We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Hotel website
Hotel deals
260 Main Street, East Windsor, CT 06088 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express )
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
Add Your Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    146
    81
    64
    33
See reviews for
174
83
27
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (456)
  • Mar-May only
    (114)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (120)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (159)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (63)
All months
West Haven, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used Baymont on a recent trip to Florida. We used the park, stay, and fly package. Absolutely no complaints. Check in was easy, the room was comfortable, breakfast was fine. Drop off and pickup was excellent. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor, responded to this review

Dear Bobbybucks, Thank you for your recent stay and your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Michael More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived at the hotel and there was snow blocking the exit of the check-in line, so we parked under the awning. When we went to check-in the woman working the front desk, Sarah, wouldn't give us a room even though the primary guest was 22. We had booked through Hotwire and the reservation said the primary guest had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manchester
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

staff and rooms were taken care in the greatest/ quickest matter and was very comfortable to stay at for 2 nights and would comeback again... thanks

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor, responded to this review

Hi James B, Thank you for your recent positive review of our hotel. We're glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Michael More 

Clearwater, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was scheduled to fly out of Hartford, CT on a Sunday morning. Late Saturday evening a nor'easter bore down on my hometown of Chicopee, MA. Knowing that I would not be able to dig myself out the following morning and make it to the airport in time to make my flight, my wife and I decided to try and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor, responded to this review

Dear Harvey M, Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad that we could be your shelter from the storm. I hope that you enjoyed the ride to the airport in our new van. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Michael More 

Bangor, Maine, United States
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

My family and I stayed here back in August 2014 (delayed review I know). We were there for 2 nights with 4 of us, (2 adults, a 7 year old and a 2 year old). The front desk staff were absolutely amazing and were always very accommodating. That being said, the hotel itself and housekeeping was horrible. Our room had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor, responded to this review

Dear ReganAnn, Thank you for your recent review. If you could please contact me, I would certainly check our housekeeping records for the service during your stay. Michael More 

Killington, Vermont
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

We paid for a park and stay every thing was great !, hotel , room, pool and employees. We had only one problem there was no transport available that morning to make it to our flight on time because of snow fall and we were on our own to get to our flight .Because of the sudden panic we did... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor, responded to this review

Dear donnak649, Thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. I appreciate speaking with you about the shuttle concerns. We did have multiple trips with our courtesy shuttle that morning to the airport. I hope that you had a pleasant flight. Michael More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (27)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question