We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
8201 Congress Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Special Offer
Saltwater Brewery Tour
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    80
    20
    7
    2
See reviews for
76
69
25
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (249)
  • Mar-May only
    (95)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (83)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Visited Boca Raton, Fl for five days after a cruise with a few girlfriends. We were more than pleased with the fun and friendly staff. Patricia, June, Darryl, and of course Nikki were an absolute delight!!! They went above and beyond. As three young woman, our room was not the tidiest while getting ready, but the cleaning staff was on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daytona Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
24 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My wife and I were spending a few days in the area. The Hilton Garden had good reviews on Tripadvisor and they were offering a very attractive rate. (Note that their pricing does not normally include breakfast unless specifically indicated.) We happened to arrive early (about 9:00 AM) but they were able to provide us a room. (Alternatively we could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I am happy to see that we were up to our online reputation while providing great service. You are right and our breakfast buffet price is $12.95 and that price includes unlimited made to order items such as omelets, waffles and pancakes. We also do offer continental breakfast for $7.95 . We hope you... More 

Boca Raton, fl, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

In Boca Raton for 2015 Lynn University graduation. Hilton staff were outstanding. Provided referrals for restaurants and access to local beaches We had a great, great time extending our stay an extra two days. Love the Hilton experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thomas, Thank you so much for amazing review. I am happy to hear that we exceeded you expectations during your visit for the graduation. We will look forward to welcome you again when you are in area. More 

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very friendly and the location was great. Easy to get to everything. Room was clean as well as the bathroom. My neighbor was very loud but there was nothing they could do about that. I would stay again when in Boca Raton. Wished the pool was a little bigger. It filled up fast.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

399darcid, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to see that we could not get the fifth star from you. We hope to serve you once more in the near future. You can count on us! More 

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a few days in Boca Raton Florida and our trip could not have been any better if we would have stayed in another hotel. The facilities were impeccable and the room always smelled like the French Provence. The location is perfect, close to all the venues, shopping centers, night life, etc. We will most definitely return to this... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Richard S, We are delighted that you had a great stay. We certainly appreciate your terrific comments and ratings and will be sure to share them with our team. Thank you for your loyalty and business as well. We hope to have many opportunities to welcome you in the near future. You can count on us! More 

miami, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Picked this hotel out because of reviews and being close to our destination. We were not disappointed. It was very clean and comfortable with nice lobby and seating areas and a very accommodating and polite staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Yevette S , Thank you so much for amazing review. I am glad to hear that we were up to our reputation and everything went according to plan. We will be here next time you are in the area and look forward to serving you again. More 

Sanford, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for just one night. There is really nothing else around this hotel or things to do except sleep if that's all you want. It's about 1/2 a mile off Interstate 95 so it's easy on/easy off access but don't expect a beach or fun activities to be anywhere near. Breakfast is not included but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

I would like to first, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a survey for the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton. While I know that you had many other things to do, I sincerely appreciate your feedback on our team and hotel as it relates to servicing our guests. I am sorry that we... More 

Houston
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed there for 3 nights recently. We were in a King room suite. Room was very quiet, dark out curtains and well maintained. Good location. The only minor drawback is no complimentary breakfast which seems unusual for this chain (especially since sister Hilton hotels typically provide it). Not a huge negative for us and we will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Penkridge, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Only stayed for one night but everything was just like it was described on the Hilton website. Staff were very helpful and polite a credit to their employer. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family, and will definitely use this hotel again if in the Miami area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great stay. We certainly appreciate your great comments and ratings and will be sure to share them with our team. Thank you for your business and loyalty. We hope to have many opportunities to serve you in the near future. More 

Chicago, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You don't stay at this type of hotel for the experiences inside the hotel. It simply needs to provide a clean, acceptable room, good location and friendly staff - a safe and comfortable place to sleep at night while you spend your days doing something elsewhere. That's exactly what it delivers.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
alimurat35, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. Feedback is essential as we strive to improve both our service standards as well as our physical product. I will share your post with our team . We greatly appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay