We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Westminister Denver North

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
12055 Melody Drive, I-25 at 120th Ave, Exit 223, Westminster, CO 80234-4201
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Westminister Denver North
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

386 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every person I talked to at this Super 8 was incredible nice and cordial. The hotel was clean all over. The single queen bed room was fairly small but completely adequate. Everything was clean and well maintained. The cable TV in the room had the largest selection of channels I've ever seen at a hotel. Over 100 channels.

Helpful?
Thank Ash M
Super8denvernorth, General Manager at Super 8 Westminister Denver North, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. We do look forward to your return trip. Thanks Chris Daley GM More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015 via mobile

Jhoni and Debbie are the best. ...the hospitality was awesome. .....the room very clean! !!!!the beds comfy. ..the water pressure great! !!! Bathrooms very clean. ....breakfast in the am great ......overall ...this is the second time here. ....any time we are in this area. ...this is the motel we will come to! !!!! Thank you for everything Jhoni and Debbie!... More 

Helpful?
Thank tagalongpilotservice
Super8denvernorth, General Manager at Super 8 Westminister Denver North, responded to this review

Thank You for your kind words we strive to give grreat service and it seems like we where able to do ust that with you. Welook forward to your next visit to the Super 8 , Safe travels to you. Thank You Chris Daley GM More 

Broomfield, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015

I have very disappointed in how customers are handled at the front desk. Don't get a 1 bed queen room for you will feel like you in a oversize closet. Shower didn't have any pressure. Room really smelled even thou it was a smoking room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank W598KVlisag
Super8denvernorth, Manager at Super 8 Westminister Denver North, responded to this review

Im sorry to hear that you had a issue during your stay. As you can see by the majority of are reviews and are ranking on trip advisor right here in this area right off of I25 and 120th we are one of the best hotel. I do applogize for the room issue you had as well. we do have... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.4 mi away
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
#16 of 18 in Westminster
3.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Westminster
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
#11 of 18 in Westminster
3.5 of 5 stars 185 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver North / Thornton
0.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Thornton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay