We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belleair Beach Club

3200 North Gulf Boulevard, Belleair Beach, FL 33786
Hotel amenities
Belleair Beach Club
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
TaylorFig Illinois
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    43
    39
    12
    5
    6
See reviews for
45
40
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (105)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Illinois
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Did a long weekend here (from Chicago) and it was a great get away. Loved having a full kitchen. I loved how quiet and secluded it was. Highly recommended. Wonderful beach and close to Tampa and St. Pete. Cheap Ubers too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

TaylorFig; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that when you want to get away from Chicago you will come back to our little Paradise. Hope to see you soon. More 

Rockwood, Tennessee
4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were suppose to have a gulf view, instead we had a view of the grill for the entire complex. We walked in and their were at least an inch of dust on the ceiling fan. The blinds that lead to our supposedly gulf view would not close all the way so the entire complex could look into our living... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

Kim C; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I see that you did two reviews for us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that we did not live up to your expectations. As you can see from other reviews most everyone that stay with us love the... More 

Rockwood, Tennessee
2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very excited go here seeing as no one in our party had been here before and we did did see some positive reviews. We were majorly disappointed. Our room was not clean...floors dirty and trash had not been taken out and smelled awful. I also had to tiptoe on our balcony to see our view of the gulf... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The main reason we chose this hotel was the price. It was priced cheaply for being on the beach. When we got to our room, we were blown away!! We would have paid probably close to double for what we got in this room. We were in 319 which can comfortably sleep 6 (bed in bedroom, couch pull out, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

sfamily02; Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that when our return you call us direct to make your reservation so we can make sure to give you the best room we have available. Hope to see you again soon!!!! More 

Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You just wouldn't believe how well we were treated. Our first stay here we were in a beach view, and it was wonderful. The second time we didn't stay in the beach view, and our stay was just as great. It's quiet, on the beach, and affordable! I also like how every room has an efficiency. Everyone who works here... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

wg2tsb3xyr; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear that you had stayed with us and this was a return visit for you. I am glad that the staff showed you great customer service and you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!!! More 

London, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just recently returned from our trip. We had a great stay here. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The location is ideal for just about any type of traveler. Our room was just the right size with a kitchenette stocked with pans and utensils. The beach is very low key. Not populated at all! Seemed at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

d_t_dixon2014; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. Hope to see you soon!! More 

Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2015

Nice place for a quiet getaway. Property is right on the beach with a small pool and had a nice grill out back that we used frequently. The manager was very accommodating. For the location and the price you can't beat it. We look forward to coming back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

JMcKenna909; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will call us directly the next time you plan to be in our area. Hope to see you soon!!!! More 

Key Largo, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

When we arrived to the hotel lobby we were greeted by gentleman by the name of Dustin Who was on the phone and asked us to please wait when I ask if we could have two keys I was told yes but if you lose it it would cost you money and I was also told that if you don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

Crabluv;' Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I am even more surprised to hear that you felt Dustin was rude to you. I will have a discussion with the General Manager and him about customer service. We never get complaits on Dustin, so I... More 

Wicklow, Ireland
Level Contributor
123 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

This property is listed as a hotel on a booking website, but a hotel it is not. It does have lovely beach front views and a small pool. The room booked number 112 has a bedroom, lounge/kitchen area, small balcony, bathroom. The property has no restaurants/bars/shops anywhere near by, it is a 10 minute drive from Clearwater..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

Gabrielle96; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We are a hotel, but we are not for everyone. We offer a great room, view and beach for those that want to relax and enjoy a quite vacation. I hope that when you are in the area again... More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

Great place right on the beach. This is in a residential area, so it's wonderfully quiet and serene. Great place for a family vacation. Rooms are a mix of dated and new. We stayed in a unit with a new kitchen, but dated everything else. Our room slept 6 people comfortably. We definitely recommend it, and hope to be back... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

Mercy A. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I hope when making plans for your next vacation you will give us a call. Hope to see you again soon!!!! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

84 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (61)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belleair Beach
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
3.5 mi away
Sandpearl Resort
Sandpearl Resort
#7 of 96 in Clearwater
4.5 of 5 stars 1,636 reviews
3.0 mi away
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
#12 of 96 in Clearwater
4.5 of 5 stars 757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Belleair Beach Resort
Belleair Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Belleair Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 102 reviews
2.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay