We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
6845 W. 103rd Avenue, Westminster, CO 80221
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster
SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster
SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    74
    20
    2
    1
See reviews for
80
40
17
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (226)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Woodside
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
32 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A very nice Springhill Suites, nice workers, and easy parking, and close to shopping and restaurants. Though my stay was marred by another guest who brought a barking dog with them, the front desk staff responded promptly to take care of the situation. Too bad the police that came and banged on the door to get the people to answer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. As we have discussed privately, I am very sorry that the barking dog and loud police officer disrupted your stay. These are rare circumstances and I am confident that you will enjoy any future stays with us completely. Thank you again for staying with us... More 

Chicago
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for business. Comfortable room, friendly & funny front desk guy. Bar at night kind of low key but fine. Fresh spinach and scrambled eggs in the morning = FULL OF WIN. Close to campus. Wifi was wonky at times but will totally stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us while you were visiting the Westminster area. We hope to see you again when you return. Safe travels. More 

Nixa, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked off Priceline and got a great deal. Great deal of construction in the area when we stayed and it was rather hard to get off the highway to the hotel. Staff was super friendly and gave us some ideas on where to eat and things to do in the area. Hotel was clean and our room was nice. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I was happy to see that the staff was able to assist you with local area dining and attractions and that you enjoyed your room. I apologize for the difficulty with arriving at the hotel. Fortunately, the highway construction is set to be... More 

Alabama
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On our recent trip touring all around Colorado, we stayed in a number of hotels. Springhill Suites was by far one of my most favorite. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very spacious, the bathrooms were clean, and the location was ideal for accessing both Boulder and Denver. The staff was very courteous and helpful, too. We only sampled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your compliments regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again. More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

I've visited a few spring hill suites by Marriott and although this particular property had great staff, the hotel itself wasn't what I expected of a Marriott property. The staff were great but the hotel overall had me slightly disappointed. Felt more like a days inn than a Marriott.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am happy to see that you enjoyed the staff. We are always looking for ways to improve the hotel and I would be happy to discuss in greater what specifically about the hotel was disappionting to you. Please feel free to reach out... More 

Hobe Sound, Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
9 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Nice clean comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly. We had a TV fail the second night from damage caused by the previous guest. I am not blaming this on the SpringHill Suites the damage was hidden. The manor and timeliness of the replacement was very fast and professional. When I am in that area of Denver I would stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for leaving a comment regarding your recent stay. While we do everything we can to find any problems before our guests, when we can't we do try to fix the issue quickly. We will look forward to seeing you again when you return to our area. More 

Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

Room was a little dated but comfortable, roomy and clean, staff was great that we interacted with. Breakfast was a big letdown from the rest of the stay eggs and sausage were cold, croissant was dried out. Decent selection it just needed to be kept warm and bread needed to be fresher.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review of your recent visit to our SpringHill Suites. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your room and the interaction with our team members. I am very sorry that your breakfast was not up to the quality standards that we set for ourselves. We have just this week... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

We stay at a lot of hotels due to hubby's career and we loved the Marriott brand , I use the word "loved" because we were having so many bad experiences with cleanliness, rude help, and upkeep (mold, staining, water leaks etc) but we had to be in Denver for Dr appointments and found this hotel. So we called and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words. All of our staff work very hard to provide you with a positive experience, and reviews like yours let us know that our hard work is paying off. We are very excited that you enjoyed yourself while at our SpringHill Suites. We will all keep smiling and look forward to serving you... More 

Kremmling, Colorado
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
4 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Our room was a suite with a couch and a king bed. I was traveling with my daughter and granddaughters ages 2 and 9 months. We had plenty of room to set up the pack n play. Room was clean. We scope out hotels with nice pools and this one was the best we have found in a long time.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WestminsterSHSGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Westminster. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the kids got to have fun in the pool. I was also glad to see that you enjoyed your breakfast. The team members that serve the breakfast take great pride in... More 

Miramar, Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
47 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

Stayed for 6 days.Comfy rooms and great Amaneties .Breakfast could be better but is just the typical under this hotel class level.hotel staff is courteous and kind.I would come back again if I had the opportunity.There is restaurants nearby.A Target store is across the street

Was this review helpful? Yes
KellySchumpert, Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, convenient location, and kind and courteous staff. As a team, we are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience and breakfast is one of our focus areas. Any suggestions would be appreciated. We look... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
1:25
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question