We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn At Boynton Beach

480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33435 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Hotel amenities
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Boynton Beach
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Mulvinha17
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    54
    45
    52
    31
    50
See reviews for
72
52
27
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (232)
  • Mar-May only
    (68)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (64)
All months
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Disgusting. We're not high class by any means but when we walked in just got that dirty vibe and smell. Lifted the bed sheets to check for bed bugs and found blood stains on the covers. Toilet was clogged too. Checked out as fast as we checked in. Do not stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us a chance to accommodate your needs. We sincerely do apologize for the opportunities faced during your stay. We have addressed these issues with the appropriate departments and are rectifying them as we speak. Please contact the property to speak to management. We strive everyday to update, upgrade and improve... More 

Miami, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As soon as we pass through the door we noticed the place was not that well keep...they were holes on the walls in the corridor to the room...the trash bags were sit outside of the trash can near the vending machines. The room was not bad but they have the dirty hiding on the mattress wen I wake up after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and your feedback. We take our guest satisfaction seriously and we have addressed the housekeeping and maintenance opportunities with the manager. Our passion for service is strong and we will continue to strive for excellence. Since we took over the property one year ago we have been updating and upgrading all areas as we go.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Boynton Beach hotels

Milford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
52 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had 3 issues here. The first being security.The chainlock on the door was already half ripped out of the wall. This could have only happened from a previous attempted break in.Management was obviously not concerned with fixing such a crucial repair.We were wakened at 3 a.m. by a loud noise at the door.It sounded awfully like someone tried to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were visiting family in town and needed a room for only one night. It was a quick stop after all the busy day. The place is really easy to find, just by I-95, with plenty of parking, a nice swimming pool area with umbrellas, chairs, and towels available. Easy checkin with a nice front desk girl, who politely gave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks. More 

Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

2 day Reservation and paid 5 weeks in advance thru a Promo. Granted there is little to work with nature on the property but at least take the entrance and make it feel like a Tropical Paradise instead of Trekking to the top of Mt. Everest. Checking in and Checking out The guy on the afternoon shift (in) didn't really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us. We continue to strive to make this hotel better everyday. Our focus is our customer service and the experience of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks. More 

Daly City, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

Great experience, clean rooms, great staff, Front desk will sometimes even greet you by name. Plenty of parking and things to do in the area, beach is only a 7 min drive. Hotel is located right off of the highway for easy access.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015

Stayed 5 nights at this hotel. Desk staff was friendly/helpful. The room was always a cool temp; no problems at all with the AC. Bed was comfy. Appreciated the fridge & microwave. Breakfast was just ok; not for the food, but for the crowds of people making a sloppy mess of the area. Best bet is to go to eat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you stay. With all the hotel options out there we take pride in providing a great stay at a reasonable price. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Homosassa, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

This is an old hotel badly in need of a facelift. The employees were lack luster at best. One gentleman that had an employee badge spent so much time hanging out in the lobby, at the front door, and the breeze way, I questioned whether he was an employee. He spent time chastising a patron that was part of a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us. We are in the process of slowly upgrading and updating our property. We have had the property for a year now and we are aware of certain challenges, we are dedicated to bringing the property back up! We hope to earn your business again in the future. Thanks. More 

Mastic, New York, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Found a deal on Groupon for the inn. I must say that I was not expecting much but upon arrival I was surprised to find a really welcoming lobby and staff. My room was clean and furnished with a flat screen TV also plain linens. My kids and I visited the pool but that was were I thought they had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate your positive feedback, we take pride in providing great service and a clean room at a reasonable price. we hope to see you again in the future. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015 via mobile

Nothing is great everything is mediocre you pretty much pay for what you get wifi is pretty funny over here so don't depend on it too much. My first night here I got bitten by a bed bug and I found that little sucker crawling on my bed ... We immediately got transfered to another room after doing further research... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your experience. With any hotel we can not get better unless we hear from the voice of the customer. We take pride in providing great service, great amenities at a reasonable price. Please contact the hotel and ask for the manager and we can look into this matter. We strive to exceed our guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
1.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
4.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
#5 of 18 in Delray Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay