We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cedar Park Inn And Suites

Hotel website
85 Norwich Westerly Road, Route 2, North Stonington, CT 06359
Special Rate
Free room upgrade
Cedar Park Inn And Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    58
    27
    29
    74
See reviews for
22
134
7
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (283)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars NEW via mobile

This place was a total disappointment. Me and another couple booked 2 rooms 2 stay for the night and planned on hitting up the casino for a wile. Checked in and staff was very friendly. Soon as me and my G-friend walked into our room we were in shock. Place stunk like a dump . Seems like the kind of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
greekva, Guest Relations Manager at Cedar Park Inn And Suites, responded to this review

There was a snow storm.(Blizzard) We went to your room after you left. We did try to give you another room . We refunded your money as requested.We found the blankets under the top sheet of the bed.and an extra one in closet. The room was clean. No rust in Tub. Yes we were out of additional blankets . We... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here on valentine's day with a few girlfriends. We called and reserved a shuttle to take us to foxwoods at 7. We get to the front desk at 655 and see the shuttle drive off. I go to the front desk and ask why it already left and they said "oh let me call her. Oh wait, I don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
greekva, Guest Relations Manager at Cedar Park Inn And Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had a bad experience. There was a bad snow storm. We did tell all guest that the shuttle could be slower because of storm.Other hotels were not even running there shuttles. There was an accident on the road so the shuttle had to be detoured . We do state on our web site that the... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I came prepared judging other comments but the staff went above and beyond dinner hit the spot beer and wine (free). We brought candles they have us champgne rose and bubble bath. A+++ for effort rooms need updating but not bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
smithfield ri
2 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place used to be great! This review has nothing to do with the 3 ladies that checked us in they went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. I even think one of them was the manager she even gave us a rose and champagne! It seemed like after 6pm different staff came in and it turned into... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

We stayed one night in a luxury room with a king-size bed. The room had a very nice TV set, a full bathroom with a tub, plus a jacuzzi, room for two people, and a balloon floating overhead. (Matthew M, did you lose one of your birthday balloons?) Everything seemed clean, and the staff were exceedingly friendly. The room rate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

My girlfriend and I like to do the Black Friday trek to Connecticut. My husband found this place for us knowing we shop most of the day and he wanted to make sure that we had some place to stay that we would be comfortable and not pricey. We go shopping first and then back to this quaint hotel. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014 via mobile

No way- had to leave - mold on the ceiling - dirty- tepid hot water in nasty shower- heater was loaded with dust-tried to look out the window-the shade FELL off-run by TEENS. Never again. Unless I'm looking for an infection. BYOP ( bring your own penicillin)

Was this review helpful? Yes
greekva, Guest Relations Manager at Cedar Park Inn And Suites, responded to this review

This guest did not even stay with us , never saw a room . came in said they had another room at the casino . They were made because they wanted a refund , said that they would slander us. our legal dept is looking into this . More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014 via mobile

These guys definitely did well to accommodate my fiancé and I for my birthday weekend. We had a very cozy room with the jacuzzi tub, big tv, king size bed...(bring or ask for extra pillows). The place was clean, service was EXTREMELY friendly and they offered complimentary breakfast with a small variety of items, as well as dinner both nights... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014 via mobile

I've stayed hear plenty times and the service just gets better. I feel like I'm staying with family when I come. There inclusive atmosphere makes it a perfect retreat just close enough to the casino. Thanks again see you soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014 via mobile

These guys definitely did well to accommodate my fiancé and I for my birthday weekend. We had a very cozy room with the jacuzzi tub, big tv, king size bed...(bring or ask for extra pillows). The place was clean, service was EXTREMELY friendly and they offered complimentary breakfast with a small variety of items, as well as dinner both nights... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Cedar Park Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cedar Park Inn And Suites

Address: 85 Norwich Westerly Road, Route 2, North Stonington, CT 06359
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Mystic Country > North Stonington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cedar Park Inn And Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Cedar Park Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cedar Park Inn And Hotel North Stonington
Park Inn Cedar
Cedar Park Inn Ct
Cedar Park Inn And Suite

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay