We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belleair Beach Club

3200 North Gulf Boulevard, Belleair Beach, FL 33786
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Belleair Beach Club
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The condos just underwent renovation, and we were one of the first to stay in the new rooms in January 2016. They are still putting the finishing touches on, can't wait to go back. Everything was brand new and very modern - reminded me of Miami Beach. LCD TVs, granite counters, stainless steel kitchen. We have stayed at other properties... More 

Helpful?
Thank searchnforsun
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The Belleair Beach Club is under new management and they are renovating the place and doing a great job! Our place was newly renovated and looked awesome! The staff are great, friendly and very accommodating. Dog friendly but be aware there is a daily fee and a dog deposit which is why I lowered my rating. I understand the deposit... More 

Helpful?
Thank cathysmig
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here one night and there was good and bad, it was clean and nice location, great access to the beach, the room was newly renovated but it felt like new just placed over old, and the work was some what shoddy, loose fixtures poor paint job over the old doors and trim, the new toilet was ready to... More 

Helpful?
Thank David W
Glenham
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

You get what you pay for. If you are a college student on spring break you might be able to drink enough to get by how dirty this place is. It can not be cleaned enough to make this worth staying here. It is old dirt!! They are remodeling the rooms but it is a bandaid. It is conveniently located... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rod S
Newtown, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Couldn't have been happier with our stay. The staff was incredibly nice and the facility very clean and updated. The pool was on the smaller side, but certainly adequate and very warm. Multiple grills and tables on the very large community deck overlooking the gulf. Our room was on the ground level, and was very quiet. A quick walk past... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Tammy M
Starbuck, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

We stayed and held a small wedding on the beach at the Belleair Beach Club. Staff was great, variety of rooms and small condos, and great location. Close to St. Pete beach amenities, restaurants, etc. but a quiet and relaxing, informal setting.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jan B
Batavia, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

The staff was very helpful, the room, the beach, everthing was perfect. I love it all! I seriously do not have any complaints. Love love love❤ the maintenance guy even helped find us a bandaid, really great people!

Helpful?
2 Thank Amber P
Kapaau, Hawaii
Level Contributor
116 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

Our room was painted the same drab color as the exterior of the hotel. Wall art was ugly, towels graying and threadbare, and furniture uncomfortable. A little attention and small investment would make this place cute and comfortable, again. It has a great beach location and nice patio and pool.

Helpful?
1 Thank KD4ML
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

We arrived at the Belleair Beach Club to find a very small, very dim, very outdated room. We asked to be moved to something with more light but were told there was nothing available because they only had one cleaning lady and she would be working all day on the rooms that had been vacated??? The light in the ceiling... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

Kathy H. Thank you for writing such a detailed review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am not sure why you were not moved to another room on arrival and why you were told about the cleaning schedule. I will look into this. Also, I will apoloize for the management asking you about... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2015

We had been to the Sand Key area for a lot of visits years ago. It had been a decade since we were in the area and we couldn't have found a better place to stay than BBC. We had reservations for 8 nights for a partial ocean view room but when we arrived we were told that our room... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Ingrid A
Karen P, Public Relations Manager at Belleair Beach Club, responded to this review

Ingrid; Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay with us. I hope when you are back in our area you will give us another call. Hope to see you soon!!!! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belleair Beach
3.5 mi away
Sandpearl Resort
Sandpearl Resort
#5 of 96 in Clearwater
4.5 of 5 stars 1,829 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
3.0 mi away
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
#15 of 96 in Clearwater
4.5 of 5 stars 867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Belleair Beach Resort
Belleair Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Belleair Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
#24 of 96 in Clearwater
4.0 of 5 stars 1,886 reviews
2.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay