them.The person assigned to clean the room should be fired.Could not sleep thinking if or what caused the stains.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We aologize for any inconvience caused during your stay and have looked into your complaint. I personally checked the room and found it to be in an orderly manner. Upon speaking with the housekeeper assigned to that room prior to your check in was informed that as per my instructions she has replaced pillows in her assigned rooms with new... More 

Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was well kept, clean, staff was amazing. Check in was fast and breakfast was fine. Gave it 4 stars due to a musty smell in the room. Very close drive to disney world.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We here at Days Inn want to thank you for your comments. With regards to the musty smell, we shall look into the situation at rectify it as soon as possible. We look forward to your staying with us on your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay