We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Winter Park hotels

The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Winter Park Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482
Hotel amenities
The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Booking.com
and 6 more sites!
70%
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Winter Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
CheryllynC Bessemer, Michigan, United States
Write a Review

153 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    38
    65
    31
    11
    8
See reviews for
47
34
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bessemer, Michigan, United States
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Vintage hotel was great at a very reasonable price. Want to pay big bucks just go about 1/2 mile into the village itself and pay double. Studio room nice size with everything you need to cook. Did breakfast each day in room and was perfect. Nice big picture window with good views. Restaurant okay but just bar food and found... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
High Point
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights at the hotel to ski in Winter Park resort. We stayed in a suite that included a loft, one-bedroom, and a bed in the living area. It had a small kitchen with a refrigerator and a 2-burner stove, microwave, sink, and dishwasher. The room was on the 5th floor and also had a small balcony, vaulted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WP_ResortLodging, Lodging Coordinator at The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

We look forward to having you back hoepfully year after year. Our staff there is what really makes the guest experience so great! More

lesliegb
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Vintage is our go-to property for ski weeks or weekends in the Winter Park area. Are the rooms like the Ritz Carlton -- no, but they are clean, cozy, and have wonderful beds (all new mattresses). The other thing I've noticed after staying there two separate weeks this past winter, was how quiet it was compared to other comparable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WP_ResortLodging, Lodging Coordinator at The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I love that the Vintage is dog friendly too, it is a great option for many of our dog loving guests. I have to agree with you that the staff is amazing. They have an amazing leader so that amaziness trickles down to the entire staff. Hope to see you this summer sometime for the... More

Stapleton, NE
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took our teenage boys to Winter Park for a weekend getaway before we get busy in the field. We toyed with where to stay and ended up at The Vintage Hotel because there was a pool and hot tub for the boys and a restaurant and lounge after a long day on the slopes. We couldn't have picked a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WP_ResortLodging, Lodging Coordinator at The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

The most common response I get on here is how wonderful the staff and location are. I agree the location is unbeatable and the staff just continues to amaze me as well. They our outstanding and more importantly the guest sees that and keeps coming back for more. Thank you for the review! More

Pittsburgh
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

We had a room with a small kitchen that had a loud refrigerator. It did not bother my wife, but I could not sleep with the noise. I asked the front desk to try to fix it and also for set of earplugs. Got the earplugs but they could not fix the refrigerator so they gave us a small cooler.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WP_ResortLodging, Lodging Coordinator at The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry about the loud fridge. Delighted that our staff took care of the issue for you. Glad the rest of your stay was great too! Hope to see you again soon and thank you for the feedback. More

Colorado, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

This hotel is admittedly a bit dated. However....it is clean, the price is fantastic, and the cabriolet to the village is super convenient. The kids loved swimming outside in the snow in the pool, the adults loved relaxing in the large hot tub. We stayed in the loft studio which was large and comfortable for 4 people.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WP_ResortLodging, Lodging Coordinator at The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again next year! More

St. Gallen
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

The Hotel has everything, confi beds, bath,TV, pool, hot tube, restaurant/bar(whitch close at 10pm). The staff its really friendly and helpful! Enough spots to park the car. Nice small gondolas whitch brings the people to the village and slopes. Shuttle buses are availible as well. Unfortunately the impression of the complete building, rooms and forniture is a kind of dilapidated.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WP_ResortLodging, Lodging Coordinator at The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed your stay and also the feedback. We have started remodeling rooms and making the common guest areas more updated. We plan to continue this trend. Each year I hope you return to see the improvments we continue to make. More

Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Four of us stayed in a Studio with a kitchenette for 4 nights at $200 a night, and it was incredibly comfortable. The fireplace kept the room toasty, and dried our gear. Although our view was of the hot tub, we weren't ever disturbed by the sounds outside, and it turned out to be an advantage since we could check... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

My wife and I booked a last minute ski trip package for great price. Not many lodging options available, as it was a holiday weekend and the snows been falling. This one turned out to be a winner. The hotel is in a good location, a short lift ride to the village base. It has an in house restaurant/bar that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Antonio, Texas, Usa
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

This was our first time to Winter Park and couldn't have asked for a better hotel. It is located right at te entrance of Winter Park area so it was very easy to find. The convenient and fun cabriolet ride made it easy to get to the slopes and all the action of The Village. We had 6 adults and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center

Also Known As:
The Vintage Resort Hotel Winter Park
The Vintage Resort Hotel
The Vintage Resort Hotel And Conference Center
Vintage Hotel Winter Park
The Vintage Hotel
Address: 100 Winter Park Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482
Location: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Winter Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Winter Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Otel, Hotels.com, Priceline and Venere so you can book your The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center to your Saves list