We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantis Inn

154 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Atlantis Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Atlantis Inn
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    151
    57
    17
    6
See reviews for
146
103
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (344)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (199)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Staff hardy spoke english,little things missing asked for extra towel never got them but I guess when you cant speak English you would never receive what you need. Never again go to this hellhole. Please pay a little extra for a better room

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Dear cathy d, You must of have very strong feelings about your stay to open up a trip advisor account just to let everyone know you thought this was the worst place ever. I have to assume you have the wrong hotel. My entire staff speaks English. We are always willing to provide extra towels and will personally deliver them... More 

Florida Keys, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great location. We only stayed one night. Room was clean and the staff was very friendly. No coffee maker in the room. The beds were very hard! Motel is located on the Main Street of the town so, you can walk everywhere. Wonderful small town to shop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel and we are pleased that overall you had a pleasant stay. Happy you mentioned our great location and friendly staff! We only have coffee makers in the rooms with the kitchens but do offer coffee in the lobby. I hope you got to enjoy some of that... More 

Shermans Dale, Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a last minute ,quick getaway.Was glad to find a room so close to the boardwalk.The motel was very clean and comfortable ,although ..They had no coffee or coffee pot in the rooms.The office had some ,but no attendant ,so not open between midnight and 8 am .Strange!

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Close to the boardwalk and right on the Main Street. Walk to everything in rehoboth. The hotel is clean and quiet and everything in our room worked perfectly. Seems to be well maintained and the front desk people were efficient and pleasant. Would definitely stay there again. Great for families too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and any potential customers. The staff and I are pleased that we were able to accommodate your needs and grateful for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Frederick, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed at the Atlantis Inn several times. Cannot emphasize enough how perfect this place is in order to add to the overall beach area experience. Location: 1 block from beach! Fifteen feet from Dunkin Donuts! Free Parking! Staff: Never felt more welcome than here! Every time we are greeted like we are their guests. Amazing! Convenience: OMG, no place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your loyalty and are so happy that you had another memorable visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again! More 

Parkersburg, West Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Atlantis Inn last year for our first trip to Rehoboth. The rooms were clean and the beds and linens were comfy. The staff was very accommodating when we asked to check in a day early. My kids loved the roof top pool. This isn't a luxury hotel, but since it is affordable and very close to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback from you stay last year and am very happy you and your family enjoyed Rehoboth Beach and our hotel. You were right on point about the cleanliness and the location we offer. We are looking forward to hosting you again this summer! More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My girlfriends and I have been going to Dewey Beach for a number of years and have found the Atlantis Inn to be our favorite place to stay! It is clean and comfortable with all necessary amenities and a courteous/helpful staff! The location is perfect...walking distance to the beach, coffee shops, dinning or shopping...or just hang by the pool. Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that the Atlantis Inn is your favorite place to stay and we certainly enjoy having you! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. More 

Bayville, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

The reasonably priced room was clean and the people were friendly, the location was excellent. We were within walking distance to most everything. This was our first stay in this hotel, and we would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review! I am thrilled to hear you had a fantastic visit and that we helped make that possible! We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

McLean, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

My family just stayed at the Atlantis Inn for two nights. First, Penny the general manager is wonderful. We left our iPhone charger in our home and they mailed it back to us. Second, the hotel is in a great location on the "main drag" in Rehobeth convenient to beach, shops and restaurants. Finally, the rooms are nice (not great,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

It was nice meeting you and your family and I really appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. We never get tired of hearing about our great location, friendly customer service and our clean rooms! So happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to hear from you again! More 

Wilmington, Delaware
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
23 hotel reviews
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

We booked this on a whim just needing to get away for a night. I got a great deal for a Saturday night through booking.com. Check in was easy and front desk very friendly. We stayed in room 203 with 2 double beds. Room was very clean and bathrooms updated. The location is great for this place. 5 minute walk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing a review. We are very pleased you enjoyed our hotel and our town so much! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay